USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (125)
    4 Stars (43)
    3 Stars (13)
    2 Stars (12)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (7)
    Right (65)
    Slightly Large (26)
    Large (13)
    Color
    Pink (16)
    Red (22)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (11)
    Blue (36)
    Purple (20)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (7)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Hannah J
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    My girls absolutely LOVED their dresses from Azazie. They fit true to size and were made with good quality material. The colour was beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (8)
    bbeske
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    67
    Small
    This dress is so pretty! I ordered an A2 and I should have ordered an A4 because it was definitely too tight the day of even though I tried on the sample dress of A2. I am 145lbs and 5'7" and didn't hem the dress, wore heels. My only complaint with the makeup of the dress would that the breast pads are kinda pointy, or at least kinda stick out, but it wasn't bad enough to where I was embarrassed to wear it. The dress does have a cute slit too, but it's not super noticeable or opens unless you stick your leg out quite a bit. Overall I would recommend, just make sure you try on sample dresses and order up one size if it's slightly too tight!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Veronica Hassink
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    63
    Right
    Fit me just right! I am a little shorter so my mother did have to hem it just a little. I loved the pockets and the slit
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    mallory.seal
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2018

    Slightly Small
    All of my girls LOVED this dress, and I got several compliments on our selection on the day of the wedding. They especially loved the slit, the straps, and the open back design. The dresses weathered through a long night of dancing, and the girls didn't have to worry about pulling up a strapless dress all night long while out on the dance floor. It's a beautiful, high quality dress that they all hope to wear again at another event. I did order a swatch of the color (burgundy) to be sure it was what I wanted and would recommend you do the same before buying. They found that the sizing ran slightly small, mostly in the rib cage area. I ordered sizes 4-10 for them to try on before buying and would highly recommend this option - only one of my bridesmaids ended up ordering the size she had originally thought prior to trying on the dress. I don't have measurements of the girls, but for a reference, from left to right in the bridesmaids pictures my girls wore size 6, 8, 6, bride, 10, 8. They decided not to use the custom dress option based on the reviews, though I know it works for many. Because of this, a few of the girls got the dresses slightly hemmed and needed the straps shortened slightly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (7)
    Chelsea Fevold
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Right
    Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 3 wore this one, and they were perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (4)
    rebekahpage98
    Reviewed On: August 31, 2018

    Right
    So I’m from a big family which means I’ve been in my fare share of weddings...and let me tell you, I have NEVER...never gotten a dress as perfect as this! It’s soooo true to size!! It seriously fits like a glove and I couldn’t be happier! I’ll will definitely be ordering other dresses on here for my husbands military ball this fall!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (5)
    Hannah M
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

    Right
    As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (3)
    bffl0_0
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    Amazing dress. Ordered the sample first in size 0 and loved it! Got custom size though for the final dress. The dress is light and flows very well. The top isn't stiff and the straps are just the right length. Love the slit it gives it a little somethin extra. Pockets are a must and I can even fit my phone in them! Yayy!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (5)
    krobbysalmon
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    43
    Height
    65
    Right
    Azazie is amazing!! All my bridesmaids looked phenomenal and the dusty sage turned out great. The only alterations that bridesmaids had to get were because a few of them lost a few pounds after buying them, other than that- they all ordered custom sizing and they fit the girls perfectly. Azazie was super helpful when a few of my girls ordered a day late and wanted to be on the same color palate, Azazie added them to the same room, so there were no color differences. That was awesome! Thanks again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    Jennifer Gegzna
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    63
    Right
    LOVE this dress! It fit great, I did have to hem it a little and take in the shoulders, but overall it looked great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    McKenna
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress is the perfect balance of casual and classy! I just ordered the A0 without any custom adjustments, and the dimensions are exactly as described and it fit just right. Love the pockets, the slit, the back, the whole package. It is a pretty long gown and I am only 5'5", so I decided to wear heels instead of altering it which worked out fabulously. I accidentally caught the bottom on my heel once, and this fabric quality is no joke, there wasn't even a snag. Will definitely be wearing this dress many more times. Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (3)
    nicky_4589
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    64
    Right
    The fit of the dress is very accurate with measurements. I am 5'4" and weigh 120lbs with a waist of 26" and a bust size of 33. I ordered an A0 in the Cora Bridesmaid Dress - color Cabernet. I would say the most important thing about this dress, is your waist size. Make sure to triple check because my waist fits perfectly, although I have a 1/2" larger waist than this dress measures. The slit is adorable and will be perfect with heels. I will most definitely need to get the dress hemmed, but with a 2" heel added, there won't have to be much taken off. The material is a chiffon with a good flow in it; it's not too heavy or cheap feeling/looking. The color is beautiful! I can't wait to wear it for my best friends wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    allyinwonderland
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    I decided to order a standard size dress because I wanted to be able to return it if the sizing was incorrect, as their company policy does not allow returns on custom size dresses. When I first got the dress it fit well but I was horrified when I looked down and saw how pointy my chest looked because of the shape of the dress. Honestly though, it’s not really that noticeable to other people so I got over it. The fabric feels soft and decently nice. There’s three layers of fabric to the dress and because mine was too long I had to get it hemmed, which was $85... so I was not thrilled about spending two hundred dollars on a dress I’ll wear once. I had to wear the dress two days because my bride held a small ceremony the day before the reception and it held up well the first day. The dress fit perfectly though, so the whole time I feared that if I moved in a certain way I could pop off the one button that holds the back together. Instead the hook that clasps at the top of the zipper broke when I bent over to put on my shoes. Then I got in the car and when I crossed my legs, the slit split. I guess it’s to be expected though... Even though it wasn’t ideal, I did feel like a princess wearing this dress and I got a lot of compliments. The slit was very helpful as I had to walk down a lot of stairs, and the pockets were very convenient as well. It was also nice to not have to worry about finding a bra to wear. The dress came pretty quick too.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jade-griffiths
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    I purchased this dress as a bridesmaid dress for my best friend's wedding. It fit close to perfect as I did custom sizing for my order. The only areas of concern were that the strap length tends to be a little long so the top falls a little lower than it should. I also needed to hem my dress A LOT. When ordering custom sizing they tell you to add additional length to the dress depending on your heel size. I added 3 inches but even with my shoes on the dress was way too long. So just be careful when adding additional length to your dress because alterations for this dress are very expensive. Luckily, I found a family member who was willing to do it for free. Other than that, the dress fit well, it was pretty good quality, and the colour looks way better in person.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jessicalynnkincaid
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2018

    Height
    63
    Right
    I was so happy with this dress! Loved the slit and wonderful pockets but particularly loved the lightness and the comfort of this dress! Wore it to a wedding and a week later on my own honeymoon! I did the custom fitting so it fit perfectly. My matron of honor (to my direct right- or left in the picture) also wore this style dress for my own wedding and adored it. Showing them both in the blushing pink and dusty blue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    m.ellakoons
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this as a sample dress in A4. I wanted to try a few options before I chose my dress for the wedding I am in later this year. I really loved it aside from it being a bit big in my bust, and slightly large around my waist. I did not choose this one, but there were so many things I loved about it. The pockets, the slit, and how simple it is. It was also a little long, and the button from the back ended up falling off. I only chose the other one over this because it was going to flow better in the line up look. I really loved that I was able to try sample dresses before making my final decision! Definitely take advantage of that service, so helpful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Lynseymfoley
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2018

    Right
    This dress is stunning!! Great quality and fits so well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Alyson Coons
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    120
    Slightly Large
    The dress is beautiful! Love the flow and the movement of the material with the slit! The back is also very pretty! The extra fabric at the hips adds about 5-10 extra pounds on my shorter frame. Wouldn't suggest this for short/bigger body types unless you are trying to highly emphasize your hips! Overall, I am very happy with my purchase! Wish their was a Canadian site!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Seaira St. Clair
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    69
    Right
    I wanted to write another review- POST WEDDING to confirm how much I loved this dress. The wedding was outdoors and it was 91 degrees that day and even though I was sweating terribly I still felt beautiful in this dress. The fabric is quality and the shape is so flattering. The pockets came in hand, I even walked down the isle with my phone in my pocket and you couldn’t tell at all. While dancing, the slit allowed for a nice breeze so keep me cool all night long. A++ will definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    s.espiritu49
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    i ordered this in marigold for prom; held up really well the whole night! SHORT LADIES PLEASE ALTER- my heels were 5” and i still needed to alter the bottom. and maybe i should’ve went custom instead of trying to fit with the size chart because it was still a bit big on the sides and the straps were too big, but overall really lovely! good quality for the proce it’s at!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 2 of 11
    1 2 3 4 5 11