Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Corin

Azazie Corin Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Corin by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish Chiffon. The charming dress features a Sweetheart, Off-the-Shoulder neckline and Back Zip, Corset back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Corin style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Emily
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020


Size Ordered: A22
Bust
45
Waist
39
Hips
52
Height
72
Slightly Large
I was totally surprised by this dress! I ordered a try on dress and the quality wass great and the colour was beautiful (Dusty Rose) even though it was a bit darker then the colour on the website. I wanted to try this on in a size A20, but they only had a size A22 available. I am 5’10” and usually wear a size 16/18. I got a good idea of how it would fit, the A22 was defiently too big but with the forest back I could make it tighter. Would recommend ordering a try on dress regardless of what style you end up choosing so you get to see the colours and quality and how it will fit. I am not ordering this because our wedding party is going with a different colour and style, but still from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Arwedding19
Reviewed On: March 17, 2020



Right
These were my bridesmaid dresses for my wedding and we LOVED them. The price is great. All the girls were comfortable. They look great on literally any body type. My girls had a range of sizes and they fit amazingly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
mackey.brittany28
Reviewed On: March 02, 2020



Right
These dresses are perfect, vibrant and versatile. This color turned out to be one of my favorites for my bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Morgan Woodward
Reviewed On: January 14, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
64
Slightly Small
The dress itself was fine, but I had serious issues with the custom sizing. I was measured accurately by a seamstress before I sent my measurements and the dress came wayyyy too short. To azazie's credit, their customer service was excellent, but I had to order more fabric and get the dress lengthened which was a pain. It really added a lot of stress and effort when I felt that I was supposed to be paying for convenience on the front end.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tiffycope
Reviewed On: January 03, 2020
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Apple

Height
58
Right
I loved this dress! I got it as a sample dress when trying to choose for my sister's wedding. I ended up going with the Shannon instead, but this was a super close second! I'm a plus-size apple-shaped girl with an average-sized bust, and I felt like the dress was very flattering on me. Fit very true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
dschyle
Reviewed On: October 22, 2019
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses through Azazie. They have a great selection of styles and colours, and all 5 of my bridesmaids found the dress that suited them perfectly. We were able to order samples to try on the sizes/styles, which was so helpful to make decisions and choosing the right dresses. In the end, we ordered all custom measured and they were perfect. No one had alterations to do. The colour was beautiful also: exactly what I was looking for. Shipping times were great too. Overall, it made the whole process very easy and stress free. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Rebecca Tharp
Reviewed On: March 22, 2019
Color: Stormy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
61
Right
I loved this dress! It fit so well and the corset top allowed for a lot of adjustability. Our group ordered within the same dye batch and the colors turned out beautifully and were spot on. I loved that I could try on the sample size first to see if it looked good with my body type. I am quite petite, so it gave me some much needed curves. I had 2 small complaints– first was that the arm loops restricted me from lifting my arms past shoulder height. This wasn't an issue since they are removable, so it just meant I took them off after photos and the ceremony. The dress is perfectly good as a strapless! It may be able to be fixed by ordering a longer measurement of the arm straps though. Second issue was that the dress was too long so I had to get it hemmed, but that was an easy fix. Overall it's a beautiful dress and I would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
rouillardrosemarie
Reviewed On: February 18, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
48
Height
1
Right
The quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (7)
Rosalinda
Reviewed On: November 26, 2018
Color: Regency
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
This was a gorgeous well made dress! No bra was needed as the padding and support was amazing ! I ordered stock size 18 . I am 5"5 I had on about 5 inch heel and was the perfect length! Would definitely recommend and will purchasing through this site again for next year's military ball.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kitt3nx4x3v3r
Reviewed On: October 23, 2018
Color: Jade


Right
Ordered the custom size, and it’s amazing! The dress came in a sleeved bag with a hanger. Could wear it out of the box, and it fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Bmsoranno
Reviewed On: September 16, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
73
Right
So beautiful thats all i can say. So far we have only received my maid of honor's dress, but she was the one i was most concerned about as she needed customers sizing for her height and we are so pleasantly surprised how well it all worked out. She even realized she sent the wrong measurement at first and was able to contact customer service and have it corrected with out a problem. Will recommend 100 times over.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
justinemason88
Reviewed On: September 12, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
This was my fourth dress I ordered from Azazie. It wasn’t my first choice but the corset helps if you have larger breast like I do or getting it custom but then you can’t return it if it’s wrong so that’s a down fall. It arrived fast but the boning on the breast area on one side is really bad and sticks out and the seam is coming apart. It’s always better to try on instore I’m not a fan of ordering online.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Abby Z
Reviewed On: July 26, 2018
Color: Champagne
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
61
Right
This was one of my favorite dresses among the ones that my bridesmaids picked! So beautiful :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (4)
Jessika Rae McClung
Reviewed On: May 02, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!! the corset back makes it easy to fit, if it was too big or too little. I would recommend this dress to anyone with any shape! I didn't not customize this dress and I was so worried it would be big but it fits like a glove!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
miranda.r.schneider
Reviewed On: July 26, 2020
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Hourglass

Bust
49
Waist
38
Hips
47
Height
67
Slightly Large
A little big in the bust but overall a comfortable dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
audreyahrendt
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Height
5
Right
I love this dress! I ordered it in Navy for my sister's wedding in August. The reason I say it fits slightly large is because of the corset back. Which, by the way, is the greatest thing ever! I ordered a 10 and it works great, even though I normally wear an 8 in Azazie dresses. Another thing that I love about this dress is the removable straps. According to the pics, they are supposed to drape off the shoulder. Personally, I like them better up or taken completely off. I wondered if they wouldn't stay up because they are meant to drape but they stay up just fine. I can not recommend this dress enough! I have ordered many dresses from Azazie for different weddings and this one is by far my favorite! 10/10.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
annacmicucci
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Agave
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
66
Right
i ordered a size 4 because I heard they run large and I am normally a 6, and with the corset in the back and the boning, it fits like a dream. Though the wedding was rescheduled, I am certain that whether I lose or gain weight, this dress will look and fit wonderfulMy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carolinedowney09
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I LOVE IT! The corset-back is amazing and super flattering (without having to get alterations to make it fit perfectly). It's also really well made, Azazie uses great materials. RECOMMEND!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily Coughlin
Reviewed On: May 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
64
Right
such a beautiful dress! probably better fitted for someone with a smaller chest just like any other strapless dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mandii.chatterton
Reviewed On: March 25, 2020
Color: Red
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
42
Height
62
Right
very satisfied with the custom size fit ! its perfect !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT