Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Claudia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

laquendacooper
Reviewed On: 2018-03-23 14:43:23

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I LOVE THIS DRESS!!! Material is gorgeous and it fit perfectly! I ordered an A6 and I’m 5’4 145lbs usually wear a M or 7/8
Sicily50
Reviewed On: 2018-01-13 13:13:47

Body Type: Straight
Right
Only needed to be hemmed on all dresses, All the dresses fit according to chart size. Second wedding the girls have purchased from this site.
Sarah Fourhman
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 16:11:50

Right
I LOVED THESE DRESSES! All of our bridesmaids looked so beautiful, the dresses were perfect! I definitely recommend paying for the color swatches, the colors aren't 100% true on the computer (but nothing ever is). Most of my brides maids were a little tall, but the dresses were plenty long! High quality fabric, just all around a great dress. Definitely going to recommend this website to other people!!
Cris
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 12:39:10

I was trying to decide which bridesmaid dress to purchase, so decided to order a few sample dresses to help with the process. So glad I did this, because I was able to ensure I order the correct size. I took the measurements like the website says and ordered based on that and the dress fit perfectly. I am 5'0" and a size 14, I had to go up 2 sizes and ordered a sample size of 18. While the dress is long (I anticipated this), the straps in the back were also a little long, but other than that it fit. There are nice bra cups, so a bra isn't necessary, which is a plus. My favorite thing about this dress other than the cut is the pockets! I am about 99% sure I will select this style for my bridesmaid dress.
S.rivera09
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 09:45:19

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
62
Right
I like the dress. It fits as I was hoping it would around my bust and waist. It has great support if you have big breasts like me (38DD). I thought I'd need extra padding underneath, but I didn't need it at all. The only thing that made me feel a little disappointed (and the reason for 4 stars) was that one side of the busts appeared a bit stretched out when I took it out of the package. When I tried it on, the top part of my dress that covered my left boob was indeed loose. It was slightly noticeable. I don't know how I'd fix it or make it less obvious before the wedding. If I'm going to spend a lot on a custom size dress, I'd want it perfect.
Melany Benavente Faculo
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 12:50:24

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
All dresses fit all my bridesmaids perfectly. The dresses are all beautiful!
akoval8382
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 13:29:52

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
29
Waist
24
Hips
31
Height
62
Right
AMAZING! The dresses fit perfectly! All of my ladies loved them and THEY HAD POCKETS! The pockets came in very handy for my grandparents who raised me, and sat in the front row next to my ladies. Custom ordering was easy and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. The only quark was that one of the jewels fell out, on the back of the halter part. This didn't even phase us though. Everything else was perfect! The only reason I'm bringing that up, is for the production to double check that. Thank you for supplying my ladies with the perfect dresses!
evelyn.nichols075
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29 23:07:37

Color: Wisteria
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
62
Large
ordered a custom dress and it is way too big. The straps are entirely too long and the bust area is much bigger than what I ordered. Needless to say I am very disappointed that I spent the money on a custom dress and now I will have to spend even more money to get it altered to fit me correctly.
denielle
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 13:45:09

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
57
Slightly Large
Not so impressed- I took my own measurements, something I’ve done time and time again and they were very close to the size 12. When the dress came I was dismayed to find that the dress Loose and too long! I’m 5’7 & 160. I have to wear 4 inch heels so the dress doesn’t drag!!! I wish I would’ve done custom sizing, and I would have but the 12 measurements were very close to my size. If you can do the custom sizing. Also the zipper seems very cheap and gets stuck, which doesn’t even make sense since the dress is too big.
Didirose88
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 14:01:07

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
61
Right
The dress fit perfectly! The only problem was a little too long, so I got it hemmed. I got the dress custom to me and I highly recommend doing it custom to fit you. The dress is so pretty! So nice and easy. Love that you can try on the dress for a small fee before buying and love that they do custom sizes! P.s. I got my dress hemmed at a small alterations place locally and was never giving a receipt so unfortunately could not get reimbursed for the alterations. So remember to get a receipt from your alteration place if your custom dress is not correct.
Tasha Torkelson Anderson
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 14:16:43

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
5
Right
Beautiful. I am a big girl and was nervous about being in a dress. This dress fit well, accentuated the goods and hid the bads. I received so many compliments. Definitely made me feel great! I will be recommending this company to any future brides I come across. The delivery was early (I had a custom order) and the dress was packaged with immense care. The whole experience was great.
Kcbrandt92
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 20:49:14

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Great bridesmaids dress that could easily be worn again. THIS DRESS HAS POCKETS!!! I was nervous about ordering online but typically wear a 14 or 16 dress size and this fit pretty spot on.
angiesipe
Reviewed On: 2018-02-26 10:38:40

Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Very satisfied with purchase. Dress is very well made and fit perfectly. Sizes run true. Arrived right on time. I would recommend to a friend and I would order again from Azazie.
Abrahamkirsty
Reviewed On: 2018-02-26 08:48:12

Color: Clover
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
amazed with the product. came way faster then it was said. beautiful material, fits nice. Most of us girls said it was a bit lose in the top 2 out of 4 of us are bigger chested as well. would def refer azazie to anyone !
Nadean.krueger
Reviewed On: 2018-02-24 06:32:27

Color: Pearl Pink
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
The worst experience ever! Will never buy a dress here again, my dress came with a stain and the customer service was not helpful! Will never buy again and I will tell everyone I know never to buy here also!
Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 15:46:00

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I order this as a sample dress. I loved the pockets and the back. However the front laid weird and drew attention to the belly area. That was the only down side to this dress.
Mother of the Bride and Maid of Honor
Reviewed On: 2018-01-29 09:18:57

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A22
Height
69
Right
For our January wedding, the two bridesmaids and maid of honor chose dresses from Azazie in the shade of Blue Jay. It complemented the royal blue in the groomsmen's tuxedos quite well. Each lady chose a dress style she particularly liked. We took advantage of Azazie's offer to try on dresses for $10 each before selecting a style. We had six dress styles in correct sizes delivered. Returning them was easy. Bridesmaids wore styles "Justine" and "Melody." Maid of Honor wore "Claudia." All were beautiful!! " Justine" did not have pockets: our seamstress easily added them from fabric she cut off when altering hem. We chose to order dresses one size up and have them fitted. Still, with alterations and pressing, total cost per attendant was well under $200. These dresses are made of excellent materials. The chiffon was not fraying. The lining was of superior quality, The dresses did not wrinkle: they looked as lovely at the end of the reception as they did when ladies were at the altar of church. AND, after the big day, maid of honor decided to try washing hers at home. It came out beautiful once again. Wash on gentle setting in cold water and hang to dry. Not sure she will ever wear it again, but if so it is lovely and looks like new! We had a wonderful day. Michigan temperature was 8F with about 4 inches of new white snow. Bride made fleece and flannel lined capes for each attendant and herself, so everyone was coordinated and warm for the quick trips in and out of church, limo, and reception hall! God bless the newlyweds. God bless the seamstresses and designers at Azazie, too! Happy New Year!
diverkailey
Reviewed On: 2017-11-26 19:05:05

Color: Silver
Fit very well; loved the style but chose a different dress.
Jmccampbell01
Reviewed On: 2017-11-20 12:16:43

This was ordered as a try-on for my MOH. Very beautiful and very well made! She ultimately decided to go with a different style, but it had nothing to do with the quality of the product. The only complaint, and it is very minor, is that the zipper tended to hang a bit right where the ruching began. It wasn't an insurmountable issue, though.
katebrindisi
Reviewed On: 2017-11-06 13:04:34

I did the try at home and this dress fit me like a glove. I love the style and the straps give extra support for my large chest without drawing extra attention to it. I can't wait to order this for my best friend's wedding but I will be getting the neckline altered so it's a little lower it came up a little too high one me.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |