style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (7)
2 Stars (6)
3 Stars (9)
4 Stars (26)
5 Stars (93)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (33)
Slightly Large (9)
Large (6)
Color
Pink (12)
Red (12)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (6)
Blue (21)
Purple (13)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (4)
Neutral (1)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Veronica Hassink
Reviewed On: 2018-09-19 14:16:40

Size Ordered: A4
Height
63
Right
Fit me just right! I am a little shorter so my mother did have to hem it just a little. I loved the pockets and the slit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mallory.seal
Reviewed On: 2018-09-16 07:35:18

Slightly Small
All of my girls LOVED this dress, and I got several compliments on our selection on the day of the wedding. They especially loved the slit, the straps, and the open back design. The dresses weathered through a long night of dancing, and the girls didn't have to worry about pulling up a strapless dress all night long while out on the dance floor. It's a beautiful, high quality dress that they all hope to wear again at another event. I did order a swatch of the color (burgundy) to be sure it was what I wanted and would recommend you do the same before buying. They found that the sizing ran slightly small, mostly in the rib cage area. I ordered sizes 4-10 for them to try on before buying and would highly recommend this option - only one of my bridesmaids ended up ordering the size she had originally thought prior to trying on the dress. I don't have measurements of the girls, but for a reference, from left to right in the bridesmaids pictures my girls wore size 6, 8, 6, bride, 10, 8. They decided not to use the custom dress option based on the reviews, though I know it works for many. Because of this, a few of the girls got the dresses slightly hemmed and needed the straps shortened slightly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Chelsea Fevold
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13 10:08:35

Right
Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 3 wore this one, and they were perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rebekahpage98
Reviewed On: 2018-08-31 07:56:58

Right
So I’m from a big family which means I’ve been in my fare share of weddings...and let me tell you, I have NEVER...never gotten a dress as perfect as this! It’s soooo true to size!! It seriously fits like a glove and I couldn’t be happier! I’ll will definitely be ordering other dresses on here for my husbands military ball this fall!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hannah M
Reviewed On: 2018-08-25 12:38:14

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bffl0_0
Reviewed On: 2018-08-23 01:12:56

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
Amazing dress. Ordered the sample first in size 0 and loved it! Got custom size though for the final dress. The dress is light and flows very well. The top isn't stiff and the straps are just the right length. Love the slit it gives it a little somethin extra. Pockets are a must and I can even fit my phone in them! Yayy!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
krobbysalmon
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 22:40:14

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
43
Height
65
Right
Azazie is amazing!! All my bridesmaids looked phenomenal and the dusty sage turned out great. The only alterations that bridesmaids had to get were because a few of them lost a few pounds after buying them, other than that- they all ordered custom sizing and they fit the girls perfectly. Azazie was super helpful when a few of my girls ordered a day late and wanted to be on the same color palate, Azazie added them to the same room, so there were no color differences. That was awesome! Thanks again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Jennifer Gegzna
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15 06:28:10

Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Right
LOVE this dress! It fit great, I did have to hem it a little and take in the shoulders, but overall it looked great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
McKenna
Reviewed On: 2018-08-06 11:49:14

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Height
66
Right
This dress is the perfect balance of casual and classy! I just ordered the A0 without any custom adjustments, and the dimensions are exactly as described and it fit just right. Love the pockets, the slit, the back, the whole package. It is a pretty long gown and I am only 5'5", so I decided to wear heels instead of altering it which worked out fabulously. I accidentally caught the bottom on my heel once, and this fabric quality is no joke, there wasn't even a snag. Will definitely be wearing this dress many more times. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
nicky_4589
Reviewed On: 2018-07-25 12:03:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
The fit of the dress is very accurate with measurements. I am 5'4" and weigh 120lbs with a waist of 26" and a bust size of 33. I ordered an A0 in the Cora Bridesmaid Dress - color Cabernet. I would say the most important thing about this dress, is your waist size. Make sure to triple check because my waist fits perfectly, although I have a 1/2" larger waist than this dress measures. The slit is adorable and will be perfect with heels. I will most definitely need to get the dress hemmed, but with a 2" heel added, there won't have to be much taken off. The material is a chiffon with a good flow in it; it's not too heavy or cheap feeling/looking. The color is beautiful! I can't wait to wear it for my best friends wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
allyinwonderland
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23 20:49:00

