USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Claudia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this stunning floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (56)
    4 Stars (15)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (43)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (7)
    Blue (17)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kacienyoung
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    59
    Right
    One of my best friends got married last fall and her colors were gray and mauve. My sister's friend had recommended this site and I was pretty skeptical at first. Thankfully they offer sample dresses before you can buy! This was one of the dresses that I had sampled and it fit PERFECTLY (minus the length). I am 4'-11" and pear shaped so I need room for my boobs and thighs. This dress is comfortable to walk in as well as dance. I love this dress so much that I've worn it as a guest to two other weddings. Another friend of mine is getting married later this year, but with a different color scheme. I recommended this site and she picked the color Stormy. I'm sampling a few other designs this go around. If they don't work out, then I am definitely coming back to this one! I high recommend this dress for a simple, comfortable, and elegant design. Oh, and this dress has POCKETS!!! Hallelujah! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kacie
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: 7493
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    5
    Right
    Love this dress! I'm 4'-11" so finding a dress for a short, petite and curvy girl is hard! I tried this on along with two others for the sample test. I liked this one the most and ordered it in a custom size (A4 dimensions, but shorter hem). I wore this in Dusty Rose as a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and as a guest for two other weddings (see photos). This is a great fit, comfortable, and true to size. A bonus is that you don't have to wear a bra. I'm also ordering this dress in Stormy for an upcoming wedding (upcoming photos to be posted). I highly recommend this one! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cassidie
    Reviewed On: August 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    47
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    Great and beautiful dress! Has great pockets and the cut was wonderfully flattering for my body type! The only downside was that I still had to get the dress tailored when I got it. The waist was an inch or so too large, which could mostly be written off as my (amateur) measuring. But the main issue was the dress was way too long! Now, this dress has about three layers and the main issue was the outermost layer, the sheer one. I'm about 5'8" and had 0" heels with this dress and it was a good 4 or 5 inches past my toes. My best guess was they used my height given for the base dress and didn't account for the extra fabric the outer layers would add on to. So if you just keep that in mind when looking at measurements and it should be a great dress for you too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Grace
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    The bust line is a little too high but otherwise it was a nice dress for the price. Love the pockets! I am 5' 7" and usually wear a size 4. I did not need to alter the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marissabgregg
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Right
    Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    kit
    Reviewed On: December 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    160
    Large
    Update: Azazie refunded my $35 for alterations. I have been in four weddings and bought each bridesmaids dress online at different sites. I have an average body type and have never had any problem buying clothes/dresses online as long as I follow the size guide. This was not the case with Azazie. I ordered an A4 according to my measurements and the dress was way too large in the bust. The structure of the bust is unflattering and gives the appearance of a lumpy and deflated chest. The neckline is way too high and almost matronly, not at all sexy or flattering. Due to the nature of the fabric and the way the dress is constructed, the dress could not be altered at the bust. I went to two separate seamstresses who confirmed this. So this is what the dress looks like and I will just have to make the best of it. Also Azazie's support team was nice, however I was frustrated because they kept closing my ticket! I would respond multiple times and then no one would respond to me. A few days later I would get a notification saying my ticket had been closed because I did not respond! This happened twice. It was very frustrating. My alterations cost $60 and Azazie refunded me $35 so I appreciate that, but it still doesn't change the fact that the dress does not fit and I am out almost $200... for a dress that looks terrible.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    Sarah Somerville
    Reviewed On: December 11, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    60
    Waist
    60
    Hips
    60
    Height
    66
    Right
    I'm a big girl, so finding dresses that not only fit well but also look good is near impossible. This dress made me feel amazing. I used the custom sizing and I didn't need to alter it at all. I had to travel across the country for the wedding and it didn't wrinkle at all and the pockets let me keep my phone on me. I bought the matching shawl which was also perfect. 10 out of 10 would order from here again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    ckeene78
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    49
    Height
    63
    Right
    I will recommend Azazie to everyone! Such an easy experience. So many choices for my bridesmaids in whatever would make them feel comfortable. The best part is the free custom sizing. The quality of the dresses is amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Megan McIntyre
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    44
    Height
    65
    Slightly Small
    I am reviewing the Claudia in Dusk. Azazie is a less expensive alternative to David's Bridal or other common Bridesmaid dress shops. Love the selection of tops and ease of choosing one the bride likes despite living all over the country. I would've been 3 different sizes due to my pear shape so it's great that it does not cost extra to order a custom size & that they will even reimburse up to $50 for alterations! I like that the site will allow group orders to all be dyed at once. I ordered a tie for my date in "Dusk" to match my dress later but the color wasn't exactly the same like our dresses were. Defiantly order & dye them together! A few notes, the dresses tend to run snug up top. Give yourself an extra 0.5- 1 inch around the bust. Your dancing self & backfat rolls will thank you! The dresses also run long, give accurate height and hem to hollow measurements but dont add length for heels and you should be all set. Only negative was that the zippers aren't sewn to the top of the dress and appear like you couldn't get the zipper up all the way. The hook clasp holds the dress together where the zipper stops, but 3/5 of ours broke & we had to be sewn into our dresses. Some styles dont lie flat & required dress tape or double sided tape as well (Claudia & Maren). I've attached a photo of the big day & blurred out faces to protect privacy. Photo credit to Simply Mella Photography. The purchased dresses left to right were: Maren, Claudia, Winona, Kailyn, & Felicity. Hope this helps!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (0)
    Hanna Ann Elizabeth
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I am in love with the Claudia! The bridal party ordered multiple different Azazie dresses, I chose this one. We did dusty rose, floor length, and chiffon. This dress has pockets which was incredible and an unexpected benefit. I am a bigger gal, so bridal sizing is hard for me. I am a 12/14 generally, with a DDD chest but a small waist. I did custom measurements, I measured myself, and the dress was absolutely PERFECT. The bodice has light boning which allowed me to not wear a bra if I wanted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (0)
    beth
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    64
    Right
    I was very pleasantly surprised by this dress!!! I was skeptical of buying a bridesmaid dress online, but the dress is great quality and super flattering! The only thing is I didn’t order the size based on the website’s sizing chart. I’m 5’4, 140 lbs, and wear 36DD bra size. According to the chart, I would have needed to order a size 12. I decided to order my regular dress size, an 8, and it fit perfectly. Only needs to be hemmed! I would definitely order from here again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (1)
    ashleypreppyandpeppy
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

    Right
    Beautiful and impressive dress that fit my maid of honor perfectly - she glitzed it up with a bejeweled belt from Azazie which is the great thing about this site providing options for customization.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    marielvasquez_13
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    I picked the color "Watermelon" for my bridesmaids and for my wedding. The color is AMAZING. The dresses have EXTRA HIGH quality. Everybody was very pleased with the color and the dresses. Azazie is one of the best choices I've made for my wedding; I would buy in here again. We bought "Claudia", "Iman" and "Ginger".
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    laquendacooper
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    I LOVE THIS DRESS!!! Material is gorgeous and it fit perfectly! I ordered an A6 and I’m 5’4 145lbs usually wear a M or 7/8
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    Sicily50
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    Only needed to be hemmed on all dresses, All the dresses fit according to chart size. Second wedding the girls have purchased from this site.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Sarah Fourhman
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

    Right
    I LOVED THESE DRESSES! All of our bridesmaids looked so beautiful, the dresses were perfect! I definitely recommend paying for the color swatches, the colors aren't 100% true on the computer (but nothing ever is). Most of my brides maids were a little tall, but the dresses were plenty long! High quality fabric, just all around a great dress. Definitely going to recommend this website to other people!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Cris
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

    I was trying to decide which bridesmaid dress to purchase, so decided to order a few sample dresses to help with the process. So glad I did this, because I was able to ensure I order the correct size. I took the measurements like the website says and ordered based on that and the dress fit perfectly. I am 5'0" and a size 14, I had to go up 2 sizes and ordered a sample size of 18. While the dress is long (I anticipated this), the straps in the back were also a little long, but other than that it fit. There are nice bra cups, so a bra isn't necessary, which is a plus. My favorite thing about this dress other than the cut is the pockets! I am about 99% sure I will select this style for my bridesmaid dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    adrienne.jarvis
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Small
    This is a bit small and can give you back cleavage. I am ordering a size 12 to better fit my bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kacienyoung
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    59
    Right
    This was the perfect size for me, minus the length! Simple, comfortable and not too heavy or thick of a material. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    MaidofHonor
    Reviewed On: January 01, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    53
    Right
    Azazie has been such a pleasure to work with! The absolute best customer service, which I can speak to because I had to reach out to them a couple of times with questions and to get my trial dress time extended. My maid of honor dress arrived quickly and is beautiful. We haven't had the wedding yet but the custom sizing was perfect and I really recommend both the dress and azazie!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5
    ◄ PREV |