USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (125)
    4 Stars (43)
    3 Stars (13)
    2 Stars (12)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (7)
    Right (65)
    Slightly Large (26)
    Large (13)
    Color
    Pink (16)
    Red (22)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (11)
    Blue (36)
    Purple (20)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (7)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    lhoosier11
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2018

    Slightly Small
    This is the worst fitting dress I’ve ever seen. Got it custom size and it was too big in the skirt. Had to get it altered and they said the fabric is poor so they couldnt take off any of the skirt because they were afraid it would fall apart. I called and asked if there was anything azazie could do and they said no. I’m a size six and look like I’m giving birth to twins....... super sad that I am now embarrassed to be in my best friends wedding. I don’t usualy write review but have never had such a bad dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    holly.janson
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Right
    Very pretty dress. I'm a little worried that I want to choose the MOST POPULAR option because I also want to be unique. But this dress has everything I want and fit perfectly. So I'm sold.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Rylee Field
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    This dress is a cheap mess. It’s so poorly made. It came with a whole bunch of problems. 1. Puckered seams. There are a bunch of wrongly puckered seams at the front slit of the dress. It basically looks like a thread was loose and pulled, but there’s no loose threads, just poor quality. 2. Uneven hem. 3. The lining shows. The slit is pressed entirely wrong so the lining of the dress shows for a full inch on one side, and on the opposite there’s no lining behind the front panel of the dress. 4. Structure. It’s a total tent from the hips down. The pockets are a disaster so everything that surrounds them is boxy and horrendous. If you’re in a bridal party, I implore you to talk to your bride before you she’ll put money for this dress. If you’re a bride, go. somewhere. else. This is not worth the agony and the money that your friends and family will spend.
    Azazie: Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take these issues very seriously, and I'm so sorry for this disappointment. We will make sure to pass this information along so we can create a better experience!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Seaira St. Clair
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    LOVE! I ordered this dress in a custom size, it fits perfect. It is so comfortable and the pockets are going to come in handy on wedding day!! Also I love the slit because you don’t notice it when you’re standing still(I actually had forgotten it was there until I started walking around in the dress). The only flaw is the built in bra is a little bit big for my chest, but I have small girls. Over all, I love it, very flattering for women of all sizes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Teri
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2017

    I did one of the standard sizes, a 2 I think, it fit perfectly based on the measurements provided (with a sticky bra). It felt like a good amount of fabric, not too heavy but not worrying about being see through. I will say, I'm 5'5" and wore 3 1/2" heels and the dress still draped a little on the ground, so if you're shorter, expect it to need hemmed. Thankfully, the simple design I assume would be relatively inexpensive to get altered. Overall, a good experience!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    asturm33
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2017

    Dress fit almost like a glove when it arrived! I’m only 5’ 2’’ so I took up the straps a little and shortened the hem. I wore a corset for support since the girls are a little big. Worked out great and I loved the pockets so much! The straps didn’t dig into my shoulders and I loved the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Malori
    Reviewed On: November 25, 2017

    This dress was amazing and fit beautifully. I am normally a size 4 and the Azazie A4 fit perfectly. I’m 5’1” and was wearing 5” heels, the dress could have used some hemming still. Loved this dress, and the pockets were great as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mkelley8
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2017

    If I could give this less than a star I would. Highly disappointed in this dress. Where do I begin with what went wrong? First, using Azazie’s measurement guide, I ordered a custom sized Cora. It arrived way too big in some areas even though we followed the directions to a T. Second, the pictures of this dress online are deceiving, the pleating on the bust was non-existent on one side and the material looks cheap. My last complaint is that the breast area of the dress was cheaply sewn together to make a triangle shape. Very noticeable and pointy. Had to have a seamstress alter the dress for the wedding and it was slightly improved. She even stated it was one of the most poorly designed dresses she has ever seen. Will not order from this site again, Sorry!
    Azazie: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm incredibly sorry to hear your order did not arrive to expectation and your experience was such a disappointment. Please know we will use this feedback to improve.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    paslayc
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

    I was very skeptical at first when My Bestie (Bride) wanted us to order our bridesmaid dresses off of a site that I had never heard of. But seriously, THE BEST DRESS I've ever worn! We all got to choose from long, chiffon, blushing pink dresses, and I was immediately drawn to this dress because of the back detail, the straps, the side slit, and then POCKETS!? We also did the custom size which was perfect for me because I have a body with two or three different sizes in different areas. LOL I got so many compliments in this dress and it was really comfortable as well. I would recommend this dress and website to anyone wanting their bridal party to look almost as beautiful as the bride!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    samantha.m.beltran
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2017

