Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

holly.janson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 09:29:03

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
33
Waist
38
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
Very pretty dress. I'm a little worried that I want to choose the MOST POPULAR option because I also want to be unique. But this dress has everything I want and fit perfectly. So I'm sold.
Rylee Field
Reviewed On: 2018-03-23 17:22:38

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
This dress is a cheap mess. It’s so poorly made. It came with a whole bunch of problems. 1. Puckered seams. There are a bunch of wrongly puckered seams at the front slit of the dress. It basically looks like a thread was loose and pulled, but there’s no loose threads, just poor quality. 2. Uneven hem. 3. The lining shows. The slit is pressed entirely wrong so the lining of the dress shows for a full inch on one side, and on the opposite there’s no lining behind the front panel of the dress. 4. Structure. It’s a total tent from the hips down. The pockets are a disaster so everything that surrounds them is boxy and horrendous. If you’re in a bridal party, I implore you to talk to your bride before you she’ll put money for this dress. If you’re a bride, go. somewhere. else. This is not worth the agony and the money that your friends and family will spend.
Seaira St. Clair
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 10:32:23

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
LOVE! I ordered this dress in a custom size, it fits perfect. It is so comfortable and the pockets are going to come in handy on wedding day!! Also I love the slit because you don’t notice it when you’re standing still(I actually had forgotten it was there until I started walking around in the dress). The only flaw is the built in bra is a little bit big for my chest, but I have small girls. Over all, I love it, very flattering for women of all sizes.
Teri
Reviewed On: 2017-12-21 14:05:38

I did one of the standard sizes, a 2 I think, it fit perfectly based on the measurements provided (with a sticky bra). It felt like a good amount of fabric, not too heavy but not worrying about being see through. I will say, I'm 5'5" and wore 3 1/2" heels and the dress still draped a little on the ground, so if you're shorter, expect it to need hemmed. Thankfully, the simple design I assume would be relatively inexpensive to get altered. Overall, a good experience!
asturm33
Reviewed On: 2017-11-27 17:07:39

Dress fit almost like a glove when it arrived! I’m only 5’ 2’’ so I took up the straps a little and shortened the hem. I wore a corset for support since the girls are a little big. Worked out great and I loved the pockets so much! The straps didn’t dig into my shoulders and I loved the dress!
Malori
Reviewed On: 2017-11-25 07:58:49

This dress was amazing and fit beautifully. I am normally a size 4 and the Azazie A4 fit perfectly. I’m 5’1” and was wearing 5” heels, the dress could have used some hemming still. Loved this dress, and the pockets were great as well!
mkelley8
Reviewed On: 2017-11-05 10:46:07

If I could give this less than a star I would. Highly disappointed in this dress. Where do I begin with what went wrong? First, using Azazie’s measurement guide, I ordered a custom sized Cora. It arrived way too big in some areas even though we followed the directions to a T. Second, the pictures of this dress online are deceiving, the pleating on the bust was non-existent on one side and the material looks cheap. My last complaint is that the breast area of the dress was cheaply sewn together to make a triangle shape. Very noticeable and pointy. Had to have a seamstress alter the dress for the wedding and it was slightly improved. She even stated it was one of the most poorly designed dresses she has ever seen. Will not order from this site again, Sorry!
paslayc
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 19:41:36

I was very skeptical at first when My Bestie (Bride) wanted us to order our bridesmaid dresses off of a site that I had never heard of. But seriously, THE BEST DRESS I've ever worn! We all got to choose from long, chiffon, blushing pink dresses, and I was immediately drawn to this dress because of the back detail, the straps, the side slit, and then POCKETS!? We also did the custom size which was perfect for me because I have a body with two or three different sizes in different areas. LOL I got so many compliments in this dress and it was really comfortable as well. I would recommend this dress and website to anyone wanting their bridal party to look almost as beautiful as the bride!
samantha.m.beltran
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 12:43:20

I actually got a custom dress. But I wish I picked another style. The hips section was unflattering. I mainly picked it for pockets and the slit since I was the MOH. Had to hold things.
biviana reyes
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 21:38:41

I absolutely love the dress. It fit perfectly! There was no need for, me to do extra adjustments. I got so many positive comments
vkunyz
Reviewed On: 2017-09-24 22:41:19

