USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Clara Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Clara features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (37)
    4 Stars (16)
    3 Stars (7)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (11)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (8)
    Blue (11)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (2)
    White (1)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    stice.rachel
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    This dress was absolutely wonderful for a low key summer wedding! Because of my height, I needed to get the straps tailored to fit better, but that was it! I love the way the dress looked with the other bridesmaids and it was so comfortable! Excited to wear this dress to my next nice event!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sherri
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2017

    My girls loved their dresses! Perfect fit, amazing customer service and good quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Liz
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2016

    Azazie was wonderful! I was a little skeptical up front since I'd never heard of them before, but the personal reviews and photos from customers convinced me to try them out. So glad I did! Bought a dress for my sister to wear as my MOH, and the color (Pearl Pink) and fabric were absolutely beautiful. We went with the stock size that was closest to her measurements, and the dress was true to measurements posted online (she had some measurements for one size and some for one smaller, so we went with the higher size and she had the smaller bits taken in). She was even able to go sans bra, which can be a challenge for either of us in most things but it worked beautifully. Highly recommend Azazie to any bride or bridesmaid!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    48 year old bridesmaid
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2016

    I'm broad shouldered, self conscious about my torso, and no spring chicken! This style-- Clara-- with its empire-style waistline + v-neckline is flattering to my body type and makes me feel comfortable and festive. It is a great party dress! I wear somewhere between 14/16, but ordered the 18, and it fits really well. Others had issues with the straps being too long, but they're OK for me. I'm 5'6" and the length was just right for me-- it hits just below the knee and would look fine with flats, but better with a bit of a heel. Seems well made-- nice lining, flow-y chiffon, seemingly sturdy zipper-- at a very fair price. And, I'm blown away by how quickly it got to me: I ordered the dress on July 8th and received in on July 20th! Kudos, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Sarah Campbell
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2016

    I loved how the dress looks! Unfortunately once I got the correct size, I ended up needing a 10 for my chest size, during the entire wedding photos and events, the ribbing for the dress I guess was to long for the dress as soon as I put it on it start poking right by the boob/armpit area,...at the end of the night I was actually bleeding from the ribbing coming through the fabric as it continuously gouged me...it was a pain,...the dress was beautiful we just had no way to fix the ribbing we couldn't even push it back in...I'm still in love with the dress hoping I can figure out how to fix it :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rkaymay
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2016

    I am a size 12-14 and a bust 36D-DD. I first ordered this dress in size 12, then sent it back and ordered a custom size with the same measurements as the size 12, but added an extra .5" in the bust. The dress fit well - I didn't even need to wear a bra - but I had a large amount of cleavage. Just something to think about if you have large chested maids!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    duckie_411
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2016

    I normally wear an 18 (5'6", 36H, 230), but ordered one size up as suggested by other reviews. I am glad I did. Everything flows well, the dress ends right at the top of my calves, and covers my tummy rolls well. My only two issues: the shoulder straps are a little long for me, and due to my large breast size, I have a crescent moon shaped portion of bra showing just below where the bodice and strap meet (not pictured). Perhaps altering the straps will help this.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Krystal Mirabile
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2016

    I had to order two bridesmaids dresses as they discontinued the trial program where you could try on different styles for a nominal fee. It was between this and the Grace. The Grace made my chest look too big because the top of the dress came too high over the chest. I chose the Clara because of the neckline. It is very flattering for a larger chest. My complaint is the back of the dress. The point at which those straps connect with the back of the dress are in too far creating a major backfat look. Even if you are a size 0, I feel you'd still find this back unflattering. Unfortunately with the bridal trial program discontinued I had to keep one dress and work with it. I'm a size 10 jeans, but a size 36DDD chest. I ordered the 16 and it zipped up perfectly for the chest, but the rest of the dress was big, I will have to get tailored. The chest will have to get taken in a bit to stay flush against the chest - there was some space. And the straps shortened/tightened as they were loose and could fall down. Overall great look from front and if you have a bigger chest, order to that size not the rest of your body. And I'll just have to make sure everyone only looks at me from the front and get on those pushups! Don't mind the black bra in the photo - I had to decide very quickly on these dresses to return immediately. It has not been tailored yet.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    yangp7
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2015

