Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Colleen

Azazie Colleen Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The stunning Floor-Length, Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Colleen features a Halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
caddy.m
Reviewed On: October 17, 2018
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight

Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
The dress looks pretty online, but I think it looks even better in person! The color is very similar to the one in the picture (maybe a little brighter purple/less grey in person) and the quality is great! The dress I ordered is a size A6 and I'm 5'8" 130lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Loved this dress!!
Reviewed On: January 14, 2021
Color: Cabernet
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 7496
Height
66
Slightly Large
I absolutely loved this dress! It was incredibly comfortable and I got a lot of compliments on this dress. The fit was pretty good. I didn’t have to do many alterations (just the length and bringing it in at the waste). It does get heavy when you’re dancing, but all in all this has been my favorite bridesmaid dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
smlawrence1916
Reviewed On: December 23, 2020
Color: Dusk

Size Ordered: A14
Right
This dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! I ordered a size up. Other dresses I have ordered from here were size A12. This time I ordered an A14 just to see if it fit a little better around my weird mom belly. It did! Both the A12 and A14 fit PERFECTLY! I am 5’3, 168lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shannontrcc
Reviewed On: December 08, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
Loved this dress, the back was beautiful. The dresses are very long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
theresajof68
Reviewed On: November 10, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
5
Slightly Large
We knew the item would be big. My daughter's dress, she is only 5' 3" and had to size up due to large bust size. Excellent quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashpendell17
Reviewed On: October 21, 2020



Right
Absolutely love the dress and cannot wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Thea Nichol Duncan-Beaumont
Reviewed On: October 28, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
64
Right
The dress is beautiful, it fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Riffle40
Reviewed On: January 12, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Height
63
Slightly Large
The dress fit too large by following the size guide. I was in between sizes according to my measurements so I did have to size up; that may have been the issue. The skirt is fuller than I expected. The top of the dress was too high for my bone stucture and I found the lace detail to be itchy and unpleasant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
desireeary
Reviewed On: November 23, 2017
Color: Jade


I knew it was going to be tight based on my measurements but they only had one size for sample at the time. The top portion has snaps for closure was tight and I possibly could make the size 8 work but the snaps literally come open with any movement. This has nothing to do with the sample itself, just that I wish there was a clasp or something to make it more secure in that area. Overall the dress was very pretty and fit well otherwise.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Tiffanybrown1507
Reviewed On: August 21, 2017
Color: Grape


Beautiful dress! Love the color and everything is cut nicely. Wish it would have noted that there was a built in bra because I have different measurements with and without so I will have to have the top altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)