Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Claudine

Azazie Claudine Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Zoe
Reviewed On: October 27, 2020
Color: Twilight

Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Height
66
Right
This dress fit well overall and is light weight, just not the style I was looking for
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kathryn
Reviewed On: October 09, 2020


Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
157
Right
Originally ordered a A8 (better to be too big than too small). After reading reviews I decided to size down so I emailed customer service and switched my order to a A6 and it fits perfectly. Comfy and simple. I just needs a Little alteration as I am shorter. Overall quality as good as David’s bridal!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashbash
Reviewed On: September 17, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Slightly Small
I loved this one. I got it to try on, and it was my favorite. I’m usually a size 4/6 in clothes so I went with a 6. I thought it was a little tight so I’ll definitely do custom sizing or go up to an 8 when I buy it. The slit makes it easy to walk in, and there is a little cleavage, but I don’t think it’s too bad. It’s also easy to get into by yourself. I feel like I could wear it again to a formal event after the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tina
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
I ordered the dress with custom measurements and it was worth it. It was low in the chest area but most bridesmaid dresses are for me. For reference I wear 36 DD. I was worried it would be form fitting in my lower stomach/butt but it wasn’t at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Sydney
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Red


Slightly Large
1) Shopping for the dress was super easy and they had a wonderful selection of inexpensive dresses. They provided sizing which I though was accurate. 2) Shipping the dress took some time so definitely order months before your event. 3) The dress came unscathed (this saying something because our mail can get roughed up generally). Also, the dress came with a bag and a return slip as well. The fit was fantastic! In fact, the only altering I needed to do was take the bottom of the dress up to fit my height.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
SM
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020


Size Ordered: A12
Height
70
Right
i was definitely skeptical at first but now that i received the dress and tried it on, i'm very impressed with the fit and the quality for the price! i'm super satisfied with the site and would recommend it for bridesmaid dresses. i'm about 5'10 and the fit is great
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tori
Reviewed On: July 31, 2020



Right
This is the dress I chose for my bridesmaids. It is super well made and flattering on varying body types. Not to mention, the price simply could not be beat. My MOH tried on this dress and 2 others from azazie (both more expensive), and the other two dresses just did not compare quality wise. I would say it fit of this dress is just slightly small in the chest/waist area. 10/10 would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
d
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020



Right
Tried four dresses and ended up going with this one as the bride liked it best (it was my second favorite). For nice up top and was flowy at the bottom. It was nice having something besides spaghetti straps to hold up larger boobs. I’m 5’9 with DD boobs, small waist and bigger hips. The 12 fit everywhere perfect but was just a smidge uncomfortably tight around the boobs so I went with custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Nilofar
Reviewed On: July 18, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
5
Right
Got a custom size, and the fit is perfect and very snug. Material and the inner padding are both very soft. Comfortable enough to move around.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
amanda
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020



Right
I was worried about purchasing this dress since there were no reviews on it, but I took a chance anyways. So happy I did! I did the custom sizing and I love the way it fits me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
cathy
Reviewed On: January 15, 2021
Color: Rust
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Right
Gorgeous dress. I love every part of it, and especially the rust color. Overall, the fit is quite long (I'm 5'6" and it was probably 4 inches too long on me), next time I would do the tailoring. This dress quality + the fantastic customer service I received, made me a believe in Azazie. What a wonderful company!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ginarini49
Reviewed On: December 27, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A28
Right
This is the dress we decided on! It was very comfortable and we thought it would look good on all the different body types. I would love to put up pictures after the wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lizr22
Reviewed On: November 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I took the measures exactly how I am, at my waist is perfect, true to size, I love it!!! I am short 5'3" so the dress is longer than the floor, but perfect cause I'm a bridesmaid with high heels it will be perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Emma T
Reviewed On: October 04, 2020
Color: Stormy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
45
Waist
38
Hips
53
Height
67
Right
Ordered a custom size in the stormy colour. The colour is very nice - a little darker than expected. Fit is quite snug which looks nice but is not super comfortable. I loved how the skirt of the dress moved as I walked. The flutter sleeves and slit are nice features. There were some faint, white streak marks on the back near the bottom of the zipper upon arrival but they’re not super noticeable. The padding in the chest area is lumpy and doesn’t fit a large chest (DD) properly but it’s not noticeable. I got lots of compliments on the dress when I wore it and I did feel that it was a good fit for my body type (hourglass). Definitely get custom sizing - it fit like a glove and had the perfect hem.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
srcorl
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
So disappointed in this dress. The fit is wrong and it’s so poorly made. The bra cups in the dress were sewn in a way that makes the dress lay wrong on my chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kathleen Lumbra
Reviewed On: September 16, 2020
Color: Black


Right
Perfect fit with my custom measurements, and very comfortable
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristina Locklar
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Height
5
Right
The dress is beautiful and seems light which is good as it will be used in a sept. wedding in NC. Really Happy with Azazie, the quality of dress and wesbite as everything has been very easy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
madison
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Caribbean
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Slightly Large
Very happy! The process of ordering was so quick and easy. I was curious about the quality of the dress for the price, but was so delightfully surprised to find the greatest quality when the dress arrived. I also love how a dress bag/cover is included. It fits like a glove, minus being a little long. I did not chose to do the custom fit as this was my first time ordering even though I am very short. I plan to use this website for my own wedding/bridesmaid dresses because I am so happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nancy
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
The dress felt like very good quality. The slit is just right standing up, but once I sat down the slit went up to my mid thigh. For reference, my height is roughly 5’7. Overall I recommend this dress to anyone. All the other bridesmaids who came to try it on, looked flattering in this style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tirzalandrum2769
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Slightly Large
This is the second dress I ordered from this website. The original was actually too small and I had to send it back. The process of returning was quick and painless which is always nice. This dress that I got came quickly as did the first one and it is so comfortable. Very well done. Very happy with the service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
12
PREV | NEXT