USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (125)
    4 Stars (43)
    3 Stars (13)
    2 Stars (12)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (7)
    Right (65)
    Slightly Large (26)
    Large (13)
    Color
    Pink (16)
    Red (22)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (11)
    Blue (36)
    Purple (20)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (7)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Kaitlyn W.
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2017

    I was so pleased with this dress. I ordered a size smaller (size 2) than I typically would (size 4) because the first dress I ordered was so large, although it was a different style. This dress fit like a glove & no alterations were needed! Very satisfied! FYI- I am 5 ft 7 in, 130 lbs, size 34 B! The standard size 2 for this dress fit perfectly in every dimension.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ankiyf
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2017

    Beautiful dress! I did all the measurements myself, but the straps were about an inch too long. I stitched them up myself, and the dress fit perfectly! All the bridesmaids were jealous of the pockets! I had to hold onto the bride's phone, my phone, a compact, three lip products and the maid of honor's speech. All fit without being too obvious!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jentucker
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2017

    This dress was incredibly comfortable to wear all evening long. Very well made and affordable. Thanks for making a beautiful gown that's flattering from front to back!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chrisreyn93
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2017

    I absolutely LOVE my dress. It honestly is so much prettier in person than in the photos. I died when I saw the back of the dress. It is SO GORGEOUS. The only thing wrong was the bust is a little too big and needs to be taken in but that is normal for me since I always have to have the bust taken in on my orders (even custom ones). The dress was also a tad too long but I believe I must have done the length size wrong when I ordered it. If you are going to have a dress for your bridesmaids, I would say this is absolutely perfect. It is lightweight and the material is fabulous. Plus....IT HAS POCKETS♥ I honestly love everything about this dress and will be recommending it to all my future bride friends. The email "staff" (its thats what you would call them) are extremely friendly and responsive. My dress even came in 2 weeks prior to the estimated arrival time which was just the cherry on top! This has been possibly the best online ordering experience I have ever had. AZAZIE IS AMAZING.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dayna_stuart
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2017

    The dress is pretty nice. Gray is not my color, but what can you do. Definitely too long even though I got the custom sizing. Kinda hot for a summer wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    desilvamichelle
    Reviewed On: May 26, 2017

    I absolutely love how this dress looks on my junior bridesmaids (13 and 15 y.o.). It's cute, flirty and youthful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kristenshiree
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2017

    This dress is so perfect! Great material! I can't even complain about the stitching, because I ordered my dress a tad bit to small and the zipper STILL stays in place even without the latch working lol But other than that the slit it sexy and elegant, the back of the gown is gorgeous! And it is perfect length with some heels! Yes I recommend! Oh and the shipping was like a month faster then what I was expecting, so that was amazing! I think I ordered 5-8-17 and I received it on 5-24-17 when it said expect it 6-22-17! So good work!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bridge.schedler
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2017

    Very disappointed. I am 5'6" and this dress made me look short and frumpy, about 4 inches shorter and 15 pounds heavier. The top is shorter than depicted, and underneath the band the material flows out wider than your body.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashley.simakas
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2017

    The length is a little long for my 5 1-1/2" statue but the material and design is modern and elegant.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    W
    Reviewed On: May 11, 2017

    I'm pretty short (5'3") so I ordered the custom sizing on this dress. It ended up looking rather weird because the top part of the dress sits really high on my chest and it flares out on the boob area. I'm a little disappointed since I paid a professional to get my measurements done because I knew that I wouldn't be able to return the dress, but now I have to go somewhere else to get it altered. Beautiful quality, but short girls beware!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    haleyjd27
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2017

    Love this dress, fit perfectly and very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melinda Archer Drewyor
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2017

    Overall the dress turned out great! I decided to submit my custom sizes when ordering, because according to their size chart my waist/butt area were a 10 and my bust was a size 4
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jordinpuzan
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2017

    Love the dress! Exactly what I was looking for- size 0 dress in the picture.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ann
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2017

    This dress came much sooner than I had expected which made me a bit nervous as I was between sizes in my hips and was going to try and lose a few pounds before it arrived. With that being said, it fit me almost perfectly; I will have to get the straps taken in, but that's just because I have a smaller chest, so that was expected. Overall, I'm quite happy with the quality of the dress, the color is just right and the back is absolutely gorgeous.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    G_bear
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2017

    Very pretty design
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ginaocmeja
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2017

    Pretty color and feels like great material. However, I got it custom fitted and everything fitted well except the straps. The straps are way too long and I had to get it tightened. Also my left boob looks like you can see the nipple but it's something in the fabric that is poking out and I can't seem to fix it. I really hope in photos that no one can see that (I am wearing a strapless bra underneath).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kkwarnaa
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2017

    The dress came much quicker than expected so I was pleasantly surprised. I will need to get it altered as it is a little larger in the bust than the measurement said it would be. This dress definitely has a lot of room below the waist so the measurement for hips is moot for this style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lgraham620
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2017

    The bodice is really flattering with the cross over and how it hits at the natural waist and defines the waist. The only thing I would say I'm not totally thrilled about is that the skirt has a ton of pleating and in combination with a lot of fabric I find the hips to be a little unflattering- there is a lot of pleating and I think 3 layers of fabric plus pockets, which to me I think makes my hips look about 3 sizes bigger. However... when I took photos to send to the bride it photographed really nicely and when I sent photos to friends no one else thought the same (maybe I just have nice friends though :) ). I ordered the dress in the custom sizing and it came in fitting me perfectly. My only recommendation if you are doing the custom sizing would maybe be to take a few inches off the hips measurement and you might get less fabric there? Overall I really like it- its well made, great fit, comfortable, and photographs really nicely/looks flattering in the pictures.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rellison91
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2017

    It fit like a glove and the quality is really nice, especially for the price. I got this for my sister's wedding and will likely use it for my own one day.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ldmoyers
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2017

    The dress came sooner than expected. It fit perfect- We used the measurement chart that they had on line. The color was great and quality great. Can't wait to get the rest of the bridesmaid dresses ordered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 10 of 11
    1 7 8 9 10 11