Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cora

Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Berit Gretz
Reviewed On: August 14, 2020
Color: Stormy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
This dress is gorgeous! I got it custom sized in the color Stormy. The dimensions I used for the dress were: chest - 32”, waist - 26.5”, and hips - 35.5”. I made everything a half inch larger than my actual dimensions for breathing room. The chest was a bit too big, I could have made that a half inch smaller. I am 5’5” and 115 lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah B
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020
Color: Agave


Right
DO THE CUSTOM SIZING this dress fits great, I'm looking forward to the wedding. Does not need a bra (so measure yourself without one) Plan to have it steamed, it comes very wrinkly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
C
Reviewed On: June 25, 2020
Color: Watermelon

Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Small
Not sure. I might have gone a size bigger but I like the dress. 5’ 5” 145lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jalinarosati
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
28
Hips
31
Height
63
Right
I’m actually shocked by how well this dress fits! I did the custom order and even the length is perfect too, so no alterations. Pretty comfy as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hailey Brown
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
49
Waist
45
Hips
49
Height
69
Right
I was so nervous to order a bridesmaid dress online especially with being a thicker girl. But I LOVE this dress. It fits perfectly and is super lightweight and doesn’t weigh you down.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Samantha
Reviewed On: May 26, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Loved this dress! I went with the size based off my bust and waist and it fit perfectly. I only had to get the length hemmed just because the dresses come long. It was really comfortable and I had no issues with it throughout the night
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Katelyn
Reviewed On: May 11, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
69
Right
I’ve never ordered a dress online before so I was very nervous about ordering a dress from Azazie. I did my measurements myself and went with an A8. I did not do custom sizing. The dress only took 4 weeks to get to me! It fit perfectly! I have zero alterations. I do have a little extra length but that will be okay if I wear heals. Dress is comfortable and easy to move and sit in. Definitely will order from Azazie in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
carleysereduik
Reviewed On: April 10, 2020
Color: Dolphin Grey
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
39
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
71
Slightly Large
This dress is so flattering! I do need to get alterations done (I had lost weight since I ordered the dress) , but I absolutely love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jscharfschwerdt
Reviewed On: January 24, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A16
Right
Beautiful dress! So comfortable and flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: January 11, 2020


Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
65
Slightly Large
Size 4, Dusty Blue. Fit well, a little large in the bust. The pleating felt sparse- I think it looks okay in photos but in person I thought it looked a little weird.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Theresa
Reviewed On: December 18, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
67
Slightly Large
I really loved this dress! The slit is very high, which I really liked about it, but if you're uncomfortable showing off a lot of leg, then this isn't the dress for you (and I sometimes ended up showing off a bit more than I meant to!). The dress moves so beautifully when you walk. It looked great on a variety of body types and we got a lot of compliments. The one thing I didn't like about it is the wiring in the bust - it led to some awkward/ pointy shapes in the chest area... if it weren't for that, this dress would be perfect. The color stormy is lovely. It's a dark blueish grayish color with a tinge of purple to it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Dharti Ready
Reviewed On: October 08, 2019
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
47
Height
60
Slightly Large
Order this dress very last minute. Custom fit it fit little bit lose from the bust area and strap little bit saggy. Wish it was adjustable strap but over all it looked good. Got many compliments on the color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
annamann726
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019
Color: Silver
body type: Straight

Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
62
Slightly Large
This dress was pretty and flattering despite it being slightly too big for my petite frame! The straps were much larger and the chest area was a little large compared to other dresses I have tried on (from Azazie and other shops like DB). I did notice that it's quite heavy for the small spaghetti straps and due to this, I don't think I would chose a spaghetti strap dress. But that's just my preference! The silver color looked a little like taupe to me. Overall, gorgeous design and great, quality materials! Seen with Nala in dusty blue and Kaleigh in steel blue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kate
Reviewed On: June 17, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Didn’t even measure, ordered my normal dress size and it fits perfectly!! Very happy with the style, fit, and quality. Took 6 weeks to get it which I had planned for. Doesn’t need any alterations. Love, very flattering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Bethany
Reviewed On: June 11, 2019


Size Ordered: A0
Height
62
Right
Loved everything about this dress! It was comfortable all night long and I received many compliments on how cute and simple it was.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Malia035
Reviewed On: May 09, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
67
Right
I had to get the dress altered in the waist and hemmed at the bottom, but a beautiful dress even if you are busty. I felt very confident in this dress as the slit is awesome if you want to show off a little leg. My other friend loved it on me so much, she asked if I would wear it at her wedding this fall!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kfell5136
Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
55
Right
Get sample dresses! This was my 3rd choice sample but ended up my favorite and ordered it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lioralon.19
Reviewed On: March 30, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
64
Slightly Small
I custom ordered the dress and it is just a touch small in the bust and waist area. I purposly ordered it small and took the risk so I won't have to tailor it and it turns out I won't! The length was perfect and I am 5'3 planning on wearing flats. It has a lot of fabric.. but I think they all do. I can wear it without a bra. The gem on the button on the back popped off already but they give you an extra one and nothing a little super glue wont fix. I really like this dress for what it is and for the fact that I am not a dress person. Slit and pockets are great and the dress fits my hour glass shape decently.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
maggievouk
Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Height
68
Slightly Large
I ordered a sample of a Cora in A4 because it was closest to my size (A6) and available. I was surprised that it fit very well, so it may run a bit large? Anyway, it’s a beautiful dress, especially the back detail although it isn’t the one I’ll be wearing in my twin sisters wedding this August. The material felt very high quality and no need for a bra with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
lbeasley1995
Reviewed On: January 20, 2019



Right
LOVED these dresses for our wedding! Price was fair, the color was so vibrant, and the style fit all of my bridesmaids beautifully! Highly recommend this website and especially these timeless dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (7)
12345 ... 11
PREV | NEXT