Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Claudette BG

Azazie Claudette BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$349

product info

This Tea-Length, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a comfortable Chiffon, Tulle. Azazie Claudette BG features a Back Zip, Button back style and a boat, Illusion neckline. Azazie Claudette BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
aprildhall71
Reviewed On: August 30, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Right
I had just finished working a double overnight shift when my sample arrived and I couldn’t wait to try it on! The Claudette has everything that I am looking for in my dress; lace, tulle, illusion. Currently the 16 fits like a glove (I’ve been losing weight and that is my current street-size as well) and is so comfortable, nothing too tight and the material feels great, not itchy at all. The construction of the dress is amazing....no bra needed, it has good weight, and the beading and lace are beautiful. The skirt’s a-line is sufficient without needing any additional crinoline underneath. I’ve found my dress, can’t wait to order in a few weeks!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
adriscoll78
Reviewed On: July 14, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
40
Height
65
Right
I decided to elope with my husband in Maine, and this wedding dress was absolutely perfect. Generally, I fit into off-the-rack clothes very well, so I knew I wouldn't need to have it fitted or altered ... I just measured myself very carefully before purchasing. The beading and lace is beautiful, and still affordable; the button detail down the back is super cute, and with the sleeves and structure of the bodice, you don't even have to worry about a bra! (Which is always a plus on your wedding day!) I would recommend this dress to anyone with a quirky flare for retro. Also, I wore this with the sky blue sash with floral beading because it matched my shoes! It made for a cute pop of color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
acockesteb
Reviewed On: April 11, 2018
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: WD14
Height
67
Right
Beautiful dress, great fit. I decided to go with this as my wedding dress! I have to get a tiny bit taken in at the shoulders, but otherwise it fits very well. I like that the sweetheart line is very subtle.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Azazie Team Review
Reviewed On: October 27, 2017



Height: 5'5" Size Worn: 8 The length is too long for me even though I wore pretty high heels. I like the lace on the bottom hem , but I'm wondering if the alternations will cost a lot of money because the seamstress will need to take off the lace and do the alteration. I like the design detail . The bodice is too big for me , but the waist sits pretty well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Azazie Stylist Review
Reviewed On: October 19, 2017



Height: 5’9” Body Type: Sporty, not curvy Size Worn: 8 Usual size worn: 4 I feel super comfortable and the illusion neckline feels really great, I just want to keep touching it. I like the sweetheart neckline and the lace detail on the neckline. I wish this was a little bit shorter for personal reference, but this is the perfect dress to show your shoes off. I think the quality is really nice, the multiple layers make me feel secure, and I feel really secure. I feel this really works for my body type, I don't know if I would wear this to my wedding because I want to wear a more traditional dress, but I would definitely wear this to my rehearsal dinner. I feel really comfortable in this dress and I can even jog around the office.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Azazie Stylist Review
Reviewed On: October 17, 2017



Height: 5’7” Bust: 54” Waist: 50” Hips: 61” Body Type: Big and Curvy Size Worn: 24 Usual size worn: 22/24 Very cute, very flattering for a tea length dress! It is very comfortable, and would be perfect for a beach wedding, playing in the waves in (or running away from- I don't judge). I love the neckline and was able to move around without restriction. I'm not normally a fan of tea length gowns but if I were looking to wear one, this one would be a very strong contender. Would definitely recommend for plus size too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
axelle.ros
Reviewed On: August 20, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
165
Slightly Large
The first thing that struck me when I picked up this dress was how heavy it felt. It wasn't as bad once I had it on, but there's definitely weight in the skirt. On the plus side, that means it stays in place very nicely. Overall the dress is cute, not quite what I would have been a good option. It was a little large in the bust but fit well at the waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Butlershouse
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018
Color: Ivory


Slightly Large
Beautiful dress, but I couldn't picture myself in it. And my family didn't like it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Karli
Reviewed On: August 31, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
41
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
61
Right
This dress is -perfect-. It just came today, and the beading and everything is beautiful. There are a couple of small loose threads on the dress that will need to be removed before the wedding, but that is my only complaint. I'm 5'1, so the dress is not tea length on me, it's ankle-length, but honestly that's kind of what I expected. I have no plans to alter the dress in any way, but for the sake of this review to help other girls out, ladies unless you're like 5'6, this won't be tea length. I ordered the dress July 30th, and it came August 31st! Can you say with a quickness!? And the price is unbeatable. There are dresses comparable to this one starting at $500 at David's Bridal. I got lucky and ordered when they had their 10% off sale, so I only paid $334 (WITH SHIPPING!!!) for this gorgeous dress. If you can afford it, I highly recommend the try-at-home option, because I did that, and it sealed the deal for me. 10/10 would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)