style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Claudia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Hanna Ann Elizabeth
Reviewed On: 2018-06-21 12:42:17

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I am in love with the Claudia! The bridal party ordered multiple different Azazie dresses, I chose this one. We did dusty rose, floor length, and chiffon. This dress has pockets which was incredible and an unexpected benefit. I am a bigger gal, so bridal sizing is hard for me. I am a 12/14 generally, with a DDD chest but a small waist. I did custom measurements, I measured myself, and the dress was absolutely PERFECT. The bodice has light boning which allowed me to not wear a bra if I wanted.
beth
Reviewed On: 2018-05-21 20:42:09

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
64
Right
I was very pleasantly surprised by this dress!!! I was skeptical of buying a bridesmaid dress online, but the dress is great quality and super flattering! The only thing is I didn’t order the size based on the website’s sizing chart. I’m 5’4, 140 lbs, and wear 36DD bra size. According to the chart, I would have needed to order a size 12. I decided to order my regular dress size, an 8, and it fit perfectly. Only needs to be hemmed! I would definitely order from here again.
ashleypreppyandpeppy
Reviewed On: 2018-05-21 18:52:48

Right
Beautiful and impressive dress that fit my maid of honor perfectly - she glitzed it up with a bejeweled belt from Azazie which is the great thing about this site providing options for customization.
marielvasquez_13
Reviewed On: 2018-05-17 09:45:21

Color: Watermelon
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Right
I picked the color "Watermelon" for my bridesmaids and for my wedding. The color is AMAZING. The dresses have EXTRA HIGH quality. Everybody was very pleased with the color and the dresses. Azazie is one of the best choices I've made for my wedding; I would buy in here again. We bought "Claudia", "Iman" and "Ginger".
laquendacooper
Reviewed On: 2018-03-23 14:43:23

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I LOVE THIS DRESS!!! Material is gorgeous and it fit perfectly! I ordered an A6 and I’m 5’4 145lbs usually wear a M or 7/8
Sicily50
Reviewed On: 2018-01-13 13:13:47

Body Type: Straight
Right
Only needed to be hemmed on all dresses, All the dresses fit according to chart size. Second wedding the girls have purchased from this site.
Sarah Fourhman
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 16:11:50

Right
I LOVED THESE DRESSES! All of our bridesmaids looked so beautiful, the dresses were perfect! I definitely recommend paying for the color swatches, the colors aren't 100% true on the computer (but nothing ever is). Most of my brides maids were a little tall, but the dresses were plenty long! High quality fabric, just all around a great dress. Definitely going to recommend this website to other people!!
Cris
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 12:39:10

I was trying to decide which bridesmaid dress to purchase, so decided to order a few sample dresses to help with the process. So glad I did this, because I was able to ensure I order the correct size. I took the measurements like the website says and ordered based on that and the dress fit perfectly. I am 5'0" and a size 14, I had to go up 2 sizes and ordered a sample size of 18. While the dress is long (I anticipated this), the straps in the back were also a little long, but other than that it fit. There are nice bra cups, so a bra isn't necessary, which is a plus. My favorite thing about this dress other than the cut is the pockets! I am about 99% sure I will select this style for my bridesmaid dress.
Kayla Scheiman
Reviewed On: 2018-07-16 17:51:05

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Ordered this dress for my sisters wedding in June and ordered the same one for another wedding for September. Got different dress bags. Cannot fit it into dress bag?
kscampini
Reviewed On: 2018-07-03 08:33:10

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
67
Slightly Large
love the fit and style! and it has pockets. unfortunately the top was a little high and was curling out, so you could see the inner lining
cmspilski
Reviewed On: 2018-07-02 21:26:01

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A12
Large
I ordered the A12 sample and it fit perfectly so I ordered that same size dress and it was too large. I sent it back and quality checked it and said it was let out an inch and that is why it was too big. I was sent a refund and re-ordered the same dress and I am now having the same issue. The woman that I was working with for the first issue has been ignoring my emails for the last week. I am very disappointed in the service. I was hoping ordering online would make everything easier for all of the bridesmaids but this is an inconvenience. I would NOT recommend.
mchopin24
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26 10:17:25

Right
Another beautiful style dress with an extremely pretty neckline and detail on the back. The neckline is subtle, providing good coverage, and the structure provides amazing support so most bridesmaids wouldn't have to wear a bra underneath (boning, cups, and added lining). This dress also has pockets, which every bridesmaid loved while trying it on!
janet
Reviewed On: 2018-06-25 18:41:57

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
I ordered the dress with custom sizing. It fit well. I wish I has requested it a few inches shorter. If I had been wearing heels it would have been fine. All the dresses were ordered from the same dye lot and they looked awesome together.
alana.mcdevitt
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 06:49:11

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Large
Very happy with purchase. Price is very good for the quality of the product. Comes with cups sewn in which is nice and mean money saved on alterations.
hmfan822
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 17:25:01

Color: Orchid
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
69
Right
Love this dress!! Beautifully made, not a deep cut, and fit perfectly! The band across the waist didn't go as far down as I usually like, and I felt like that made my hips look a bit bigger than they actually are, but it wasn't a big deal. The straps were great for taking attention away from my broad shoulders (and also for hiding the bit of armpit fat that we all wish would disappear lol). Added bonus: it has pockets! Great experience with both this company and this dress. Would definitely recommend :)
haltermanaj
Reviewed On: 2018-05-10 12:04:47

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Completely satisfied with this dress. I let all my bridesmaids pick their dresses out of my showroom and one of them picked this one. We were incredibly worried about the ship time because the estimated arrival date was only a week before the wedding, but luckily it came in time and she didn't need any alterations on her custom sizing. She looked absolutely incredible and felt comfortable. Very happy with Azazie and this dress. :)
sklguillory
Reviewed On: 2018-05-09 09:28:21

Slightly Small
Although very well made it was not as flattering as either the Cecilia or the Tatiana styles were. It was still very well made and may be absolutely stunning on the right body type!
rewoods15
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 08:17:20

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: A4
Right
It's a great fit, and great quality! I highly recommend Azazie--definitely better than David's Bridal!! The Azazie quality is much higher.
S.rivera09
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 09:45:19

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
62
Right
I like the dress. It fits as I was hoping it would around my bust and waist. It has great support if you have big breasts like me (38DD). I thought I'd need extra padding underneath, but I didn't need it at all. The only thing that made me feel a little disappointed (and the reason for 4 stars) was that one side of the busts appeared a bit stretched out when I took it out of the package. When I tried it on, the top part of my dress that covered my left boob was indeed loose. It was slightly noticeable. I don't know how I'd fix it or make it less obvious before the wedding. If I'm going to spend a lot on a custom size dress, I'd want it perfect.
Melany Benavente Faculo
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 12:50:24

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
All dresses fit all my bridesmaids perfectly. The dresses are all beautiful!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |