Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Claudine

Azazie Claudine Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69.99 $89
product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Tina
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
35
Hips
50
Height
64
Right
I ordered the dress with custom measurements and it was worth it. It was low in the chest area but most bridesmaid dresses are for me. For reference I wear 36 DD. I was worried it would be form fitting in my lower stomach/butt but it wasn’t at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sydney
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Red
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Slightly Large
1) Shopping for the dress was super easy and they had a wonderful selection of inexpensive dresses. They provided sizing which I though was accurate. 2) Shipping the dress took some time so definitely order months before your event. 3) The dress came unscathed (this saying something because our mail can get roughed up generally). Also, the dress came with a bag and a return slip as well. The fit was fantastic! In fact, the only altering I needed to do was take the bottom of the dress up to fit my height.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
SM
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020


Size Ordered: A12
Height
70
Right
i was definitely skeptical at first but now that i received the dress and tried it on, i'm very impressed with the fit and the quality for the price! i'm super satisfied with the site and would recommend it for bridesmaid dresses. i'm about 5'10 and the fit is great
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tori
Reviewed On: July 31, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7493
Height
67
Right
This is the dress I chose for my bridesmaids. It is super well made and flattering on varying body types. Not to mention, the price simply could not be beat. My MOH tried on this dress and 2 others from azazie (both more expensive), and the other two dresses just did not compare quality wise. I would say it fit of this dress is just slightly small in the chest/waist area. 10/10 would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
d
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Right
Tried four dresses and ended up going with this one as the bride liked it best (it was my second favorite). For nice up top and was flowy at the bottom. It was nice having something besides spaghetti straps to hold up larger boobs. I’m 5’9 with DD boobs, small waist and bigger hips. The 12 fit everywhere perfect but was just a smidge uncomfortably tight around the boobs so I went with custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Nilofar
Reviewed On: July 18, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
5
Right
Got a custom size, and the fit is perfect and very snug. Material and the inner padding are both very soft. Comfortable enough to move around.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
amanda
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I was worried about purchasing this dress since there were no reviews on it, but I took a chance anyways. So happy I did! I did the custom sizing and I love the way it fits me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
nancy
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The dress felt like very good quality. The slit is just right standing up, but once I sat down the slit went up to my mid thigh. For reference, my height is roughly 5’7. Overall I recommend this dress to anyone. All the other bridesmaids who came to try it on, looked flattering in this style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tirzalandrum2769
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Slightly Large
This is the second dress I ordered from this website. The original was actually too small and I had to send it back. The process of returning was quick and painless which is always nice. This dress that I got came quickly as did the first one and it is so comfortable. Very well done. Very happy with the service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brittney Loogman
Reviewed On: August 09, 2020


Size Ordered: A22
Bust
42
Height
65
Slightly Small
I love this dress! It runs a little snug so I went up 1 size. I'm busty ( 42 H) and a size 22 fit me perfectly. Made with a nice material. I felt super flirty and sexy in it. Of all the dresses I tried on from the samples this was by far my favorite!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Molly
Reviewed On: July 12, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7494
Height
67
Slightly Small
This dress is SO flattering. The fabric is not bulky like some of the other dresses I tried on, so the material falls quite nicely. Plus I love the added comfort of sleeves. I got a size up for the sample dress and it just barely zipped up, so I would definitely measure yourself before ordering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcculloughcallie.cm
Reviewed On: July 12, 2020
Color: Red

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Small
Beautiful dresses for my bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
roseknight8992
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress fit amazing. It’s a little long, but I was already expecting that. I’m 5’4 and long dresses are always a little long. If I pair the dress with a heel I’m fine! I can’t wait to wear this dress for my best friends wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
mcculloughcallie.cm
Reviewed On: June 27, 2020
Color: Red

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Small
I ordered these for my MOH and bridesmaids. They are really nice just like the picture. However you must measure because a couple of my bridesmaids just went by their pant size and they were too small and had to return them.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)