    I actually got a custom dress. But I wish I picked another style. The hips section was unflattering. I mainly picked it for pockets and the slit since I was the MOH. Had to hold things.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    biviana reyes
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2017

    I absolutely love the dress. It fit perfectly! There was no need for, me to do extra adjustments. I got so many positive comments
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vkunyz
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2017

    Amazing dress! Bride let us choose any style in dusty rose. I was immediately drawn to this style because of the pockets and the back of the dress. When the dress arrived it did not disappoint! I did a custom order and I would highly recommend it. I added a little extra fabric just be sure. I ended up getting the top taken in because I wanted it more fitted. However, if you order your measurements as is you'll be set. The dress was extremely comfortable and flattering. The cups inside were plenty of support for my B cup. I honestly didn't think about the dress all night. I really hope I can find another event to wear this dress to!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Samantha O'Neil
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    Sizing was true to chart and it’s very comfortable and great material. Will be perfect for the day of the wedding with no alterations needed
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Laura
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    The bodice is really flattering with the cross over and how it hits at the natural waist and defines the waist. The only thing I would say I'm not totally thrilled about is that the skirt has a ton of pleating and in combination with a lot of fabric I find the hips to be a little unflattering- there is a lot of pleating and I think 3 layers of fabric plus pockets, which to me I think makes my hips look about 3 sizes bigger. However... photographed really nicely no one else thought the same (maybe I just have nice friends though :) ). I ordered the dress in the custom sizing and it came in fitting me perfectly. My only recommendation if you are doing the custom sizing would maybe be to take a few inches off the hips measurement and you might get less fabric there? Overall I really like it- its well made, great fit, comfortable, and photographs really nicely/looks flattering in the pictures.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Laura.arch27
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I had all of my bridesmaids use Azazie for their dresses! They were allowed to pick any dress that was the Mist color, floor length and in chiffon fabric. It was soooo easy to filter these dresses out and allowed them to choose a dress that made them feel beautiful! They never had any issues with shipping or sizing & all said they loved the quality of the dress, not to mention they all looked absolutely wonderful :) I was excited they all chose such unique dresses. My one bridesmaid loved the dress and Azazie so much that she chose a dress for us all to purchase! I should be receiving my bridesmaid dress from Azazie for her wedding soon and can’t wait!! Thanks so much for being awesome :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ev
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This was a perfect bridesmaid dress. The bride had 14 bridesmaids, we each got to pick our own style, and I'm so glad I got the Cora! I ordered the standard size A8 (not the custom fit). I chose the size based on measurements & Azazie's instructions, but for reference I'm also a size 8 in other dresses, so they are pretty true to size. I didn't have to make any alterations at the hem because I'm tall (5'10"), but I did pin the straps because they were a little long, and I found a perfect grey ribbon to use as a sash to better accentuate my waist. A word of caution: the dress does have a high slit. The ceremony was outdoors and I definitely had a few panicked moments that my dress was going to fly in a crazy direction , lol. Even so, I would pick this dress again and again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    hgjohnson93
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Great dress! Only concern was that some of the material over the breast area came undone so I had to continue tucking the fabric underneath so you couldn't see the frayed ends of it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Adriane Laine
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2017

    LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Brelynnkshirey
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2017

    This dress is BEAUTIUL! I was in a bridal party with 9 bridesmaids, all of different heights/dress sizes and we ordered this dress in different colors and it looked amazing on all of us. I ordered custom sizing and it fit perfectly. Note of caution for those who may be more conservative: the leg slit is a bit higher than I had thought.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    michaela_harper04
    Reviewed On: July 06, 2017

    This dress is even more gorgeous in person! I did the custom size and it was perfect- I just had to shorten the straps a tiny bit. I bought a bling sash to go over it and it looked so amazing. The dress was flowy and comfortable and very flattering. The chest was a little more pointy than I'd have liked due to the boning, but nothing I felt needed to be fixed at all. I wish I would've known about this site for my wedding. I'd definitely recommend this dress (and website) to anyone!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 11
    1 2 3 4 5 11