USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Dakota Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Dakota by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable chiffon. The graceful dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Dakota style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (46)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (5)
    Right (49)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (12)
    Red (9)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    rachel.k.harvey
    Reviewed On: November 17, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    65
    Right
    Dress fit like a glove! Was very true to measurements. Super light and airy and fun to dance around in all night! Would highly recommend these dresses for any brides in need of bridesmaids dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stephanie_hastings5
    Reviewed On: November 04, 2019

    Right
    I got so many compliments on this dress! The only thing is that the zipper can be quite finicky, the latch at the top ended up ripping and falling off. Thankfully mum was there with a safety pin lol. But I felt beautiful, and got a lot of compliments. I would definitely recommend ❤️
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Stephanie
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    45
    Hips
    52
    Right
    I LOOOOVE this dress! It fit exact to measurements (little extra length but that was expected). I got so many compliments and felt so gorgeous and comfortable all day and night! Being plus size the high sheet back and little cold shoulder were very flattering. My favorite dress from Azazie to date!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    chelsea.brunie
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2019

    Right
    My bridesmaids looked amazing in their Dakota Gowns in ink blue and mist! We decided on this gown after having a try on party. The gown looks great on any body type and was perfect for my cruise wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    franny.m.sanders
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A22
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    45
    Hips
    59
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress has a fitted bodice, but very comfortable. The leg slit is very high up. I have to wear shorts. Other than that this dress is amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Jamie Gornstein Tighe
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    62
    Right
    Amazing fit, absolutely gorgeous and this is the only bridesmaid dress I will gladly wear again!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Myranda M
    Reviewed On: July 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Honestly, I didn’t know how it was going to look on me because I didn’t have enough time to go get measurements done so I just went with a size 14 which was my prom dress size and it actually fits really good! The length is okay because I’m kinda short but nothing some good heels can’t fix. Genuinely impressed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lindseynsmith20
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    70
    Right
    I loved this dress so much! I don’t order clothes very much online let alone a bridesmaid dress so I was nervous but it fit perfectly for me. I’m 5’8 and it was almost too long with heels on though.. but it was beautiful and I didn’t need an alterations!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    cstroud
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    69
    Right
    I am a small 32C cup, wear size 4 in American Eagle jeans, have a narrow rib cage/waist with wider hips, and weigh 140 lbs. The dress fits great, is long enough, and the material is very good quality. It could be a TAD bit smaller in the back to pull it a little tighter but it is fine without it. I need a bra with it even though it has built in cups because I have a small chest, so I am still trying to find a good strapless that will stay in place. Ignore the bra in my try on pics.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Chelseavaughn.acm
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    This dress is perfect! I can’t wait to see it in the color I’m ordering for a wedding I’m in!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Zc
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    42
    Height
    62
    Right
    Fits like a glove! The bride picked burgundy as it’s more of a red then a burgundy and I was expecting it to be a little long since I’m short but it’s not a problem the boots I’ll be wearing will give me some inches and I don’t mind a little length. I def recommend you use your true measurements for this beautiful dress especially in the bust area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    nikki.hollingsworth
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    54
    Height
    62
    Right
    Absolutely loved this dress! I ordered custom sizing in Wisteria and it fit like a glove. I received so many compliments!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    amandawray2010
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    I was very impressed by the quality of this dress. It's just a little bit small around the bust area but I am losing weight right now. As it gets closer to June when the wedding is it should fit perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Molly Claire Mitchell
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    I love the way this dress fit and held everything together. The slit is a little too high for my taste and I will likely put a stitch or two in it to bring it down just a little bit. I ordered an A20 and it was perfect in the bust, but felt a bit loose in the waist, so I may make some alterations. I am hesitant to go down a size because I want to be able to breathe at the wedding. The dress has very little stretch or give, I can't imagine being comfortable in a smaller dress for 10+ hours on the day of the wedding. I am 5'11 and this dress is the perfect length for a little heel or flats. Overall, I am really pleased and incredibly excited to wear this dress at my best friend's wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (4)
    sara.scinto.2016
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    Ordered custom size and it fit perfectly! I won't need any alterations and the color turned out just as imagined. The Dakota dress is super comfy and I can't wait to dance the night away!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    annavenjohn
    Reviewed On: December 08, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    Good quality material, fits well, feels comfortable to move in
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (4)
    Kim
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    26
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    Beautiful dress!!! Good quality and nice, thick material. The only thing I’m not super pleased with is how wrinkly it got while being shipped... but it’s not a huge deal. The design of the dress is gorgeous and the button at the top of the neckline on the back is a little crystal! Normally I wear a 4, but I ordered a few different sizes and actually kind of liked the 2 better. I’ll be wearing this to my cousin’s wedding and she just loves it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Hilary B
    Reviewed On: November 22, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    53
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    This was my first time ordering from Azazie and I am in love with the Dakota! I already want to buy another in a different color for a wedding next year! Due to my measurements, I couldn’t decide which size to get so I went with the custom sizing. I added a little space in the chest and the waist which I really didn’t need to do—go with your actual measurements! Other than that, I loved this dress. I got so many compliments and I felt like a princess all evening!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (3)
    Brittany Foster
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2018

    Slightly Large
    My maid of honor wore this drsss and it looked so flattering! Only issue was this color was burgundy and I was expecting something darker. In all it looked very beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Vero
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I loved everything about this dress. I ordered a sample dress in A24 and A26. From there based on that I ended up ordering custom fit. It needed no alterations. Just wished I added maybe 2 more inches in the chest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (5)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |