USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (125)
    4 Stars (43)
    3 Stars (13)
    2 Stars (12)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (7)
    Right (65)
    Slightly Large (26)
    Large (13)
    Color
    Pink (16)
    Red (22)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (11)
    Blue (36)
    Purple (20)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (7)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    arielleelder93
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    32
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I love the ability to try on sample dresses! With the Cora dress, I found the overall fit to be a bit awkward for my shape as the chest area and shoulder straps were loose fitting but the from my rib cage down it fit perfectly. The chest section also fits as a bustier with wired lines that made my chest area pointy (LOL). I didn't feel like going to a tailor for all the extra adjustments so I went with another dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pherbinator
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    39
    Slightly Large
    PRO: Very satisfied with the quality of the fabric and the comfort of the dress. Pockets are the Best! And the back of the dress is very flattering. CON: The custom sizing didn't help much. The straps were waaay too long and so I had to shorten them so I wouldn't be flashing everyone. Also the dress was slightly loose on my frame. But altogether, not a bad experience for buying a dress off the internet.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    AYLA.PAYNE
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress was just ok. I ordered the sample and the fabric draping on the bodice of the dress had come unpinned so it was hard to see how it would really look if you ordered a non sample. The back of the dress makes it impossible to wear any kind of bra without it showing however there is boning and plenty of padding in the bust area to help make up for it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmcarlos96
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    Dress was sent well packaged. Everything was correct; the color and size. Shipping was 2 weeks just like the website told me. Shipping was kept to date on where it was. Azazie is a great website, makes beautiful dresses, and the dresses are very well made!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Gladyspartida123
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    The dress fit me a lot better than I expected! I have a slightly larger bust than average, so I thought I was going to need to wear a bra underneath the dress for support. Turns out the dress already had wiring that supported my bust. I'm only 4'11," so of course I will have to get the length and slit tailored. Also, the straps were a little too long for me, so I will have to get those adjusted as well. Overall, great dress! Really comfy and nice fit. The pockets add a nice touch too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kayla Carlos
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2019

    Right
    This dress is more beautiful in person than it is online. Very sophisticated without being too much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Steph
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    Tight around the ribs and no matter how much weight you lose or how tight your Spanx are, ribs are ribs and don't budge. But the next size up was too big for me in all other areas. Zipper had several areas where the fabric was sewn too close to the teeth, making it difficult or nearly impossible to zip, whether I was wearing the dress or not. While wear the dress it took at least 2 people and a LOT of tugging for a very long time. Tried old tricks of the trade like bar soap and pencil lead, only helped slightly. The eye of the hook and eye for the zipper came off the very first time I moved to a position that wasn't standing straight, arms down looking forward (turned to look at a pet behind me and *pop*). The material around the chest area was fine the first time I tried it on immediately after receiving it but by time I tried it on a second time a few weeks later, all the pleating had come out and it looked like lose, baggy fabric. Very displeased with the dress. But it is true to color and seems to be of good chiffon material, this 2 stars instead of 1.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melanie
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Right
    The 4 fit me perfectly. I am 5'6" and ~138lb. I had to get an inch or so taken off the bottom though. The only thing I didn't love is the skirt of the dress. The way the skirt material puffs out isn't the most slimming. And it is much more fabric than I imagined, so it wasn't comfortable in the heat of a hot summer wedding. I read a few comments about the bodice structure being pointy, but I didn't think so and loved not having to wear a bra!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennieyoon86
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    63
    Right
    Very cute and contemporary style dress. LOVE LOVE LOVE the pockets. They were very sturdy. Loved the slit as well making the dress feel airy. The bodice on the top felt comfortable. Overall a great dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jordinbandi
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Nice fit and good quality! I ordered an A6 because my measurements were exactly what the Azazie size chart says is an A6, and the dress fits exactly right. I'm only going to have to hem the length, but that was expected. Overall the quality is great. The button loop on the back looks like it's the only thing that might break because it's super tight, but I think they anticipate that by giving you an extra button.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kelllaxt
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    61
    Large
    I can't be sure if I'm more disappointed in the dress itself or the custom sizing experience. I am so thankful for the alterations reimbursement Azazie offers, BUT, it doesn't cover the over $100 of alterations I needed with a "custom sized" dress!! In any case, the dress came HUGE. I mean, multiple inches, HUGE. There is a TON of fabric in the skirt, which makes my hips and backside look way wider than they are. I couldn't eve tell this dress had a slit in it AT ALL. Overall, the fabric is very light, which is perfect for the summer wedding I'll be in, and the color is more beautiful in person (a bit darker than the images online). But, the fabric feels a little "cheap" for a pricey dress, and the cross-over fabric in the front doesn't make clean lines like on the model. I'm hoping that looks better after it's steamed. I like the style of this dress, but I'm disappointed in the quality of what I got for what I paid. I'll return to update this review after alterations and add a photo after the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    elise.yonika
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Right
    I did the at home try on with the sample size A6 and then ultimately placed an order using custom sizing. The at home try on was easy and very helpful. I'm 5'5 and 145lbs. The sample size had fit in the waist and hips (although technically it should have been too small in the hips, but the chiffon is flowy and forgiving) and was too big in the bust (which I was expecting since I'm more pear shaped and have a very small chest). If you are going to do standard sizing and your measurements put you in multiple sizes, I think your waist size is the most important for this particular dress. The quality of the dress exceeded my expectations. It's heavier than I anticipated, but I actually like that because it feels like a legitimate well made dress and not something that is going to fall apart. It fits like a glove on top with the custom measurements, but I feel like there is a little extra fabric on the bottom. Not enough to get it altered or anything, but if I could do it over again I think I would have submitted the hip measurements from the sizing chart for the A6 instead of my true measurements since I like how the sample from the at home try on fit. Because the bottom isn't fitted and has a generous slit, I don't think you need to be too concerned with your hip measurements. You also have to really work to get the slit to open and expose your full leg like in the stock photo so an unintentional peekaboo moment is very unlikely. When you are standing and moving normally the slit stays closed and doesn't show your leg at all. I would definitely order from Azazie again. For the price you are getting a high quality dress and can potentially avoid having any alterations done if you can order far enough in advance to utilize the custom sizing. The dress took 6 weeks to produce and came right on time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dandraanthony
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    62
    Large
    I did the custom fitting for this dress. When the dress came it looked so beautiful. I tried it on and it was so big on me. The shoulder straps were so long, the breast cups were very large so my breasts were practically swimming. The waist measurement was too larrge also. I had to take the dress to get altered andd it cost me 80 $. It is rather frustrating.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Casey.wright.93
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Love love love. Custom sizing is the best, and I highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ejweast
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Slightly Small
    I ordered the A2 after trying on the sample size. The sample fit, but I had to have my dress taken out. The bust area was extremely unflattering as well- makes the boobs look pointy. The dress itself looks extremely wide and was not my favorite.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    touchstonetaylor
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Love this dress, it look beautiful on! It fits everywhere, the straps are a little big so I will have to get them tightened. Other than that, love the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Berrr211
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    43
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    I just had a baby so I have some extra weight around my waist. This dress was a custom size. They did the exact measurements that I sent. the 5 star was for the great job that the people at Azazie did making the dress. If I were to rate how it looks on me It would be a 1. This is NOT the dress for people who have anything around the middle. If you look at the picture of the model in the dress right at her waist line is where the dress starts to flow out. that is also where I do too. The dress made me look like a cupcake! If you are small or have small people in your wedding this dress may work for you but if you have one single plus size lady please think of her!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    akilahsisi.c
    Reviewed On: March 06, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    I ordered the sample size 4 to try on before I purchased for the wedding I'm in and it fit perfect. I may have to hem it up depending on the type of shoes I deceide to wear. I suggest ordering the sample size and style before making a purchase just to be on the safe side.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    heather_4287
    Reviewed On: March 04, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Large
    Thankfully I tried this on as a sample instead of purchasing it. The fit was SO off especially in the chest. It must have a built in bra and it stuck out like cones. Super unflattering on someone flat chested like myself. The material also just felt cheap.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    byterbio
    Reviewed On: January 05, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I ordered custom size. To be honest I eyed it, so whatever didn't fit was entirely my fault. The straps were a little too lengthy and my breasts are small so the top was sagging so I'm on my own time, I will have to get it fixed and I overestimated how tall my heels would be for added dress length so again, I will get that shortened. But overall, the dress is so beautiful. It had everything I would want. The slit, the pockets, the neckline, the design on the back with the diamond button is absolutely stunning! I cannot wait for my sister's wedding now and will completely feel 100% beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 5 of 11
    1 3 4 5 6 7 11