USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (125)
    4 Stars (43)
    3 Stars (13)
    2 Stars (12)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (7)
    Right (65)
    Slightly Large (26)
    Large (13)
    Color
    Pink (16)
    Red (22)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (11)
    Blue (36)
    Purple (20)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (7)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    WillBuyAgain
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2017

    I ordered a sample dress in size 16, which is typically a perfect fit for me, but not always a great fit for my large girls (I'm 5' 6'' and curvayyyyy). The bodice had extremely supportive boning, so no bra was needed (SAY WHAT?!) Basically the front of the bodice and waist fell at a great height and fit for me, but the back was a bit too tight. As you can see in the second photo, I couldn't clasp the top of the zipper and felt pretty constricted in the shoulders with the unique (but gorgeous) back panels. The fabric is high-quality and the stitching was strong and professional. Overall impressive quality for the price. I'll be ordering a size up for the wedding and doing alterations in-person.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    Faith
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2017

    Absolutely adore this dress. I was far from fitting into the generic sizes and glad I did custom measurements. I'm​ lucky enough to be in a wedding that the bride to be wanted us to look great as well. She picked this dress for me! This dress is stunning, flowy and comfortable. Hesitant at first about showing to much skin. I now know, it modestly covers all the assets, but has a bit of sass to it with the slit. It shows a little leg. This dress fits like a glove, ( I did the custom measurements by myself), the built-in​ bra padding is done well enough, I won't need to add an additional bra (rare for me), it securely fits me (the girls are not going anywhere and are covered), the quality of material is excellent, the back of the dress is even more beautiful than the picture and it has a little rhinestone as the button. I'm thrilled how well this dress turned out. I know I'll be comfortable, look great and be able to dance at the wedding. It will be a dress I'll be wearing again after the wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ehostetler92
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2017

    I custom-ordered this dress and it turned out almost perfectly! I had a friend measure me to make sure it was right and selected the "add a little extra length" option so I could make sure the length would work with heels. The only thing I'll have to do is adjust the straps and take in the bust a little bit - but those are easy fixes compared to buying a certain size and having it fitted by a tailor. It even came in a cloth zip-up bag that's going to make packing the dress for the flight to the wedding location much easier. It also arrived just about 4 weeks after I ordered it and the estimated delivery was 8-10 weeks.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hilary_aiken
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2017

    I ordered this dress custom sized. I watched the videos provided by Azazie and had a friend help triple measured to be sure it would fit. I received it and had to have the straps altered for the top to fit – the chest area was still too large but I didn’t want to pay for alterations to deal with built in padding. I also had to have the hem line taken up as it was much too long. The day of the wedding one of the breast pads fell out of place underneath my breasts and I couldn’t bring it back up. It left a weird looking lump. I had to stuff my top on the one side so it would look even and not concave where the pad had fallen down. Overall the dress is pretty, but I expected a lot more for the price, especially considering I still had to have it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    J
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2017

    This was probably my favorite dress of the 4 that I have tried on. I love the slit and the back of the dress. The front of the dress does not make me look like I have a single uni-boob, which is nice. The dress is very well made. There was extra length, but I am a whooping 5'3" and had 3 inch wedges on to see what it would look like with heels and there was still alot of length. So I know alterations would be needed. I am in-between sizes and went with the next size up, which of course was slightly big. I have a wide rib cage, so I know the size I was supposed to wear would be a tight fit, but I know I'll be able to fit in it by the time the wedding comes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Megan Caroline
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    74
    Small
    Super cute and I love the slit and the pockets. However, the measurements were a bit misleading. I measured my natural waist and my bust line to order a size 2. Both those measurements fit me on the actual dress, but the zipper only makes it to my natural waist line because the bodice is the same width around the whole way up and my rib cage is obviously bigger than my natural waist. Will have to pay quite a bit to get altered now.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ebonyandedward
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    Very pretty dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kelsey Rose
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    71
    Large
    Absolutely DO NOT order a custom dress in this style. Even though I provided my exact measurements (I triple checked) the dress that came was HUGE. You're better off ordering a standard size dress, less alterations that way. Luckily I have enough time for alterations, but I'm so disappointed
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Nikki White
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    I'm usually in between an 8 and a 6 for dress sizes. I tried on both sizes before ordering a 6. I will have to have very little alterations done to the dress I bought compared to the 8. With the heels I have, I will probably have to get it hemmed but that's it. While the waist is a little tight in the 6, it still have enough room to move and breath.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emilydater
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    46
    Height
    70
    Right
    Ordered the Cora in rust for my best friend's wedding! Did the custom size and was honestly scared, but it arrived and fit perfectly other than the length (which is only a little long, as I plan to wear flats). Hopefully simple hem will not be too expensive. Love the way this dress fits and I think the design is very flattering, and would like great on lots of different body shapes!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    This was my first choice when I first ordered it, and became my last choice when I tried it on. It was not flattering on me at all and was large and sat very odd in the chest. The slit was higher than mid thigh. I did love the back though! I ended up going with Raquel in the end.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Wynter
    Reviewed On: March 17, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Small
    Pretty dress but it wasn’t for me. The top half is simple but cute and the slit adds something to the bottom. I wasn’t a fan of the back closure of the dress. This dress was too big in the waist but too small in the bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    danielle.balcom4
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Beautiful dress, fit was great! Slit comes high- above the knee- so something to consider. Otherwise the dress is beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laoman
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    70
    Slightly Large
    Ended up fitting pretty well. Flattering!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lauren Carpenter Stambaugh
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    60
    Right
    Loved this dress! So flattering and fit so well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    simex035
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Right
    Loved the back even though it was a little snug on me. Overall a really comfy and functional dress. My only complaint is that the pleats were a little puffed out/ fluffy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    janehwang61
    Reviewed On: October 19, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    39
    Height
    61
    Right
    This was my first time trying Azazie. I was nervous about the custom sizing on the dress but decided to give it a go. I was very pleased with the fit of the dress. The 1-inch length add was perfect for me as formal dresses always tend to be quite long on me. The only adjustment I need is to have the straps taken in. Overall, I am pleased with the quality and sizing of the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stella
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Large
    I was measured and was the exact size of a size four. So instead of going with custom sizing I went with a size four and the dress came in large! I was measured at the exact measurements and I am bummed that the dress is so extremely large on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marshaffer1
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    67
    Right
    The color and fit is SPOT ON! Plus the built-in bra/padding is perfect since the back is very open. Overall I was very happy with the quality BUT it is so SO long, I am a pretty tall lady and even with 4-inch heels, I need to get it hemmed. Would recommend the custom sizing solely for the length aspect, but other than that it is great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dornbachk1
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    47
    Height
    63
    Right
    I liked this dress but it appears a button was missing from the back? I wasn't quite sure exactly how it was supposed to fit and had to refer to online photos but the top mesh/see through fabric on the back of the dress did not connect - again, I think a button was missing. I realize these dresses get a lot of wear & tear being sampled, but it was just hard to envision how the dress would look.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 4 of 11
    1 2 3 4 5 6 11