Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Daisy

Azazie Daisy Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Daisy by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon, Lace. The brilliant dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Azazie Daisy style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
montana.phelps
Reviewed On: October 07, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
This review is mainly towards this dress type and not the website as a whole. With that being said, do not buy this dress or any other ones that have the straps held together with loops. They are cheaply made out of plastic instead of metal. Within 30 minutes of putting on the dress my strap completely broke DURING the wedding ceremony, I had to zip tie it together. And later in the night the other straps adjusting loop broke making my strap super loose and unable to tighten. To be safe I recommend only buying the dresses that are material, none that have the plastic loops. Giving 1 star because you think for a $100 dress they would spend an extra dollar to make sure the dress is nice quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mwebs0101
Reviewed On: September 03, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
36
Height
69
Slightly Large
The dress was really long and I had to get it taken in everywhere. The straps are poorly constructed. the style and shape looked great on everyone, just wish it was put together with a little more quality. The straps broke on every single bridesmaid in the wedding party throughout the day and we had to secure with safety pins. By the dance we all had to tie them as halter tops. The dress is very heavy and has a lot of fabric and the strap loops were made with plastic and cheap. The color was beautiful in the navy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ariannajoy
Reviewed On: June 06, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
I had to get it altered to fit better. Once it was altered, there was a lot of excess that couldn't be removed so it bunched when I sat down. The dress showed more cleavage than I had expected as well. There is a lot of material in the dress and since the straps are so thin, it kind of hurt the tops of my shoulders after awhile. I think if I would've ordered a size or two smaller, I would've liked it better. Overall it was a beautiful dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: April 07, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Super cute style, just didn’t like the top part as much as expected!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jacobsl
Reviewed On: March 23, 2019



Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! Amazing quality and would suit any body type! Dusty Rose colour.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aliciajosmith
Reviewed On: February 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple

Slightly Large
Being large was my fault, i ordered a larger size. The material was great and i felt just using the sample id see how it would fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mandy199512
Reviewed On: February 11, 2020


Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Large
Normally I’m an 18, but I ordered this in a 20 to see how it would fit. It does have adjustable straps which is nice, but what threw me off was that there appears to be an additional stitching near the bust to keep the fabric a bit more tucked in (I suppose). Honestly, it wasn’t flattering. I didn’t notice that extra detail until I tried the dress on and then reanalyzed the model photo. Other than that, the rest of the style for the skirt of the dress was really pretty and very long for this 5’ 5 1/2” girl.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lsph1120
Reviewed On: October 28, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Right
I ordered the sample to try, and the lining is incredibly tight. This caused a large bump at the base of the zipper, since the lining and overlay are sewn together. The straps were short, causing the dress to be tight under the arms. Perhaps the custom made dress would fit better, but we went with another dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessicacyr23
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Love the dress, fits perfect, just needs a hem at the bottom xx
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)