Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Claudine

Azazie Claudine Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Spencereriley
Reviewed On: March 22, 2021
Color: Black


Right
I did a custom size and I’m SO glad I did! It now fits perfect. I’m a size 14.5 basically. 5’8 215
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Katie Burns
Reviewed On: March 21, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
If you are thinking about doing the custom sizing, DO IT! My dress fits PERFRCTLY! I was shocked! Wedding is in May, ordered Jan 30th and came the first week of March so great turn around too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elr653
Reviewed On: March 08, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Right
Loved this dress so much! I did the custom size and it was perfect. Only needed alterations in the chest and waist area after losing some weight but highly recommend azazie and will be using this site for my own wedding next fall!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
baileehoh
Reviewed On: March 01, 2021
Color: Dusty Lavender
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Right
LOVE LOVE LOVE! B cup on top. Hugged me just right. It is flowy and flattering on the bottom yet comfortable and supportive up top. It has beautiful cap sleeves that add the right touch of girly and fancy. The back is open on top but still very modest. Out of all of my try on dresses, this one was my top!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mary
Reviewed On: February 12, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Right
I really liked it. It fits to my body nicely and is flattering, but I wont be picking this one because it is a bit too simple for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ashmi719
Reviewed On: January 28, 2021
Color: Frost


Right
I'm a 32DD, 138 lbs, and 5'6" tall. This dress was so classy, while still flirty with the leg slit and fun back! I ordered a size A6, which was a tight squeeze originally withOUT shapewear and WITH my padded bra. But, I added some low-compression spanx to smooth things out around my waist, and took off my bra, and it was still supportive but much more comfortable!! I will probably wear it without a bra for the wedding in April. This is in "Frost".
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Zoe
Reviewed On: October 27, 2020
Color: Twilight

Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Height
66
Right
This dress fit well overall and is light weight, just not the style I was looking for
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kathryn
Reviewed On: October 09, 2020



Right
Originally ordered a A8 (better to be too big than too small). After reading reviews I decided to size down so I emailed customer service and switched my order to a A6 and it fits perfectly. Comfy and simple. I just needs a Little alteration as I am shorter. Overall quality as good as David’s bridal!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
ashbash
Reviewed On: September 17, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Slightly Small
I loved this one. I got it to try on, and it was my favorite. I’m usually a size 4/6 in clothes so I went with a 6. I thought it was a little tight so I’ll definitely do custom sizing or go up to an 8 when I buy it. The slit makes it easy to walk in, and there is a little cleavage, but I don’t think it’s too bad. It’s also easy to get into by yourself. I feel like I could wear it again to a formal event after the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tina
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
I ordered the dress with custom measurements and it was worth it. It was low in the chest area but most bridesmaid dresses are for me. For reference I wear 36 DD. I was worried it would be form fitting in my lower stomach/butt but it wasn’t at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Sydney
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Red


Slightly Large
1) Shopping for the dress was super easy and they had a wonderful selection of inexpensive dresses. They provided sizing which I though was accurate. 2) Shipping the dress took some time so definitely order months before your event. 3) The dress came unscathed (this saying something because our mail can get roughed up generally). Also, the dress came with a bag and a return slip as well. The fit was fantastic! In fact, the only altering I needed to do was take the bottom of the dress up to fit my height.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
SM
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020


Size Ordered: A12
Height
70
Right
i was definitely skeptical at first but now that i received the dress and tried it on, i'm very impressed with the fit and the quality for the price! i'm super satisfied with the site and would recommend it for bridesmaid dresses. i'm about 5'10 and the fit is great
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tori
Reviewed On: July 31, 2020



Right
This is the dress I chose for my bridesmaids. It is super well made and flattering on varying body types. Not to mention, the price simply could not be beat. My MOH tried on this dress and 2 others from azazie (both more expensive), and the other two dresses just did not compare quality wise. I would say it fit of this dress is just slightly small in the chest/waist area. 10/10 would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
d
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020



Right
Tried four dresses and ended up going with this one as the bride liked it best (it was my second favorite). For nice up top and was flowy at the bottom. It was nice having something besides spaghetti straps to hold up larger boobs. I’m 5’9 with DD boobs, small waist and bigger hips. The 12 fit everywhere perfect but was just a smidge uncomfortably tight around the boobs so I went with custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Nilofar
Reviewed On: July 18, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
5
Right
Got a custom size, and the fit is perfect and very snug. Material and the inner padding are both very soft. Comfortable enough to move around.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
amanda
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020



Right
I was worried about purchasing this dress since there were no reviews on it, but I took a chance anyways. So happy I did! I did the custom sizing and I love the way it fits me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Mona
Reviewed On: April 12, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A16
Right
I absolutely love this dress. I was afraid the quality and material wouldn't be the best but it is lightweight and amazing. It is insanely flattering and for the price that's amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cassandra Zeffiro
Reviewed On: March 28, 2021
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
Loved the style. Dress was super comfy
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
taylorsutton98
Reviewed On: March 24, 2021
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
70
Slightly Large
Its a little big around the chest and waist area, but quite tight around the arms and the straps. Mostly the straps in the front, they left red marks around my armpit and up towards my shoulder. I had to get white for a trial - if you get this color just know you can see the breast padding quite easily.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
isabelsullivan15
Reviewed On: March 03, 2021
Color: Paprika
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A22
Slightly Small
This dress is absolutely beautiful! The only problem I had with it was that the breast cups were very small and I don’t believe there is a way to take them out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT