DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Corin Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Corin by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon. The charming dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Corin style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (12)
4 Stars (0)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (10)
Slightly Large (3)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (3)
Blue (1)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (2)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
rouillardrosemarie
Reviewed On: February 18, 2019

Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
48
Height
1
Right
The quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rosalinda
Reviewed On: November 26, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
This was a gorgeous well made dress! No bra was needed as the padding and support was amazing ! I ordered stock size 18 . I am 5"5 I had on about 5 inch heel and was the perfect length! Would definitely recommend and will purchasing through this site again for next year's military ball.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kitt3nx4x3v3r
Reviewed On: October 23, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
Ordered the custom size, and it’s amazing! The dress came in a sleeved bag with a hanger. Could wear it out of the box, and it fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bmsoranno
Reviewed On: September 16, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
73
Right
So beautiful thats all i can say. So far we have only received my maid of honor's dress, but she was the one i was most concerned about as she needed customers sizing for her height and we are so pleasantly surprised how well it all worked out. She even realized she sent the wrong measurement at first and was able to contact customer service and have it corrected with out a problem. Will recommend 100 times over.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
justinemason88
Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
This was my fourth dress I ordered from Azazie. It wasn’t my first choice but the corset helps if you have larger breast like I do or getting it custom but then you can’t return it if it’s wrong so that’s a down fall. It arrived fast but the boning on the breast area on one side is really bad and sticks out and the seam is coming apart. It’s always better to try on instore I’m not a fan of ordering online.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Abby Z
Reviewed On: July 26, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
61
Right
This was one of my favorite dresses among the ones that my bridesmaids picked! So beautiful :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (4)
Jessika Rae McClung
Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!! the corset back makes it easy to fit, if it was too big or too little. I would recommend this dress to anyone with any shape! I didn't not customize this dress and I was so worried it would be big but it fits like a glove!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
cshephe1
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Right
This is my favorite dress out of all of the samples that I tried! Although I felt like the bottom half was a bit heavy, the top (front and back) have such beautiful details it is my number one choice. I also would like to add that I had an issue with my return of this dress (the way I returned it, not the company's fault), and the customer service team was extremely kind and on top of everything. I definitely recommend this dress and company!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rae.flanagan012
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
CORSET BACK FOR THE WIN YA'LL. I'm 5'4, 150 pounds, and my chest is 34 DDD. The dress is snug in the chest but the corset back allows the support I need for my chest and still defines my waist. The dress came in a wonderful cloth bag, shipping was faster than expected, dress is in great condition. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
robin.johnson
Reviewed On: November 26, 2018

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! A bit too big, but will re-order a size smaller. Arrived in lovely bag right on time, great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
superstar_sadie
Reviewed On: October 01, 2018

Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Right
I loved this dress. It fit well and was very flattering. I loved the corset back that allowed for adjustments and held me tight in the dress. Great for bustier ladies. The dress was quite long so make sure you have time for alterations or wear heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Andi Tulipana
Reviewed On: June 02, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
I was SUPER satisfied with my purchase. I was going to do the standard size but went with a custom fit instead so that it would be the correct length. It fits perfectly and I love the cut. Very flattering. I don't usually like lace up backs but it helps to get the right fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Alyssa Hayes
Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Right
LOVE the corset top; perfect for bustier women like myself. The straps are awesome; you can remove them, wear them on the shoulder or off the shoulder. The length is a little long but I can get it altered. The only thing that kinda made me mad was that, the first dress I ordered came in a cloth bag but I returned it for this dress and this dress came in a plastic bag; would really like the cloth bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►