USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Corin Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Corin by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon. The charming dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Corin style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (23)
    4 Stars (1)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (20)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Arwedding19
    Reviewed On: March 17, 2020

    Right
    These were my bridesmaid dresses for my wedding and we LOVED them. The price is great. All the girls were comfortable. They look great on literally any body type. My girls had a range of sizes and they fit amazingly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    mackey.brittany28
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2020

    Right
    These dresses are perfect, vibrant and versatile. This color turned out to be one of my favorites for my bridesmaids!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Morgan Woodward
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    The dress itself was fine, but I had serious issues with the custom sizing. I was measured accurately by a seamstress before I sent my measurements and the dress came wayyyy too short. To azazie's credit, their customer service was excellent, but I had to order more fabric and get the dress lengthened which was a pain. It really added a lot of stress and effort when I felt that I was supposed to be paying for convenience on the front end.
    Azazie: We're sorry to hear your dress did not fit to expectation, but we're glad to hear you were able to work with our customer service team to find a resolution. As always, with custom sizing we offer an alterations reimbursement up to a certain amount depending on the cost of your dress and we're glad to see your alterations and fabric cost less than the reimbursement we provide! We do hope we can serve you better in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tiffycope
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    58
    Right
    I loved this dress! I got it as a sample dress when trying to choose for my sister's wedding. I ended up going with the Shannon instead, but this was a super close second! I'm a plus-size apple-shaped girl with an average-sized bust, and I felt like the dress was very flattering on me. Fit very true to size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    dschyle
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses through Azazie. They have a great selection of styles and colours, and all 5 of my bridesmaids found the dress that suited them perfectly. We were able to order samples to try on the sizes/styles, which was so helpful to make decisions and choosing the right dresses. In the end, we ordered all custom measured and they were perfect. No one had alterations to do. The colour was beautiful also: exactly what I was looking for. Shipping times were great too. Overall, it made the whole process very easy and stress free. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Rebecca Tharp
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    61
    Right
    I loved this dress! It fit so well and the corset top allowed for a lot of adjustability. Our group ordered within the same dye batch and the colors turned out beautifully and were spot on. I loved that I could try on the sample size first to see if it looked good with my body type. I am quite petite, so it gave me some much needed curves. I had 2 small complaints– first was that the arm loops restricted me from lifting my arms past shoulder height. This wasn't an issue since they are removable, so it just meant I took them off after photos and the ceremony. The dress is perfectly good as a strapless! It may be able to be fixed by ordering a longer measurement of the arm straps though. Second issue was that the dress was too long so I had to get it hemmed, but that was an easy fix. Overall it's a beautiful dress and I would recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    rouillardrosemarie
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2019

    Bust
    42
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    48
    Height
    1
    Right
    The quality
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (7)
    Rosalinda
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A18
    Slightly Large
    This was a gorgeous well made dress! No bra was needed as the padding and support was amazing ! I ordered stock size 18 . I am 5"5 I had on about 5 inch heel and was the perfect length! Would definitely recommend and will purchasing through this site again for next year's military ball.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kitt3nx4x3v3r
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    Ordered the custom size, and it’s amazing! The dress came in a sleeved bag with a hanger. Could wear it out of the box, and it fits perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Bmsoranno
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    73
    Right
    So beautiful thats all i can say. So far we have only received my maid of honor's dress, but she was the one i was most concerned about as she needed customers sizing for her height and we are so pleasantly surprised how well it all worked out. She even realized she sent the wrong measurement at first and was able to contact customer service and have it corrected with out a problem. Will recommend 100 times over.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    justinemason88
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    This was my fourth dress I ordered from Azazie. It wasn’t my first choice but the corset helps if you have larger breast like I do or getting it custom but then you can’t return it if it’s wrong so that’s a down fall. It arrived fast but the boning on the breast area on one side is really bad and sticks out and the seam is coming apart. It’s always better to try on instore I’m not a fan of ordering online.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Abby Z
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    61
    Right
    This was one of my favorite dresses among the ones that my bridesmaids picked! So beautiful :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (4)
    Jessika Rae McClung
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    This dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!! the corset back makes it easy to fit, if it was too big or too little. I would recommend this dress to anyone with any shape! I didn't not customize this dress and I was so worried it would be big but it fits like a glove!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    Emily Coughlin
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Right
    such a beautiful dress! probably better fitted for someone with a smaller chest just like any other strapless dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mandii.chatterton
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    42
    Height
    62
    Right
    very satisfied with the custom size fit ! its perfect !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aliciabey2015
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Beautiful coloring. Fit perfect for bridesmaid.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rivershannah3
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    The arms were way bigger than anything else. But other then that everything was good
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carriejordan3892
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    prefect fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    writereview
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A0
    Large
    Test
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sammjammin
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    THIS DRESS IS GORGEOUS! Fits perfectly, says may fit large, but fits me perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |