style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

jade-griffiths
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 10:49:14

Color: Lavender
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
I purchased this dress as a bridesmaid dress for my best friend's wedding. It fit close to perfect as I did custom sizing for my order. The only areas of concern were that the strap length tends to be a little long so the top falls a little lower than it should. I also needed to hem my dress A LOT. When ordering custom sizing they tell you to add additional length to the dress depending on your heel size. I added 3 inches but even with my shoes on the dress was way too long. So just be careful when adding additional length to your dress because alterations for this dress are very expensive. Luckily, I found a family member who was willing to do it for free. Other than that, the dress fit well, it was pretty good quality, and the colour looks way better in person.
jessicalynnkincaid
Reviewed On: 2018-06-23 06:53:14

Height
63
Right
I was so happy with this dress! Loved the slit and wonderful pockets but particularly loved the lightness and the comfort of this dress! Wore it to a wedding and a week later on my own honeymoon! I did the custom fitting so it fit perfectly. My matron of honor (to my direct right- or left in the picture) also wore this style dress for my own wedding and adored it. Showing them both in the blushing pink and dusty blue.
m.ellakoons
Reviewed On: 2018-06-22 16:28:45

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample dress in A4. I wanted to try a few options before I chose my dress for the wedding I am in later this year. I really loved it aside from it being a bit big in my bust, and slightly large around my waist. I did not choose this one, but there were so many things I loved about it. The pockets, the slit, and how simple it is. It was also a little long, and the button from the back ended up falling off. I only chose the other one over this because it was going to flow better in the line up look. I really loved that I was able to try sample dresses before making my final decision! Definitely take advantage of that service, so helpful!
Lynseymfoley
Reviewed On: 2018-06-10 15:16:48

Color: Dusk
Right
This dress is stunning!! Great quality and fits so well.
Alyson Coons
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29 05:43:25

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
120
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful! Love the flow and the movement of the material with the slit! The back is also very pretty! The extra fabric at the hips adds about 5-10 extra pounds on my shorter frame. Wouldn't suggest this for short/bigger body types unless you are trying to highly emphasize your hips! Overall, I am very happy with my purchase! Wish their was a Canadian site!
Seaira St. Clair
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 04:23:25

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
69
Right
I wanted to write another review- POST WEDDING to confirm how much I loved this dress. The wedding was outdoors and it was 91 degrees that day and even though I was sweating terribly I still felt beautiful in this dress. The fabric is quality and the shape is so flattering. The pockets came in hand, I even walked down the isle with my phone in my pocket and you couldn’t tell at all. While dancing, the slit allowed for a nice breeze so keep me cool all night long. A++ will definitely recommend.
s.espiritu49
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06 13:26:50

Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
38
Height
62
Slightly Large
i ordered this in marigold for prom; held up really well the whole night! SHORT LADIES PLEASE ALTER- my heels were 5” and i still needed to alter the bottom. and maybe i should’ve went custom instead of trying to fit with the size chart because it was still a bit big on the sides and the straps were too big, but overall really lovely! good quality for the proce it’s at!
lhoosier11
Reviewed On: 2018-05-01 15:35:50

Slightly Small
This is the worst fitting dress I’ve ever seen. Got it custom size and it was too big in the skirt. Had to get it altered and they said the fabric is poor so they couldnt take off any of the skirt because they were afraid it would fall apart. I called and asked if there was anything azazie could do and they said no. I’m a size six and look like I’m giving birth to twins....... super sad that I am now embarrassed to be in my best friends wedding. I don’t usualy write review but have never had such a bad dress.
holly.janson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 09:29:03

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
33
Waist
38
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
Very pretty dress. I'm a little worried that I want to choose the MOST POPULAR option because I also want to be unique. But this dress has everything I want and fit perfectly. So I'm sold.
Rylee Field
Reviewed On: 2018-03-23 17:22:38

