USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Claudia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (56)
    4 Stars (15)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (43)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (7)
    Blue (17)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Mother of the Bride and Maid of Honor
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    69
    Right
    For our January wedding, the two bridesmaids and maid of honor chose dresses from Azazie in the shade of Blue Jay. It complemented the royal blue in the groomsmen's tuxedos quite well. Each lady chose a dress style she particularly liked. We took advantage of Azazie's offer to try on dresses for $10 each before selecting a style. We had six dress styles in correct sizes delivered. Returning them was easy. Bridesmaids wore styles "Justine" and "Melody." Maid of Honor wore "Claudia." All were beautiful!! " Justine" did not have pockets: our seamstress easily added them from fabric she cut off when altering hem. We chose to order dresses one size up and have them fitted. Still, with alterations and pressing, total cost per attendant was well under $200. These dresses are made of excellent materials. The chiffon was not fraying. The lining was of superior quality, The dresses did not wrinkle: they looked as lovely at the end of the reception as they did when ladies were at the altar of church. AND, after the big day, maid of honor decided to try washing hers at home. It came out beautiful once again. Wash on gentle setting in cold water and hang to dry. Not sure she will ever wear it again, but if so it is lovely and looks like new! We had a wonderful day. Michigan temperature was 8F with about 4 inches of new white snow. Bride made fleece and flannel lined capes for each attendant and herself, so everyone was coordinated and warm for the quick trips in and out of church, limo, and reception hall! God bless the newlyweds. God bless the seamstresses and designers at Azazie, too! Happy New Year!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    diverkailey
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2017

    Fit very well; loved the style but chose a different dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jmccampbell01
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2017

    This was ordered as a try-on for my MOH. Very beautiful and very well made! She ultimately decided to go with a different style, but it had nothing to do with the quality of the product. The only complaint, and it is very minor, is that the zipper tended to hang a bit right where the ruching began. It wasn't an insurmountable issue, though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katebrindisi
    Reviewed On: November 06, 2017

    I did the try at home and this dress fit me like a glove. I love the style and the straps give extra support for my large chest without drawing extra attention to it. I can't wait to order this for my best friend's wedding but I will be getting the neckline altered so it's a little lower it came up a little too high one me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kirstie.gilmore
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2017

    I was skeptical about ordering a bridesmaids dress online, but I'm pleasantly surprised with the outcome. The dress fits true to size and was delivered in a very timely manner. I will definitely be using this company in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jaimelee1118
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

    I ordered two of these in burgundy for my girls. They came quickly, fit beautifully and very good quality. We are so happy with them! Couldn't recommend them more highly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chelseyj20010
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    I loved this dress and, in the end, it worked out really well. I'm pretty curvy so I went with a custom dress. Unfortunately, I still had to have it tailored and taken in a bit. My advice on ordering a custom Claudia? Report a few inches smaller up top; it looks like a corset, but it's not. The top fits best if it's pretty tight-- otherwise, it sorta collapses and you look a bit frumpy. Also, I was super pumped about the pockets-- and logistically, they were incredible-- but because my hips are my widest part, they weren't very flattering. The added fabric IS noticeable and I think it made me look heavier. (I strategically hid this in the photo attached here.) Again, it's amazing to have a place to keep your phone and lipgloss but it definitely adds some volume on the hips. I really did love this dress but it was a journey! The dress is really beautiful and the neckline is heaven! The straps and top held up while I jumped and danced the night away! Hope this info helps! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shanna
    Reviewed On: August 31, 2017

    I ordered this dress for a friend's upcoming wedding. I'm 6'4", usually a size 20 - 22, and have a large bust.....typically I have a VERY difficult time finding any type of dress that fits my stature. In doing some searching online I came across the Azazie site (never heard of it before) and decided to look into it a bit further. I loved all of the different dress styles they provided and all of the color choices. I ended up selecting the Claudia in the Dark Navy. Due to my measurements, none of the standard sizes would have really worked for me without having to do a bunch of alterations so I decided to proceed with the Custom Sizing. The specifications/diagrams they provided for the custom measurements were very handy and easy to follow. Also, after procrastinating this for way too long, I was really pushing my luck for ordering and receiving my dress in time (ordered on Aug 1st....wedding is on Sept 23rd) so I opted to do the rush order option. I ended up receiving my dress on Aug 24th (3 1/2 weeks earlier than the estimated time of arrival) which was an absolute relief! BTW, even though I got it sooner than expected, I would still not suggest pushing it off as long as I did. When I tried it on for the first time, it fit like a glove! Every part of the dress fit absolutely perfectly to what I had ordered. The quality is amazing, the color is perfect, the style is SO light, comfortable and flowy, the back is so unique and beautiful (and a little sexy), and it has pockets!!! I have never been so excited about a dress than I am about this one! For never hearing anything about Azazie before, and for taking a huge chance on purchasing a bridesmaid dress through them so late in the game, I completely lucked out. I would for surely recommend them to anyone who is in need of a dress for a big occasion, and I would most definitely recommend the Claudia style as well. SO very excited to wear this on my friend's big day! Thank you Azazie...you have one VERY happy customer!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    EmiHun
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    The site provides great instructions for how to take the measurements that need to be provided for custom orders. FedEx messed up the delivery, but due to customer service rep Nicole's quick response I still received my bridesmaids dress the next day (which was still a month before the initial estimated delivery date!). This custom dress fits like a glove, and I wish I could have all of my clothes custom made - it feels amazing! I will definitely keep this site in mind for my future dress needs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    astuart.lib
    Reviewed On: August 14, 2017

    It fit exactly to the specifications that I ordered and the sewing is well done too.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Morganelizabethcollins
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2017

    Very pretty Dress1
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    xtina8110
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2017

    Super satisfied!!! Not only did my dress come early it fit perfectly only need to take it in a few . I'm so happy and excited and I'm definitely going to recommend this website to all my friends and family. I paid a reasonable price and such good quality. Thanks!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chelseyazcona
    Reviewed On: July 04, 2017

    The color (Ink Blue) is stunning in person - much more blue than I originally anticipated. Once I tried on the dress I noticed that the bodice pleating was off a stitch or two, but it was an easy fix for my seamstress. As an added bonus Azazie's customer service did everything in their power to assure I was 100% satisfied and offered to reimburse me for any alterations needed to fix the issue. I would put the neckline on the modest side, which is good in my case as I am "top heavy" (36DD). Because the bodice hits right along your natural waistline you have plenty of fabric to wear shapewear underneath without being detected, should you want to, the wide straps and secure back adds extra support and finally the pockets are super convenient! Overall it's a beautiful dress and I HIGHLY recommend this company! To give reference I'm 5'4" & 155lbs, typically a size 8/10, 36DD bra size so I in addition to the pleating alterations I had the length adjusted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sloans310
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2017

    This dress is beautiful! I am very happy with the custom measurements, it fit perfectly. the material and quality of the dress is great. It was a hard decision because there are so many pretty dresses but I am so glad I picked this one. The front is very flattering and the back is gorgeous!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mec
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2017

    The dress arrived earlier than I expected. The color and cut are beautiful, and it fits really nicely to the measurements I sent in. The only thing I will have to change is it's a bit long, but I prefer that and actually added a couple of inches on purpose - now I can get it hemmed after I have my shoes for it, so it should fit perfectly. It's a beautiful dress, and I'll be able to wear it for other events after the wedding is over.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Deanna Sedlak
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2017

    Great fit, other than the bust area being a little high...but if your boobs are big enough, you can just manually put them in (haha!). Back is adorable, and LOVE the fact that there are pockets on this. It did take awhile to get, though I ordered a custom dress, so that may be why. My sister is also a bridesmaid in the wedding that we're wearing these in, and she also ordered a custom dress that is too small....and there are no returns for custom dresses. So my advice is to order big!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    no1texasgirl
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2017

    Very flattering! The fabric was not too heavy and felt comfortable. I usually wear a 10 or 12 for dresses because I have a bigger bust & the 12 was a little loose but could be taken in easily.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kathy Schwab
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2017

    Great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rachel
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2017

    Thought I would write a review for all those browsing. I did the custom measurements and it fit like a glove. The dress was very flattering for a pear-shaped figure, and as another reviewer pointed out, was not too low cut. It was nice to be able to help the bride with her train, etc. and not worry about spilling out of the dress. There was enough structure and coverage to have gone without a bra but I opted to wear a strapless and that worked too--it fit nicely under the dress without showing. Great experience with the company, shipping time, online support, etc. all exactly as advertised.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mamcmanus65
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2017

    So pleased with this dress for my sister's wedding. After trying another Azazie style that didn't suit me, it was easy to return and order the Claudia. It was the perfect choice - the structure of the dress is the best part, with built-in support in the top and pockets!! Azazie clearly knows what bridesmaids need and the dress has as much fashion as it does function.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 4 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5