USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (119)
    4 Stars (37)
    3 Stars (12)
    2 Stars (12)
    1 Star (9)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (6)
    Right (58)
    Slightly Large (22)
    Large (12)
    Color
    Pink (16)
    Red (20)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (9)
    Blue (32)
    Purple (19)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    byterbio
    Reviewed On: January 05, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I ordered custom size. To be honest I eyed it, so whatever didn't fit was entirely my fault. The straps were a little too lengthy and my breasts are small so the top was sagging so I'm on my own time, I will have to get it fixed and I overestimated how tall my heels would be for added dress length so again, I will get that shortened. But overall, the dress is so beautiful. It had everything I would want. The slit, the pockets, the neckline, the design on the back with the diamond button is absolutely stunning! I cannot wait for my sister's wedding now and will completely feel 100% beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Marlee Bowden
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Height
    65
    Large
    Dress was huge... dress itself was was extremely long, straps were way too long and bust was huge. Normally I’m a 4, but I got a 2 hoping to go braless and have it still be fitted.. the 2 was too large. Going to order a 0
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Courtney.lennartz
    Reviewed On: December 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    60
    Right
    Beautiful on. It runs true to size, but if you have wide shoulders/ upper back I would recommend sizing up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    a.renee56
    Reviewed On: November 18, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    5’4” female, AA boobs, little waist and a big butt I’m currently getting this dress altered to fit me better on the boobs and around the waist. I’m used to things not fitting my chest, but the waist has so much excess fabric that it appears poofy. All in all the tailor is taking it in on the straps, the bodice, sewing in a bra (because why not), and removing part of the skirt to make it fit better. But hey it will still have pockets.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sammmazzei
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    The dress was slightly large but it is beautiful. This was actually for my sister and as a young mom of two young kids to see her get her prebaby confidence when she put this on was amazing to see!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bbeske
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

    Right
    Fit really well. The breast pads are a bit pointy and awkward, but not super noticeable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    keeleyw
    Reviewed On: September 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Last year, I purchased the cora in the light blue as a bridesmaid. I was impressed with the quality and comfort. When it was my turn to be a brid, this is one of the first places I looked. Azazie is a great option for a mix-and-match look for bridesmaids with great quality dresses and a very reasonable price. My bridesmaids picked their own style in the color dusk.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michelle
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Shannon
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    33
    Height
    66
    Right
    Pretty dress, was happy with the fit from my custom sizing! It was a hot day so I was very happy to have the slit and of course all the other girls were envious of my pockettsss!! Came before the 6 week mark. Happy with the purchase, would recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kaylee S.
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    I was hesitant to order a dress online but Azazie really impressed me! They didn’t make a promise they didn’t keep- the dress (which was less money than my local dress shop and a great fit!) arrived on time and was packed with care.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hlclose
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    This dress was not for me. I did not like the cut of this dress at all! It flared out quite a bit, which made me feel huge on the bottom. Sized right.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vivianne.atencio
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    72
    Large
    The dress was beautiful but the "custom sizing" is a joke. They match your numbers to the closest fit- XS, S, M, L Etc. My dress was large in the bust, around my ribs, in the waist, and extremely too long. The heaviness of the dress as well left me feeling drowned in fabric. While I think it is a beautiful design and well made, consider that alterations will be needed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ebbylphotography
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    63
    Small
    Small in the stomach/ribs but SO LONG. Three layers of fabric which made alterations expensive.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Vbsullivan
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    67
    Right
    I am beyond happy with this dress. The quality is so good, and it fits me like a glove. I subtracted an inch or 2 on my waist measurement, and added an inch or 2 on length, just to be sure it snug/long enough. And it is perfect! Such a great dress, at a great cost.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Audra
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    The dress has great quality material, and the pockets are awesome. I did custom sizing and had someone measure for me before I ordered. The length was good, but unfortunately the straps are too long and they aren't adjustable. Because of it, the bra padding sags awkwardly down below where it should be. It is slightly loose around the chest and rib area. I need to get it altered to make it work.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aeturcheck
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Right
    Thank goodness for sample dresses because I tend to be in between sizes. I am the definition of the rectangle body shape; I am fairly thin and I have little to no curves. I was nervous reading these previous reviews because this dress seemed to fit curvy girls better. I find myself sometimes going up a size in zippered-back dresses - my waist has zero definition and the zipper always gets stuck at my wider ribcage. However, this usually means the rest of the dress is huge on me, especially in the bust since I am flat chested. I was torn between the 2 and the 4 and, again, thank GOD they had samples. I'll be sure to review again once I get my final dress in so pictures are attached. The dress was a dream. Both sizes ended up fitting me - there wasn't much of a difference honestly. But I ended up sticking with the size 2 because it fit my narrow hips just a little better. The skirt part does give you more hips if you don't have much going on like myself. I also read complaints about the length and that the dress was insanely long. I'm not sure if they hem the samples but for me, the length was PERFECT (I did try on with 2-3 inch heels). I am only 5'4 and often struggle with floor length and maxi dresses being way too long. I feel super lucky that Azazie nailed it on my first try. I immediately ordered the Cora the next day. Can't wait for the final product!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    fife0011
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Right
    Love this dress. Fits perfect and is very comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kscampini
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    really pretty, but definitely highlighted my hips (not great for me ;)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Chris
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    68
    Large
    Pretty dress, fit really weird, but it was the only one I could even get into without having a very revealing gap between my tiny bust and the large structured bust built into every dress I tried on. I have wide ribs, a long torso, and a small bust and the Azazie dresses all seem built for other women. Most of them were simultaneously way too big in the bust (would cost more than the dress to alter to fit) and way to tight in the ribs (not even close to being able to zip if I went small enough in the bust to be anywhere close to the right size). This one gives me robot boobs, but the back is cut lower than most of the others I tried so I could at least zip it up. I think if the torso were about 3" longer and the cups about 3 size smaller, and the structure were taken out, it would be stunning. But these dresses all seem to be a challenge if you have a straight, athletic build.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stephaniesaldi
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    63
    Right
    I was super nervous about this dress because there were so many mixed reviews. I used the custom measurements and it was 100% perfect. Even the length was amazing but to be honest I did choke up on the hollow to hem measurement. I am so excited to wear this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Page 5 of 10
    1 3 4 5 6 7 10