    * I'm a 20/22 and chest size of 44DD. I've ordered from different places with going up a size and the chest area never ever seem to fit. * This is site is amazing!!! -process was quick and easy - I love how it came in a mesh bag and hanger, nice and neat. - true to color - quality and price is great * Although the dress is a tad bigger than I expected, I'm so in love with the dress. I'm happy and the bride is happy. Thanks to Azazie and staff for making this experience an amazing one. I truely recommended this site and definitely will come back to shop here for another wedding in the near future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    hkn11
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2015

    Love the Clara dress! Can't wait to get my very own in Dusk! Loved the packaging too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Purpleliz924
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2015

    I was very pleased with my order! The team was awesome in that they were aware of my date of event and made sure they had to shipped to me on time. They also touched base with me regarding my custom ordered size. Which at first offended me because I am on the heavier side but then soon realized they were simply verifying that measurements were correct so my dress would fit perfect and it did!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lori
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    65
    Large
    The quality of the dress was amazing, unfortunately it did not fit. I took my measurements and they matched up perfectly with A20 size but it was waaaaay too big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Allie Nerenberg
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I am 5'6" with a curvy and muscular build. I normally wear a size 6 dress and pants, and small tops. I wear a 34C bra, and I have a small chest for my frame. I had red in the reviews that this dress has a lot of material in the chest and shoulder straps for women with smaller breasts, and that is very true for me. I am wearing this in a wedding this summer and I'm debating whether to get the straps altered. The size is definitely right though everywhere else, and it's really pretty.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jacklin1
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A12
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    43
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress is so beautiful and the fit is great except the straps are a little too long which was an easy fix.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ki_and1
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    64
    Small
    The look of the dress and the color is absolutely stunning. I'm very happy with how the dress looks on the hanger. However, I took special care to order the bust size bigger than what I normally wear to make sure that it fits. I received the dress three weeks before the wedding, and it is unbelievably small in one area.. the bust! Believe me, I'm aware of my bust size being a little disproportionate to the rest of my body; that's exactly why I ordered the dress a size bigger than how my bras fit. I'm pretty disappointed that I'm going to have to alter it myself before the wedding. I wish the company provided a better indication to how the dresses fit on the website. If I'm ordering a size bigger than my bras/shirts/jackets from a variety of stores that all seem to fit, then it is definitely this company that has inaccurate size charts.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heatherashtoneldridge
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Small
    Very pretty color and style. Modest and very flattering. Dress has very little stretch around the rib cage area for lungs expanding when breathing. I recommend measuring with a full breath to give yourself a little wiggle room. All of us bridesmaids will have a different color and different styles of the same length. Excited to see how the look turns out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cherilynneider
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    This dress is flattering, the fabric is great quality, and the color is true to the image. A fantastic buy! I have only two comments that future buyers should be aware of: 1- The top has a lot of structure and comes across a bit stiff - beware small chested women. I read this about a lot of the dresses and it is absolutely true. 2 - The length is a bit much. I am not particularly tall (5.3) but each of the three other girls, of all shapes and sizes, in the bridal party have the same comment. We will all be hemming the dress by 2-3 inches to avoid the matronly look.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cherilynneider
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    5
    Right
    This dress is beautiful and fits great. The top has a lot of structure and comes across a bit stiff beware small chested women, the girls will get lost in the structure! Other than that, the dress is well made and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stice.rachel
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    This dress is really cute! It fits a little large on the straps, but nothing that a few quick alterations can fix. I would highly recommend this.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stice.rachel
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    This dress is really cute! I got the dress for summer wedding and it does not disappoint. It fits a little large on the straps, but nothing that a few quick alterations can fix. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a nice dress that you could wear on more than one occasion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |