USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Claudia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (56)
    4 Stars (15)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (43)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (7)
    Blue (17)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    cmspilski
    Reviewed On: July 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Large
    I ordered the A12 sample and it fit perfectly so I ordered that same size dress and it was too large. I sent it back and quality checked it and said it was let out an inch and that is why it was too big. I was sent a refund and re-ordered the same dress and I am now having the same issue. The woman that I was working with for the first issue has been ignoring my emails for the last week. I am very disappointed in the service. I was hoping ordering online would make everything easier for all of the bridesmaids but this is an inconvenience. I would NOT recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    mchopin24
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2018

    Right
    Another beautiful style dress with an extremely pretty neckline and detail on the back. The neckline is subtle, providing good coverage, and the structure provides amazing support so most bridesmaids wouldn't have to wear a bra underneath (boning, cups, and added lining). This dress also has pockets, which every bridesmaid loved while trying it on!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    janet
    Reviewed On: June 25, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    I ordered the dress with custom sizing. It fit well. I wish I has requested it a few inches shorter. If I had been wearing heels it would have been fine. All the dresses were ordered from the same dye lot and they looked awesome together.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alana.mcdevitt
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Large
    Very happy with purchase. Price is very good for the quality of the product. Comes with cups sewn in which is nice and mean money saved on alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hmfan822
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    69
    Right
    Love this dress!! Beautifully made, not a deep cut, and fit perfectly! The band across the waist didn't go as far down as I usually like, and I felt like that made my hips look a bit bigger than they actually are, but it wasn't a big deal. The straps were great for taking attention away from my broad shoulders (and also for hiding the bit of armpit fat that we all wish would disappear lol). Added bonus: it has pockets! Great experience with both this company and this dress. Would definitely recommend :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    haltermanaj
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Completely satisfied with this dress. I let all my bridesmaids pick their dresses out of my showroom and one of them picked this one. We were incredibly worried about the ship time because the estimated arrival date was only a week before the wedding, but luckily it came in time and she didn't need any alterations on her custom sizing. She looked absolutely incredible and felt comfortable. Very happy with Azazie and this dress. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sklguillory
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2018

    Slightly Small
    Although very well made it was not as flattering as either the Cecilia or the Tatiana styles were. It was still very well made and may be absolutely stunning on the right body type!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rewoods15
    Reviewed On: April 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    It's a great fit, and great quality! I highly recommend Azazie--definitely better than David's Bridal!! The Azazie quality is much higher.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    S.rivera09
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    62
    Right
    I like the dress. It fits as I was hoping it would around my bust and waist. It has great support if you have big breasts like me (38DD). I thought I'd need extra padding underneath, but I didn't need it at all. The only thing that made me feel a little disappointed (and the reason for 4 stars) was that one side of the busts appeared a bit stretched out when I took it out of the package. When I tried it on, the top part of my dress that covered my left boob was indeed loose. It was slightly noticeable. I don't know how I'd fix it or make it less obvious before the wedding. If I'm going to spend a lot on a custom size dress, I'd want it perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melany Benavente Faculo
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    All dresses fit all my bridesmaids perfectly. The dresses are all beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    akoval8382
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    29
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    31
    Height
    62
    Right
    AMAZING! The dresses fit perfectly! All of my ladies loved them and THEY HAD POCKETS! The pockets came in very handy for my grandparents who raised me, and sat in the front row next to my ladies. Custom ordering was easy and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. The only quark was that one of the jewels fell out, on the back of the halter part. This didn't even phase us though. Everything else was perfect! The only reason I'm bringing that up, is for the production to double check that. Thank you for supplying my ladies with the perfect dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    evelyn.nichols075
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    62
    Large
    ordered a custom dress and it is way too big. The straps are entirely too long and the bust area is much bigger than what I ordered. Needless to say I am very disappointed that I spent the money on a custom dress and now I will have to spend even more money to get it altered to fit me correctly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    denielle
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    57
    Slightly Large
    Not so impressed- I took my own measurements, something I’ve done time and time again and they were very close to the size 12. When the dress came I was dismayed to find that the dress Loose and too long! I’m 5’7 & 160. I have to wear 4 inch heels so the dress doesn’t drag!!! I wish I would’ve done custom sizing, and I would have but the 12 measurements were very close to my size. If you can do the custom sizing. Also the zipper seems very cheap and gets stuck, which doesn’t even make sense since the dress is too big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Didirose88
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    61
    Right
    The dress fit perfectly! The only problem was a little too long, so I got it hemmed. I got the dress custom to me and I highly recommend doing it custom to fit you. The dress is so pretty! So nice and easy. Love that you can try on the dress for a small fee before buying and love that they do custom sizes! P.s. I got my dress hemmed at a small alterations place locally and was never giving a receipt so unfortunately could not get reimbursed for the alterations. So remember to get a receipt from your alteration place if your custom dress is not correct.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tasha Torkelson Anderson
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    5
    Right
    Beautiful. I am a big girl and was nervous about being in a dress. This dress fit well, accentuated the goods and hid the bads. I received so many compliments. Definitely made me feel great! I will be recommending this company to any future brides I come across. The delivery was early (I had a custom order) and the dress was packaged with immense care. The whole experience was great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kcbrandt92
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    Great bridesmaids dress that could easily be worn again. THIS DRESS HAS POCKETS!!! I was nervous about ordering online but typically wear a 14 or 16 dress size and this fit pretty spot on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    angiesipe
    Reviewed On: February 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    Very satisfied with purchase. Dress is very well made and fit perfectly. Sizes run true. Arrived right on time. I would recommend to a friend and I would order again from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Abrahamkirsty
    Reviewed On: February 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    amazed with the product. came way faster then it was said. beautiful material, fits nice. Most of us girls said it was a bit lose in the top 2 out of 4 of us are bigger chested as well. would def refer azazie to anyone !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Nadean.krueger
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Large
    The worst experience ever! Will never buy a dress here again, my dress came with a stain and the customer service was not helpful! Will never buy again and I will tell everyone I know never to buy here also!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jandvdeku
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    I order this as a sample dress. I loved the pockets and the back. However the front laid weird and drew attention to the belly area. That was the only down side to this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5