DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Claudia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (46)
4 Stars (12)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (5)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (32)
Slightly Large (5)
Large (5)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (10)
Yellow (0)
Orange (2)
Green (6)
Blue (12)
Purple (10)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kit
Reviewed On: December 28, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
160
Large
Update: Azazie refunded my $35 for alterations. I have been in four weddings and bought each bridesmaids dress online at different sites. I have an average body type and have never had any problem buying clothes/dresses online as long as I follow the size guide. This was not the case with Azazie. I ordered an A4 according to my measurements and the dress was way too large in the bust. The structure of the bust is unflattering and gives the appearance of a lumpy and deflated chest. The neckline is way too high and almost matronly, not at all sexy or flattering. Due to the nature of the fabric and the way the dress is constructed, the dress could not be altered at the bust. I went to two separate seamstresses who confirmed this. So this is what the dress looks like and I will just have to make the best of it. Also Azazie's support team was nice, however I was frustrated because they kept closing my ticket! I would respond multiple times and then no one would respond to me. A few days later I would get a notification saying my ticket had been closed because I did not respond! This happened twice. It was very frustrating. My alterations cost $60 and Azazie refunded me $35 so I appreciate that, but it still doesn't change the fact that the dress does not fit and I am out almost $200... for a dress that looks terrible.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Somerville
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
60
Waist
60
Hips
60
Height
66
Right
I'm a big girl, so finding dresses that not only fit well but also look good is near impossible. This dress made me feel amazing. I used the custom sizing and I didn't need to alter it at all. I had to travel across the country for the wedding and it didn't wrinkle at all and the pockets let me keep my phone on me. I bought the matching shawl which was also perfect. 10 out of 10 would order from here again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ckeene78
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
39
Hips
49
Height
63
Right
I will recommend Azazie to everyone! Such an easy experience. So many choices for my bridesmaids in whatever would make them feel comfortable. The best part is the free custom sizing. The quality of the dresses is amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Megan McIntyre
Reviewed On: August 12, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
44
Height
65
Slightly Small
I am reviewing the Claudia in Dusk. Azazie is a less expensive alternative to David's Bridal or other common Bridesmaid dress shops. Love the selection of tops and ease of choosing one the bride likes despite living all over the country. I would've been 3 different sizes due to my pear shape so it's great that it does not cost extra to order a custom size & that they will even reimburse up to $50 for alterations! I like that the site will allow group orders to all be dyed at once. I ordered a tie for my date in "Dusk" to match my dress later but the color wasn't exactly the same like our dresses were. Defiantly order & dye them together! A few notes, the dresses tend to run snug up top. Give yourself an extra 0.5- 1 inch around the bust. Your dancing self & backfat rolls will thank you! The dresses also run long, give accurate height and hem to hollow measurements but dont add length for heels and you should be all set. Only negative was that the zippers aren't sewn to the top of the dress and appear like you couldn't get the zipper up all the way. The hook clasp holds the dress together where the zipper stops, but 3/5 of ours broke & we had to be sewn into our dresses. Some styles dont lie flat & required dress tape or double sided tape as well (Claudia & Maren). I've attached a photo of the big day & blurred out faces to protect privacy. Photo credit to Simply Mella Photography. The purchased dresses left to right were: Maren, Claudia, Winona, Kailyn, & Felicity. Hope this helps!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (0)
Hanna Ann Elizabeth
Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I am in love with the Claudia! The bridal party ordered multiple different Azazie dresses, I chose this one. We did dusty rose, floor length, and chiffon. This dress has pockets which was incredible and an unexpected benefit. I am a bigger gal, so bridal sizing is hard for me. I am a 12/14 generally, with a DDD chest but a small waist. I did custom measurements, I measured myself, and the dress was absolutely PERFECT. The bodice has light boning which allowed me to not wear a bra if I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
beth
Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
64
Right
I was very pleasantly surprised by this dress!!! I was skeptical of buying a bridesmaid dress online, but the dress is great quality and super flattering! The only thing is I didn’t order the size based on the website’s sizing chart. I’m 5’4, 140 lbs, and wear 36DD bra size. According to the chart, I would have needed to order a size 12. I decided to order my regular dress size, an 8, and it fit perfectly. Only needs to be hemmed! I would definitely order from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
ashleypreppyandpeppy
Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

