Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Dallas

Azazie Dallas Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The fashionable Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon. Style Azazie Dallas features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
LR
Reviewed On: August 17, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
69
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful! It’s a little big at the top of the zipper on my right side (opposite the shoulder strap side) but otherwise it’s a great fit, and pretty true to size (I did round up in my measurements). I ordered the Color peacock In A8. Pretty well constructed and The internal boning will provide a smooth shape, but is lacking in support a little. I did not add any length to the dress since this was a standard size, but still might need to hem it a tad.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tracy Sharpe
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020
Color: Plum
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
i got this dress for a friends upcoming wedding that im a bridesmaid in. its SUPER comfy and fits really nicely! its not too tight, its almost perfect fitting! i ordered it in a 14 and will absolutley need to get it altered. the side without the strap will be taken in, and the dress needs to be shortened. other than that, im SO happy with it! im so excited to wear it! it even came with a cute dress bag for it to be hung up or even folded.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
megan.hewitt
Reviewed On: June 21, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Pear

Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
67
Right
I ordered the Dallas dress in size A6 as part of the try-on program (for my friend's wedding this October). I was quite impressed with the fit of the dress and quality of the fabric. The sample try-on process was very efficient - I would strongly recommend it if you want to compare dresses in person before buying. I am 5' 7", 145 lbs. I have a tall torso, so the only concern I had was that the one-shoulder strap was a bit snug. Otherwise, it was a great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
63
Right
Sample dress color: Burgundy This dress is great! I am ordering it for a bridesmaid dress for 4th of July. I was hesitant to sample it at first because the picture online looks plain, but it is made really well and it was really pretty in the burgundy. This dress fit perfectly (aside for length because I am short) and is really comfortable. It allows you to show some skin while not having to worry about accidentally flashing someone. Ignore the weird poses... I was sending these to the bride (my best friend) and was being silly :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bridesmaid
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A16
Height
69
Right
Dress is fabulous! The fit is perfect, I measured myself using the size chart on the Azazie website and it runs true to size. My only complaint was that my dress was delivered and then the next day I received an email that said my dress had been shipped. Not sure where the miscommunication was, but still pleased with the dress nonetheless.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mar12421
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Right
This dress is beautiful! I've never ordered a dress online that fit so perfectly. The material is gorgeous and structure of the bust was even better than I expected. Makes my life so much easier, knowing I don't have to bra searching when this dress has everything I need.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jackiejice
Reviewed On: May 16, 2020
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
I purchased this dress for my sister and it is beautiful! I did not know this dress was chiffon all the way through and I didnt know there is an outer layer on the bottom half of the dress. The upper part of the dress is a bit snug but my sister thinks it will be ok.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jrbrinkley1225
Reviewed On: April 06, 2020
Color: Silver
body type: Pear

Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered a size A16 because my waist was an inch larger that the waist in an A14 but it was overall too big. I think I could've wore the smaller size. I plan to reorder the A14 to try it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
debanyw
Reviewed On: May 14, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A14
Right
I ordered several dresses (all different styles) and when I initially ordered this I was thinking to myself 'This is not going to look good on me, but I will give it a shot'. I put on all the other dresses first, and was on the fence about all of them. And then I put on this one. I normally don't feel 'pretty' in whatever I am wearing but I instantly was like 'dang girl... you look good!'. The dress is very well made, the fabric is perfect and the fit is just right. The only reason I did not give it a full 5 stars is because the zipper ends right at the hip on the right side and it does not lay as flat as it could. It sort of creates bump and with it being on the hip, it makes you look slightly lopsided, like you have a weird hip. But overall... this dress is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: December 12, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
24
Hips
33
Height
65
Right
The dress appears to be pleated in the picture but actually isn’t, it has a layer over the skirt on each side. The zipper is also on the side seam, not the back and bunches unevenly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
North Carolina
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Champagne
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A26
Right
Words can not even begin to describe how beautiful this dress is.......it brought me to tears when I put it on. I ordered it for my son's wedding. The color is breathtaking. I ordered the standard size and it fit perfectly! Thank you for making me feel so beautiful and elegant for my son's wedding day. I will update with pictures after the wedding if I can. I definitely recommend this company and have shared your website with my co-workers.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
dani_girl_411
Reviewed On: July 03, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Overall the dress is confusing. Maybe I just didn’t see the description correctly. In the pictures provided by the website the bottom part of the dress are deceiving. It appears that the skirt is pleated but it is not. Also it has a chiffon layer overtop. I do like the picture of the dress it’s just different...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
itsmek8d
Reviewed On: June 28, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I will be returning this dress and ordering a different one. While the A6 fit perfectly, the pictures are deceiving. The bottom part of the dress appears to be pleated, but it is really just flaps of material that are not flattering at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)