Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cleo

Azazie Cleo Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Cleo by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon. The fashionable dress features an One-Shoulder neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Cleo style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
michelleamato34
Reviewed On: September 21, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
Great fit! Sent in my measurements as instructed and it was the perfect fit and length. In love with the color too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (1)
Stephanie Dowling
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
67
Right
THIS DRESS IS PERFECT!!! I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE ALL OF MY BRIDESMAIDS IN THIS BEAUTIFUL DRESS
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Jean Lindsay
Reviewed On: September 17, 2019
Color: Mint Green

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
That cape thing can be moved around for a variety of cool looks. A little restrictive in the chest but I’m told that dresses of this style are just like that
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lisaserna0618
Reviewed On: July 22, 2019
Color: Mulberry


Right
beautiful dress just not what I was looking for
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mekkabishop
Reviewed On: April 16, 2019
Color: White

Size Ordered: A8
Right
This dress is true to the size. Perfect fit love it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Olivia
Reviewed On: April 07, 2019


Size Ordered: A0
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
37
Right
I wore this dress in Cabernet as a bridesmaid for an evening wedding. It is a very elegant dress, especially in a darker color. It was comfortable and secure and I received many compliments. Based on Azazie’s pictures I thought that I might not like the draper, but it looked wonderful in person. I am 5’8” and ordered the A0, and was able to wear the dress without any alterations! It was the perfect length with some 2.5 inch heels. Because of the style of the dress, it really only needs to fit perfectly in the waist and shoulders. The bust was a tad big for me, but I fixed that easily with a padded silicone bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Machristeenie
Reviewed On: February 16, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Straight

Bust
32
Waist
23
Hips
33
Height
62
Slightly Large
I tried this on in the smallest size, and thought it fit good overall even with more room on the waist and bust area. This dress is very elegant, and great to wear in the evenings and will stand up more in darker colors. The nice Grecian design is unique. I would have stuck with this if the color assigned to me wasn't light. For girls smaller than A0 and petite, I would recommend custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bmb.jlh
Reviewed On: January 03, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear

Bust
44
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
This dress is very elegant, but definitely not practical if you are an "active" bridesmaid who will be expected to move around a lot during the wedding. I had to order a size too big for my sample (because they only had bigger sizes), but from what I could tell, the dress is definitely made to support larger breast sizes. The front of the dress was plainer in person than I thought. I would not recommend this dress in a light color if you are going for something elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
courtney.hasson1
Reviewed On: January 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
Beautiful dress. By far my favorite bridesmaid dress I have worn (and I have been in 6 weddings!) Being petite (5'3" 115#) this dress is flattering as there is just the right amout of gathering without it being over powering. The drape in the back is unique and fun; long enough to create a bow if you want! I ordered using the custom sizing and it came out perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Cecilia
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018



Right
Absolutely gorgeous dress. I couldn't wait for it to arrive and when it did, it did not disappoint me at all. No alterations needed, not even the length. I paired it with 4" heels and the length was perfect. You can't get this quality of dress with this price anywhere else, only at Azazie. I can't wait for the wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)