Right
Beautiful and impressive dress that fit my maid of honor perfectly - she glitzed it up with a bejeweled belt from Azazie which is the great thing about this site providing options for customization.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
marielvasquez_13
Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Right
I picked the color "Watermelon" for my bridesmaids and for my wedding. The color is AMAZING. The dresses have EXTRA HIGH quality. Everybody was very pleased with the color and the dresses. Azazie is one of the best choices I've made for my wedding; I would buy in here again. We bought "Claudia", "Iman" and "Ginger".
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
laquendacooper
Reviewed On: March 23, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I LOVE THIS DRESS!!! Material is gorgeous and it fit perfectly! I ordered an A6 and I’m 5’4 145lbs usually wear a M or 7/8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Sicily50
Reviewed On: January 13, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Right
Only needed to be hemmed on all dresses, All the dresses fit according to chart size. Second wedding the girls have purchased from this site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Sarah Fourhman
Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

Right
I LOVED THESE DRESSES! All of our bridesmaids looked so beautiful, the dresses were perfect! I definitely recommend paying for the color swatches, the colors aren't 100% true on the computer (but nothing ever is). Most of my brides maids were a little tall, but the dresses were plenty long! High quality fabric, just all around a great dress. Definitely going to recommend this website to other people!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Cris
Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

I was trying to decide which bridesmaid dress to purchase, so decided to order a few sample dresses to help with the process. So glad I did this, because I was able to ensure I order the correct size. I took the measurements like the website says and ordered based on that and the dress fit perfectly. I am 5'0" and a size 14, I had to go up 2 sizes and ordered a sample size of 18. While the dress is long (I anticipated this), the straps in the back were also a little long, but other than that it fit. There are nice bra cups, so a bra isn't necessary, which is a plus. My favorite thing about this dress other than the cut is the pockets! I am about 99% sure I will select this style for my bridesmaid dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
claire_rose27
Reviewed On: January 23, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Height
61
Right
This was one of three sample dresses I tried on and was my absolute favorite. I will definitely be ordering this for my dress as MOH. The waistline and bust was slimming and the sleeves fit great AND it has POCKETS so I can carry an emergency kit for the bride. The only altering I will need is to hem the bottom as I am only 5'1.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kknmetz
Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

Size Ordered: A4
Right
This was a great fit and would fit any body type. It has pockets!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kknmetz
Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A6
Right
This was a great fit and it has pockets!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mckenzielawing
Reviewed On: November 20, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hillary-marie
Reviewed On: October 18, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Large
It’s beautiful and amazing quality. I went by the reviews and measured myself but it was too big. I had to have the whole dress taken in. I spent more on alterations than the dress. I recommend ordering a size down.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hollynhanks
Reviewed On: October 15, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
64
Large
The dress was great in the end! I absolutely loved having pockets and could not stop playing with them! I loved being able to hold my lip stain and some tissues in my pockets through the day in case they were needed. I ordered a custom dress, but still had to have it altered. No real loss there since it doesn't cost more to have it custom. It was too big everywhere except the length. I had to have it brought in throughout the torso and the straps. I suppose that could have been my odd measurements since I'm nursing and my bust to band ratio is crazy. They length seemed perfect, but once the wedding day arrived, it was just a smidge too long and I had to watch going up and down steps. The color was perfect and also matched my chucks perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Patricia Barrows
Reviewed On: September 30, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
43
Height
64
Right
I love this dress!! I did the custom sizing and it fits perfectly! Its very well made and I would have given it 5 stars except the zipper keeps getting stuck and it is very frustrating! I would definitely order from azazie again and I am super excited to wear this in my friends wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |