Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cristina MBD

Azazie Cristina MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$116

product info

This Tea-Length, A-line/Princess dress by azazie is constructed in a faddish Chiffon, Chiffon. Azazie Cristina MBD features a Side Zip back style and a Cowl neckline. Azazie Cristina MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
cdnbound4
Reviewed On: August 09, 2020
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
Dress is well made. Measurements were a bit off and had to have minor alternations. Did receive dress earlier than stated. Nicely packaged and comes with a storage bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sumiye
Reviewed On: June 09, 2019
Color: Red

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
41
Height
61
Large
Very pleased with the custom fit dress I was very pleased with the custom sized dress! It fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Missnayo310
Reviewed On: February 08, 2019
Color: Sky Blue


Large
The one star was given only for the color. The color was as described. I custom ordered this dress and it fit fine. The problem was the dress itself. I expected it to be flowy but all it did was hang straight down. It looked like it was just a square box. I would not recommend this dress to anyone. The company was quick, and sized it right. Not sure I will try again. This dress was supposed to be worn at my daughters wedding. I'll probably just wear something I already own as I am now out $150.00
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (3)
francesca1957
Reviewed On: January 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A28
Large
Well, I do love this dress, unfortunately I ordered it too big, I think my measurements were off, so I had to return this one, BUT, I did order it one size smaller, still in production, so I'll have to wait until it arrives and see if it fits better, sure hope so, because I do love this dress, it's for my son's wedding. Cross your fingers for me people! Thanks :-)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
lyndaleezplace
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018
Color: Burgundy


Right
Love it, Thank You.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
aebidnick
Reviewed On: September 23, 2018
Color: Stormy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
56
Waist
53
Hips
55
Height
69
Right
I just love my dress. It fits like a glove!! The only thing I did not like were that my arms were not covered. I will have my dressmaker sew the sleeves together. It is perfect for my sons wedding! It is really elegant and very pertty. The fit is AMAZING!!!! Thank You, Arlene
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Thedashaulis
Reviewed On: September 08, 2018
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A18
Right
The dress was so beautiful. It was everything I had hoped it would be & fit perfectly! I would order from Azazie again
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
meandpaul2
Reviewed On: May 01, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A24
Right
The dress fit perfect,it came when it was suppose to. Tried it on as soon as I got it the fit was perfect, the color was beautiful would recommend it to anyone I was a streamstress for over 40 years the and the workmanship was great fabric so soft feels great one me can't wait until the wedding to wear the dress. I did add a inch to the measurement to make sure it wasn't to tight easier to ajust if to large than to small
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (1)
marthamest
Reviewed On: April 12, 2017
Color: Fuchsia


Beautifully made. Color and fit are perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
momcat1047
Reviewed On: January 09, 2017
Color: Jade


The dress is lovely and fits fairly well. The only thing I don't like are the padded bra inserts in the bodice. I have a local seamstress who can remove them and trim up the fit. Otherwise, I like the color and workmanship and it has just the right amount of beading/decoration.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
jrock
Reviewed On: January 02, 2017
Color: Regency


Very pleased with this dress, bought it for my mother. We thought it was full length but I was wrong, it's tea length. Great quality, not disappointed. Beading and appliques are beautiful. Have not tried it on, but it looks accurate to our customized sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
swalwick
Reviewed On: February 10, 2016
Color: Pearl Pink


I would not recommend this dress unless you are thin. It makes you look bigger and the color did not flatter me. I looked washed out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
kl
Reviewed On: September 17, 2015
Color: Dark Green


My daughter chose this dress for me to wear for her wedding and it worked beautifully. The color was just what she wanted for her autumn theme. The quality was very good and the beading was an elegant touch. I ordered the custom size and it fit well. The longer I had the dress on the more comfortable I was in it! I have and will continue to recommend this site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
bjgrutz1
Reviewed On: July 07, 2015
Color: Grape


This dress is gorgeous! I ordered a custom fit, it is a tad bit snug over the upper abdomen but the draping cape covers that area nicely so I think it will be fine. The quality is amazing! I love the color and the beaded trim around the edges. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)