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
This dress is a cheap mess. It’s so poorly made. It came with a whole bunch of problems. 1. Puckered seams. There are a bunch of wrongly puckered seams at the front slit of the dress. It basically looks like a thread was loose and pulled, but there’s no loose threads, just poor quality. 2. Uneven hem. 3. The lining shows. The slit is pressed entirely wrong so the lining of the dress shows for a full inch on one side, and on the opposite there’s no lining behind the front panel of the dress. 4. Structure. It’s a total tent from the hips down. The pockets are a disaster so everything that surrounds them is boxy and horrendous. If you’re in a bridal party, I implore you to talk to your bride before you she’ll put money for this dress. If you’re a bride, go. somewhere. else. This is not worth the agony and the money that your friends and family will spend.
Seaira St. Clair
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 10:32:23

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
LOVE! I ordered this dress in a custom size, it fits perfect. It is so comfortable and the pockets are going to come in handy on wedding day!! Also I love the slit because you don’t notice it when you’re standing still(I actually had forgotten it was there until I started walking around in the dress). The only flaw is the built in bra is a little bit big for my chest, but I have small girls. Over all, I love it, very flattering for women of all sizes.
Teri
Reviewed On: 2017-12-21 14:05:38

I did one of the standard sizes, a 2 I think, it fit perfectly based on the measurements provided (with a sticky bra). It felt like a good amount of fabric, not too heavy but not worrying about being see through. I will say, I'm 5'5" and wore 3 1/2" heels and the dress still draped a little on the ground, so if you're shorter, expect it to need hemmed. Thankfully, the simple design I assume would be relatively inexpensive to get altered. Overall, a good experience!
asturm33
Reviewed On: 2017-11-27 17:07:39

Dress fit almost like a glove when it arrived! I’m only 5’ 2’’ so I took up the straps a little and shortened the hem. I wore a corset for support since the girls are a little big. Worked out great and I loved the pockets so much! The straps didn’t dig into my shoulders and I loved the dress!
Malori
Reviewed On: 2017-11-25 07:58:49

This dress was amazing and fit beautifully. I am normally a size 4 and the Azazie A4 fit perfectly. I’m 5’1” and was wearing 5” heels, the dress could have used some hemming still. Loved this dress, and the pockets were great as well!
mkelley8
Reviewed On: 2017-11-05 10:46:07

If I could give this less than a star I would. Highly disappointed in this dress. Where do I begin with what went wrong? First, using Azazie’s measurement guide, I ordered a custom sized Cora. It arrived way too big in some areas even though we followed the directions to a T. Second, the pictures of this dress online are deceiving, the pleating on the bust was non-existent on one side and the material looks cheap. My last complaint is that the breast area of the dress was cheaply sewn together to make a triangle shape. Very noticeable and pointy. Had to have a seamstress alter the dress for the wedding and it was slightly improved. She even stated it was one of the most poorly designed dresses she has ever seen. Will not order from this site again, Sorry!
paslayc
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 19:41:36

I was very skeptical at first when My Bestie (Bride) wanted us to order our bridesmaid dresses off of a site that I had never heard of. But seriously, THE BEST DRESS I've ever worn! We all got to choose from long, chiffon, blushing pink dresses, and I was immediately drawn to this dress because of the back detail, the straps, the side slit, and then POCKETS!? We also did the custom size which was perfect for me because I have a body with two or three different sizes in different areas. LOL I got so many compliments in this dress and it was really comfortable as well. I would recommend this dress and website to anyone wanting their bridal party to look almost as beautiful as the bride!
samantha.m.beltran
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 12:43:20

I actually got a custom dress. But I wish I picked another style. The hips section was unflattering. I mainly picked it for pockets and the slit since I was the MOH. Had to hold things.
biviana reyes
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 21:38:41

I absolutely love the dress. It fit perfectly! There was no need for, me to do extra adjustments. I got so many positive comments
vkunyz
Reviewed On: 2017-09-24 22:41:19

Color: Dusty Rose
Amazing dress! Bride let us choose any style in dusty rose. I was immediately drawn to this style because of the pockets and the back of the dress. When the dress arrived it did not disappoint! I did a custom order and I would highly recommend it. I added a little extra fabric just be sure. I ended up getting the top taken in because I wanted it more fitted. However, if you order your measurements as is you'll be set. The dress was extremely comfortable and flattering. The cups inside were plenty of support for my B cup. I honestly didn't think about the dress all night. I really hope I can find another event to wear this dress to!
Samantha O'Neil
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 10:14:36

Sizing was true to chart and it’s very comfortable and great material. Will be perfect for the day of the wedding with no alterations needed
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |