DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (107)
4 Stars (31)
3 Stars (10)
2 Stars (10)
1 Star (8)
Fit
Small (2)
Slightly Small (5)
Right (43)
Slightly Large (16)
Large (11)
Color
Pink (14)
Red (17)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (8)
Blue (26)
Purple (17)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (5)
Neutral (1)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Malia035
Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
67
Right
I had to get the dress altered in the waist and hemmed at the bottom, but a beautiful dress even if you are busty. I felt very confident in this dress as the slit is awesome if you want to show off a little leg. My other friend loved it on me so much, she asked if I would wear it at her wedding this fall!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kfell5136
Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
55
Right
Get sample dresses! This was my 3rd choice sample but ended up my favorite and ordered it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lioralon.19
Reviewed On: March 30, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
64
Slightly Small
I custom ordered the dress and it is just a touch small in the bust and waist area. I purposly ordered it small and took the risk so I won't have to tailor it and it turns out I won't! The length was perfect and I am 5'3 planning on wearing flats. It has a lot of fabric.. but I think they all do. I can wear it without a bra. The gem on the button on the back popped off already but they give you an extra one and nothing a little super glue wont fix. I really like this dress for what it is and for the fact that I am not a dress person. Slit and pockets are great and the dress fits my hour glass shape decently.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
maggievouk
Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Height
68
Slightly Large
I ordered a sample of a Cora in A4 because it was closest to my size (A6) and available. I was surprised that it fit very well, so it may run a bit large? Anyway, it’s a beautiful dress, especially the back detail although it isn’t the one I’ll be wearing in my twin sisters wedding this August. The material felt very high quality and no need for a bra with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
lbeasley1995
Reviewed On: January 20, 2019

Right
LOVED these dresses for our wedding! Price was fair, the color was so vibrant, and the style fit all of my bridesmaids beautifully! Highly recommend this website and especially these timeless dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (6)
jenalli262
Reviewed On: January 14, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
66
Large
Very uncomfortable dress and unflattering fit. I ordered a custom sized dress and ended up having to pay for alterations that cost more than the dress itself! The straps dug into my clavicle bones all night, and the plastic stone glued to the button fell off three times. The waist did NOT come in at my natural waist, and made my hips look much larger than they actually were. The only redeeming quality of this dress was the pockets. If you're a bride, don't make your bridesmaids suffer in this dress all night. And if you're a bridesmaid that gets to pick the style of your dress, try to avoid this one... there's plenty of others that have pockets but aren't as dreadful to wear!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
Bianca
Reviewed On: October 04, 2018

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Dress was beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (5)
merissa.pemberton
Reviewed On: September 26, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
63
Slightly Large
Liked this dress a lot! I ordered the right size but the dress fit a little larger than I was expecting. This was more apparent in the chest area where it felt like I did not have as much coverage without a bra even though there was one built in. Loved the detail on the straps and back as well as the slit and pockets! All in all this dress has a lot of unique qualities that are very appealing to me even if the top does not fit as securely as the sizing guide states.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Hannah J
Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
My girls absolutely LOVED their dresses from Azazie. They fit true to size and were made with good quality material. The colour was beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (6)
bbeske
Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Height
67
Small
This dress is so pretty! I ordered an A2 and I should have ordered an A4 because it was definitely too tight the day of even though I tried on the sample dress of A2. I am 145lbs and 5'7" and didn't hem the dress, wore heels. My only complaint with the makeup of the dress would that the breast pads are kinda pointy, or at least kinda stick out, but it wasn't bad enough to where I was embarrassed to wear it. The dress does have a cute slit too, but it's not super noticeable or opens unless you stick your leg out quite a bit. Overall I would recommend, just make sure you try on sample dresses and order up one size if it's slightly too tight!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Veronica Hassink
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

Size Ordered: A4
Height
63
Right
Fit me just right! I am a little shorter so my mother did have to hem it just a little. I loved the pockets and the slit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (4)
mallory.seal
Reviewed On: September 16, 2018

Slightly Small
All of my girls LOVED this dress, and I got several compliments on our selection on the day of the wedding. They especially loved the slit, the straps, and the open back design. The dresses weathered through a long night of dancing, and the girls didn't have to worry about pulling up a strapless dress all night long while out on the dance floor. It's a beautiful, high quality dress that they all hope to wear again at another event. I did order a swatch of the color (burgundy) to be sure it was what I wanted and would recommend you do the same before buying. They found that the sizing ran slightly small, mostly in the rib cage area. I ordered sizes 4-10 for them to try on before buying and would highly recommend this option - only one of my bridesmaids ended up ordering the size she had originally thought prior to trying on the dress. I don't have measurements of the girls, but for a reference, from left to right in the bridesmaids pictures my girls wore size 6, 8, 6, bride, 10, 8. They decided not to use the custom dress option based on the reviews, though I know it works for many. Because of this, a few of the girls got the dresses slightly hemmed and needed the straps shortened slightly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (6)
Chelsea Fevold
Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

Right
Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 3 wore this one, and they were perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (4)
rebekahpage98
Reviewed On: August 31, 2018

Right
So I’m from a big family which means I’ve been in my fare share of weddings...and let me tell you, I have NEVER...never gotten a dress as perfect as this! It’s soooo true to size!! It seriously fits like a glove and I couldn’t be happier! I’ll will definitely be ordering other dresses on here for my husbands military ball this fall!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (4)
Hannah M
Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (3)
bffl0_0
Reviewed On: August 23, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
Amazing dress. Ordered the sample first in size 0 and loved it! Got custom size though for the final dress. The dress is light and flows very well. The top isn't stiff and the straps are just the right length. Love the slit it gives it a little somethin extra. Pockets are a must and I can even fit my phone in them! Yayy!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (5)
krobbysalmon
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
43
Height
65
Right
Azazie is amazing!! All my bridesmaids looked phenomenal and the dusty sage turned out great. The only alterations that bridesmaids had to get were because a few of them lost a few pounds after buying them, other than that- they all ordered custom sizing and they fit the girls perfectly. Azazie was super helpful when a few of my girls ordered a day late and wanted to be on the same color palate, Azazie added them to the same room, so there were no color differences. That was awesome! Thanks again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
Jennifer Gegzna
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Right
LOVE this dress! It fit great, I did have to hem it a little and take in the shoulders, but overall it looked great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
McKenna
Reviewed On: August 06, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Height
66
Right
This dress is the perfect balance of casual and classy! I just ordered the A0 without any custom adjustments, and the dimensions are exactly as described and it fit just right. Love the pockets, the slit, the back, the whole package. It is a pretty long gown and I am only 5'5", so I decided to wear heels instead of altering it which worked out fabulously. I accidentally caught the bottom on my heel once, and this fabric quality is no joke, there wasn't even a snag. Will definitely be wearing this dress many more times. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (3)
nicky_4589
Reviewed On: July 25, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
The fit of the dress is very accurate with measurements. I am 5'4" and weigh 120lbs with a waist of 26" and a bust size of 33. I ordered an A0 in the Cora Bridesmaid Dress - color Cabernet. I would say the most important thing about this dress, is your waist size. Make sure to triple check because my waist fits perfectly, although I have a 1/2" larger waist than this dress measures. The slit is adorable and will be perfect with heels. I will most definitely need to get the dress hemmed, but with a 2" heel added, there won't have to be much taken off. The material is a chiffon with a good flow in it; it's not too heavy or cheap feeling/looking. The color is beautiful! I can't wait to wear it for my best friends wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Page 1 of 9
1 2 3 4 5 9
◄ PREV |