Color: Dusty Rose
Amazing dress! Bride let us choose any style in dusty rose. I was immediately drawn to this style because of the pockets and the back of the dress. When the dress arrived it did not disappoint! I did a custom order and I would highly recommend it. I added a little extra fabric just be sure. I ended up getting the top taken in because I wanted it more fitted. However, if you order your measurements as is you'll be set. The dress was extremely comfortable and flattering. The cups inside were plenty of support for my B cup. I honestly didn't think about the dress all night. I really hope I can find another event to wear this dress to!
Samantha O'Neil
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 10:14:36

Sizing was true to chart and it’s very comfortable and great material. Will be perfect for the day of the wedding with no alterations needed
Laura
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:19:30

The bodice is really flattering with the cross over and how it hits at the natural waist and defines the waist. The only thing I would say I'm not totally thrilled about is that the skirt has a ton of pleating and in combination with a lot of fabric I find the hips to be a little unflattering- there is a lot of pleating and I think 3 layers of fabric plus pockets, which to me I think makes my hips look about 3 sizes bigger. However... photographed really nicely no one else thought the same (maybe I just have nice friends though :) ). I ordered the dress in the custom sizing and it came in fitting me perfectly. My only recommendation if you are doing the custom sizing would maybe be to take a few inches off the hips measurement and you might get less fabric there? Overall I really like it- its well made, great fit, comfortable, and photographs really nicely/looks flattering in the pictures.
Laura.arch27
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:56:03

I had all of my bridesmaids use Azazie for their dresses! They were allowed to pick any dress that was the Mist color, floor length and in chiffon fabric. It was soooo easy to filter these dresses out and allowed them to choose a dress that made them feel beautiful! They never had any issues with shipping or sizing & all said they loved the quality of the dress, not to mention they all looked absolutely wonderful :) I was excited they all chose such unique dresses. My one bridesmaid loved the dress and Azazie so much that she chose a dress for us all to purchase! I should be receiving my bridesmaid dress from Azazie for her wedding soon and can’t wait!! Thanks so much for being awesome :)
Ev
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:31:07

This was a perfect bridesmaid dress. The bride had 14 bridesmaids, we each got to pick our own style, and I'm so glad I got the Cora! I ordered the standard size A8 (not the custom fit). I chose the size based on measurements & Azazie's instructions, but for reference I'm also a size 8 in other dresses, so they are pretty true to size. I didn't have to make any alterations at the hem because I'm tall (5'10"), but I did pin the straps because they were a little long, and I found a perfect grey ribbon to use as a sash to better accentuate my waist. A word of caution: the dress does have a high slit. The ceremony was outdoors and I definitely had a few panicked moments that my dress was going to fly in a crazy direction , lol. Even so, I would pick this dress again and again.
hgjohnson93
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:24:15

Color: Dark Navy
Great dress! Only concern was that some of the material over the breast area came undone so I had to continue tucking the fabric underneath so you couldn't see the frayed ends of it.
Adriane Laine
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 15:32:41

LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
Brelynnkshirey
Reviewed On: 2017-08-24 11:19:35

This dress is BEAUTIUL! I was in a bridal party with 9 bridesmaids, all of different heights/dress sizes and we ordered this dress in different colors and it looked amazing on all of us. I ordered custom sizing and it fit perfectly. Note of caution for those who may be more conservative: the leg slit is a bit higher than I had thought.
michaela_harper04
Reviewed On: 2017-07-06 14:49:05

Color: Blushing Pink
This dress is even more gorgeous in person! I did the custom size and it was perfect- I just had to shorten the straps a tiny bit. I bought a bling sash to go over it and it looked so amazing. The dress was flowy and comfortable and very flattering. The chest was a little more pointy than I'd have liked due to the boning, but nothing I felt needed to be fixed at all. I wish I would've known about this site for my wedding. I'd definitely recommend this dress (and website) to anyone!!
WillBuyAgain
Reviewed On: 2017-05-27 21:43:50

I ordered a sample dress in size 16, which is typically a perfect fit for me, but not always a great fit for my large girls (I'm 5' 6'' and curvayyyyy). The bodice had extremely supportive boning, so no bra was needed (SAY WHAT?!) Basically the front of the bodice and waist fell at a great height and fit for me, but the back was a bit too tight. As you can see in the second photo, I couldn't clasp the top of the zipper and felt pretty constricted in the shoulders with the unique (but gorgeous) back panels. The fabric is high-quality and the stitching was strong and professional. Overall impressive quality for the price. I'll be ordering a size up for the wedding and doing alterations in-person.
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |