USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Claudia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (56)
    4 Stars (15)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (43)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (7)
    Blue (17)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Lauren
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Small
    I was shopping for a bridesmaids dress over the course of a six months. I definitely was excited to try Azazie, and I even ordered a plethora of samples over that time period to ensure I got the right size. I finally settled on the A10 in the Claudia because I really liked how it fit in the bust area. I’m bigger chested, so finding dresses that fit both my chest and waist perfectly can be a challenge. However, when my actual dress arrived it was not as I expected. The bust was WAY smaller than the sample size. Now, this dress came about three weeks after I tried on the sample, so I know it was my size. Also the amount of weight I would have to have put on in that time period for the bust to be that small on me is pretty significant. I weigh myself regularly, so I know that didn’t happen. I now have to take it to a tailor to have the bust taken out, which is a pain since I thought I was ordering a dress that would already fit. If possible, I would recommend getting your bridesmaids dress at a store where you can physically try on the dress you are purchasing so you don’t have any unfortunate surprises.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    bjopt
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Gorgeous dress! Incredibly quality and perfect fit! Love it so much! The pockets are awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Elyse
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    44
    Height
    69
    Right
    Pockets! Ordered this dress with custom sizing and only ended up needing a slight hem but I was reimbursed most of the cost.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mariesimone19
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    53
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    60
    Height
    69
    Slightly Large
    After ordering samples to try on it felt as though I was one top on the bottom and one on the top so figured a custom order would be best. However the bust came in very big. Wish there was an option for the custom fit dresses to call out that certain sizes aspects fit you to create a dress that way. Other wise great quality, nice pockets etc.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    otteav
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    65
    Slightly Small
    The dress is a great color and pretty true to size, just barely a little tight at the bust area. Great quality, definitely recommend! I wish Azazie had more of a variety in their bodices. Most of them come just below the boobs and that's a really bad area to accentuate for me - I do have an hourglass shape, it's just very dramatic, like almost a triangle with an upside down triangle on top, so with these cuts of dress it makes my hips look even larger than they are!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    haleigh031693
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Azazie rant! GUYS! AMAZING! I am the maid of honor for a friends wedding in May and my dress just came today! I am so impressed with the whole experience! The whole process was so easy and the dress quality is so great! The packaging was so great and professional and it even came with a hanger and dress bag! I did the custom sizing and only the straps are a little loose, other than that it is pretty perfect! AND THIS DRESS HAS POCKETS! I will for sure be ordering for my wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lwdinsmore
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    It was a little too snug in the waist, but fit well everywhere else. However, the style, detail, and material of the top portion made me look 2 sizes larger than I am. I returned it for all those reasons. I'm an 8 in all measurements, except the waist, where I'm a 10. Thus, I'm going to try the stretch fabric next time to see if it's more forgiving.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rd2rbutler
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Top didn't fit my ladie the way we hopped
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    ethomsen727
    Reviewed On: February 19, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    43
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was super flattering. Gorgeous cut in the back that also hides the "back boob" if you have one. The draping in the front is perfect for self-conscious middle sections, and I loved the pockets. I would definitely recommend trying it on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    claire_rose27
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    61
    Right
    This was one of three sample dresses I tried on and was my absolute favorite. I will definitely be ordering this for my dress as MOH. The waistline and bust was slimming and the sleeves fit great AND it has POCKETS so I can carry an emergency kit for the bride. The only altering I will need is to hem the bottom as I am only 5'1.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kknmetz
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    This was a great fit and would fit any body type. It has pockets!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kknmetz
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    This was a great fit and it has pockets!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    mckenzielawing
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hillary-marie
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Large
    It’s beautiful and amazing quality. I went by the reviews and measured myself but it was too big. I had to have the whole dress taken in. I spent more on alterations than the dress. I recommend ordering a size down.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    hollynhanks
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    64
    Large
    The dress was great in the end! I absolutely loved having pockets and could not stop playing with them! I loved being able to hold my lip stain and some tissues in my pockets through the day in case they were needed. I ordered a custom dress, but still had to have it altered. No real loss there since it doesn't cost more to have it custom. It was too big everywhere except the length. I had to have it brought in throughout the torso and the straps. I suppose that could have been my odd measurements since I'm nursing and my bust to band ratio is crazy. They length seemed perfect, but once the wedding day arrived, it was just a smidge too long and I had to watch going up and down steps. The color was perfect and also matched my chucks perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Patricia Barrows
    Reviewed On: September 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    43
    Height
    64
    Right
    I love this dress!! I did the custom sizing and it fits perfectly! Its very well made and I would have given it 5 stars except the zipper keeps getting stuck and it is very frustrating! I would definitely order from azazie again and I am super excited to wear this in my friends wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jrhyde254
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    32
    Height
    61
    Right
    It was a custom size and the straps came a little loose but overall it was a very good fit. The color was true to the swatches. Style and quality was true to the picture.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    grant.stephanie17
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Right
    The zipper was broken.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Kayla Scheiman
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Ordered this dress for my sisters wedding in June and ordered the same one for another wedding for September. Got different dress bags. Cannot fit it into dress bag?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    kscampini
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    love the fit and style! and it has pockets. unfortunately the top was a little high and was curling out, so you could see the inner lining
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5