Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Collette

Azazie Collette Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Allie
Reviewed On: February 22, 2021
Color: Taupe


Right
Nice quality material. Was not a fan of the boning in the top, it was oddly shaped and didn’t feel very flattering. I did like the low back look. Overall, nice dress but didn’t go with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Morgan May Guptill
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink


Slightly Large
Please note that the blushing pink colour is a little more dull in real life, (see photos). I have taken this dress to a couple seamstresses and they are not able to fix the puckered seams along the chest. They are hardly noticeable in the photo online. The padding that comes with the dress is also very noticeable and will need to be removed. Note that many of the dresses come with pockets, or so I'm told, but this one does not. It will also need to be hemmed, but that is inevitable due to my height. The dress fit according to my measurements and was just a bit too large in the armpit area, but that can be modified. I did find the photos were a bit misleading and the fabric quality is not great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
kk
Reviewed On: March 25, 2021
Color: Steel Blue
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
4
Slightly Large
This dress fits kind of weird on me. I am 4'11 100 pounds and the xs was huge on me so I had to take it to a seamstress. The biggest issue I have with this dress is the built in cups. The cups are not removable and because my chest is small the chest area looks so strange
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kimhughes3667
Reviewed On: March 21, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
69
Right
Perfect fit! The sizing chart is right on and it arrived sooner than expected. Color is beautiful and exactly as pictured. Great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ally
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Dark Navy


Slightly Small
Beautiful dress! Bought it as a Maid of Honor dress. The only problem I found was the sample fit good, but my actual dress was way too tight. I ended up returning this dress and buying it in a size up. Can't wait to wear this!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
samantha.ia1022
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
The video to help you find your measurements was a life saver! When I tried it on I decided to try no bra and had enough support that I don’t think I’ll need one during the wedding! ?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
lyn
Reviewed On: December 28, 2020
Color: Taupe


Right
Fit perfectly according to size chart
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
mariahmichelle22
Reviewed On: December 23, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Fits beautifully, true to the size chart- and the color is even more beautiful in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)