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
I decided to order a standard size dress because I wanted to be able to return it if the sizing was incorrect, as their company policy does not allow returns on custom size dresses. When I first got the dress it fit well but I was horrified when I looked down and saw how pointy my chest looked because of the shape of the dress. Honestly though, it’s not really that noticeable to other people so I got over it. The fabric feels soft and decently nice. There’s three layers of fabric to the dress and because mine was too long I had to get it hemmed, which was $85... so I was not thrilled about spending two hundred dollars on a dress I’ll wear once. I had to wear the dress two days because my bride held a small ceremony the day before the reception and it held up well the first day. The dress fit perfectly though, so the whole time I feared that if I moved in a certain way I could pop off the one button that holds the back together. Instead the hook that clasps at the top of the zipper broke when I bent over to put on my shoes. Then I got in the car and when I crossed my legs, the slit split. I guess it’s to be expected though... Even though it wasn’t ideal, I did feel like a princess wearing this dress and I got a lot of compliments. The slit was very helpful as I had to walk down a lot of stairs, and the pockets were very convenient as well. It was also nice to not have to worry about finding a bra to wear. The dress came pretty quick too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jade-griffiths
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 10:49:14

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
I purchased this dress as a bridesmaid dress for my best friend's wedding. It fit close to perfect as I did custom sizing for my order. The only areas of concern were that the strap length tends to be a little long so the top falls a little lower than it should. I also needed to hem my dress A LOT. When ordering custom sizing they tell you to add additional length to the dress depending on your heel size. I added 3 inches but even with my shoes on the dress was way too long. So just be careful when adding additional length to your dress because alterations for this dress are very expensive. Luckily, I found a family member who was willing to do it for free. Other than that, the dress fit well, it was pretty good quality, and the colour looks way better in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessicalynnkincaid
Reviewed On: 2018-06-23 06:53:14

Height
63
Right
I was so happy with this dress! Loved the slit and wonderful pockets but particularly loved the lightness and the comfort of this dress! Wore it to a wedding and a week later on my own honeymoon! I did the custom fitting so it fit perfectly. My matron of honor (to my direct right- or left in the picture) also wore this style dress for my own wedding and adored it. Showing them both in the blushing pink and dusty blue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
m.ellakoons
Reviewed On: 2018-06-22 16:28:45

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample dress in A4. I wanted to try a few options before I chose my dress for the wedding I am in later this year. I really loved it aside from it being a bit big in my bust, and slightly large around my waist. I did not choose this one, but there were so many things I loved about it. The pockets, the slit, and how simple it is. It was also a little long, and the button from the back ended up falling off. I only chose the other one over this because it was going to flow better in the line up look. I really loved that I was able to try sample dresses before making my final decision! Definitely take advantage of that service, so helpful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lynseymfoley
Reviewed On: 2018-06-10 15:16:48

Right
This dress is stunning!! Great quality and fits so well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alyson Coons
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29 05:43:25

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
120
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful! Love the flow and the movement of the material with the slit! The back is also very pretty! The extra fabric at the hips adds about 5-10 extra pounds on my shorter frame. Wouldn't suggest this for short/bigger body types unless you are trying to highly emphasize your hips! Overall, I am very happy with my purchase! Wish their was a Canadian site!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Seaira St. Clair
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 04:23:25

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
69
Right
I wanted to write another review- POST WEDDING to confirm how much I loved this dress. The wedding was outdoors and it was 91 degrees that day and even though I was sweating terribly I still felt beautiful in this dress. The fabric is quality and the shape is so flattering. The pockets came in hand, I even walked down the isle with my phone in my pocket and you couldn’t tell at all. While dancing, the slit allowed for a nice breeze so keep me cool all night long. A++ will definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
s.espiritu49
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06 13:26:50

Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
38
Height
62
Slightly Large
i ordered this in marigold for prom; held up really well the whole night! SHORT LADIES PLEASE ALTER- my heels were 5” and i still needed to alter the bottom. and maybe i should’ve went custom instead of trying to fit with the size chart because it was still a bit big on the sides and the straps were too big, but overall really lovely! good quality for the proce it’s at!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lhoosier11
Reviewed On: 2018-05-01 15:35:50

Slightly Small
This is the worst fitting dress I’ve ever seen. Got it custom size and it was too big in the skirt. Had to get it altered and they said the fabric is poor so they couldnt take off any of the skirt because they were afraid it would fall apart. I called and asked if there was anything azazie could do and they said no. I’m a size six and look like I’m giving birth to twins....... super sad that I am now embarrassed to be in my best friends wedding. I don’t usualy write review but have never had such a bad dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
holly.janson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 09:29:03

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
33
Waist
38
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
Very pretty dress. I'm a little worried that I want to choose the MOST POPULAR option because I also want to be unique. But this dress has everything I want and fit perfectly. So I'm sold.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 8
◄ PREV |