Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Colette

Azazie Colette Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Neko
Reviewed On: September 09, 2020
Color: Dusk
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
5
Right
Great dress. Needed to get the keyhole adjusted to become more modest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
earana
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
44
Waist
40
Hips
45
Height
63
Right
This is actually a pretty nice dress. Not super excited about the back but surprisingly pretty flattering for my size and shape. I don’t think this dress would work for lighter colors since you can pretty clearly see the boning and breast pads through the fabric, but I think it would be gorgeous in darker colors. I tried it in Pearl Pink, size A14. For reference, I’m 5’4”, short waisted, 185 lbs., 38DDD.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ToriMM724
Reviewed On: June 28, 2019
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Height
65
Slightly Large
Absolutely LOVED my dress for my cousin's wedding. The dress was obviously high quality and the attention to detail was excellent. I originally measured myself and ordered a size 2, which was way too big (I think I measured wrong...). The size 0 fit well, although even that was slightly roomy around my waist. My bra size is 32D and I was able to get away without wearing a bra with this dress - the boning in the front helped keep everything in place really well! Would definitely recommend Azazie to any future brides - they have so many quality choices and made everything easy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
susanwright815
Reviewed On: October 24, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A2
Right
The dress was of much better quality than I anticipated and the fit was spot on. We are very very pleased with the dress and the company. I would definitely recommend Azazie to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clair.d.stone
Reviewed On: July 22, 2019
Color: Silver
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Right
I'm typically a size 4, but can fit into 2s and 6s depending on the brand. This fit PERFECTLY, I don't need alterations except for the hem. No bra needed for this style, another plus!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Marie Heileman
Reviewed On: May 01, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
66
Slightly Large
I put in my exact measurements and everything is fine except the bust area. I smallish chested (b cup) and there's a lot of extra space - especially around the neck/top boob area which I wasn't expecting. Also, when I sit down the neck/top boob area raises up and looks very odd and unattractive. Was expecting something better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jennifer
Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

body type: Hourglass

Height
62
Slightly Large
Very flattering, great for short frames. Love the back. I custom ordered, and took about a half inch off my circumference measurements for a snug fit. It still hangs slightly lower than I would usually place it, but not so much that I will get alterations. Because of the fit lower on my frame, it does show some side inner boob if you're comfortable with that. It's not scandalous, but it's there.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bvideen827
Reviewed On: August 05, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
Dress fit well and got here on time very satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ciaracano
Reviewed On: May 03, 2018
Color: Garden Green

Size Ordered: A6
Large
I ordered this dress in a size 6 and I was .5in. bigger than the size chart and when I got it in it was huge on me. This dress runs big! The dress itself is perfect and just as pictured!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)