USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (115)
    4 Stars (35)
    3 Stars (12)
    2 Stars (12)
    1 Star (9)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (6)
    Right (54)
    Slightly Large (20)
    Large (12)
    Color
    Pink (16)
    Red (20)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (9)
    Blue (29)
    Purple (19)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Dharti Ready
    Reviewed On: October 08, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    47
    Height
    60
    Slightly Large
    Order this dress very last minute. Custom fit it fit little bit lose from the bust area and strap little bit saggy. Wish it was adjustable strap but over all it looked good. Got many compliments on the color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    annamann726
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    This dress was pretty and flattering despite it being slightly too big for my petite frame! The straps were much larger and the chest area was a little large compared to other dresses I have tried on (from Azazie and other shops like DB). I did notice that it's quite heavy for the small spaghetti straps and due to this, I don't think I would chose a spaghetti strap dress. But that's just my preference! The silver color looked a little like taupe to me. Overall, gorgeous design and great, quality materials! Seen with Nala in dusty blue and Kaleigh in steel blue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kate
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Didn’t even measure, ordered my normal dress size and it fits perfectly!! Very happy with the style, fit, and quality. Took 6 weeks to get it which I had planned for. Doesn’t need any alterations. Love, very flattering!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Bethany
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    62
    Right
    Loved everything about this dress! It was comfortable all night long and I received many compliments on how cute and simple it was.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Malia035
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    67
    Right
    I had to get the dress altered in the waist and hemmed at the bottom, but a beautiful dress even if you are busty. I felt very confident in this dress as the slit is awesome if you want to show off a little leg. My other friend loved it on me so much, she asked if I would wear it at her wedding this fall!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    kfell5136
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    55
    Right
    Get sample dresses! This was my 3rd choice sample but ended up my favorite and ordered it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lioralon.19
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    I custom ordered the dress and it is just a touch small in the bust and waist area. I purposly ordered it small and took the risk so I won't have to tailor it and it turns out I won't! The length was perfect and I am 5'3 planning on wearing flats. It has a lot of fabric.. but I think they all do. I can wear it without a bra. The gem on the button on the back popped off already but they give you an extra one and nothing a little super glue wont fix. I really like this dress for what it is and for the fact that I am not a dress person. Slit and pockets are great and the dress fits my hour glass shape decently.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    maggievouk
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    I ordered a sample of a Cora in A4 because it was closest to my size (A6) and available. I was surprised that it fit very well, so it may run a bit large? Anyway, it’s a beautiful dress, especially the back detail although it isn’t the one I’ll be wearing in my twin sisters wedding this August. The material felt very high quality and no need for a bra with it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (2)
    lbeasley1995
    Reviewed On: January 20, 2019

    Right
    LOVED these dresses for our wedding! Price was fair, the color was so vibrant, and the style fit all of my bridesmaids beautifully! Highly recommend this website and especially these timeless dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (6)
    jenalli262
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    33
    Height
    66
    Large
    Very uncomfortable dress and unflattering fit. I ordered a custom sized dress and ended up having to pay for alterations that cost more than the dress itself! The straps dug into my clavicle bones all night, and the plastic stone glued to the button fell off three times. The waist did NOT come in at my natural waist, and made my hips look much larger than they actually were. The only redeeming quality of this dress was the pockets. If you're a bride, don't make your bridesmaids suffer in this dress all night. And if you're a bridesmaid that gets to pick the style of your dress, try to avoid this one... there's plenty of others that have pockets but aren't as dreadful to wear!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    Bianca
    Reviewed On: October 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Dress was beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (5)
    merissa.pemberton
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    Liked this dress a lot! I ordered the right size but the dress fit a little larger than I was expecting. This was more apparent in the chest area where it felt like I did not have as much coverage without a bra even though there was one built in. Loved the detail on the straps and back as well as the slit and pockets! All in all this dress has a lot of unique qualities that are very appealing to me even if the top does not fit as securely as the sizing guide states.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Hannah J
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    My girls absolutely LOVED their dresses from Azazie. They fit true to size and were made with good quality material. The colour was beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (6)
    bbeske
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    67
    Small
    This dress is so pretty! I ordered an A2 and I should have ordered an A4 because it was definitely too tight the day of even though I tried on the sample dress of A2. I am 145lbs and 5'7" and didn't hem the dress, wore heels. My only complaint with the makeup of the dress would that the breast pads are kinda pointy, or at least kinda stick out, but it wasn't bad enough to where I was embarrassed to wear it. The dress does have a cute slit too, but it's not super noticeable or opens unless you stick your leg out quite a bit. Overall I would recommend, just make sure you try on sample dresses and order up one size if it's slightly too tight!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Veronica Hassink
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    63
    Right
    Fit me just right! I am a little shorter so my mother did have to hem it just a little. I loved the pockets and the slit
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    mallory.seal
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2018

    Slightly Small
    All of my girls LOVED this dress, and I got several compliments on our selection on the day of the wedding. They especially loved the slit, the straps, and the open back design. The dresses weathered through a long night of dancing, and the girls didn't have to worry about pulling up a strapless dress all night long while out on the dance floor. It's a beautiful, high quality dress that they all hope to wear again at another event. I did order a swatch of the color (burgundy) to be sure it was what I wanted and would recommend you do the same before buying. They found that the sizing ran slightly small, mostly in the rib cage area. I ordered sizes 4-10 for them to try on before buying and would highly recommend this option - only one of my bridesmaids ended up ordering the size she had originally thought prior to trying on the dress. I don't have measurements of the girls, but for a reference, from left to right in the bridesmaids pictures my girls wore size 6, 8, 6, bride, 10, 8. They decided not to use the custom dress option based on the reviews, though I know it works for many. Because of this, a few of the girls got the dresses slightly hemmed and needed the straps shortened slightly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (6)
    Chelsea Fevold
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Right
    Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 3 wore this one, and they were perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    rebekahpage98
    Reviewed On: August 31, 2018

    Right
    So I’m from a big family which means I’ve been in my fare share of weddings...and let me tell you, I have NEVER...never gotten a dress as perfect as this! It’s soooo true to size!! It seriously fits like a glove and I couldn’t be happier! I’ll will definitely be ordering other dresses on here for my husbands military ball this fall!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    Hannah M
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

    Right
    As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (3)
    bffl0_0
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    Amazing dress. Ordered the sample first in size 0 and loved it! Got custom size though for the final dress. The dress is light and flows very well. The top isn't stiff and the straps are just the right length. Love the slit it gives it a little somethin extra. Pockets are a must and I can even fit my phone in them! Yayy!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (5)
    Page 1 of 10
    1 2 3 4 5 10
    ◄ PREV |