USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Clara Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Clara features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (37)
    4 Stars (16)
    3 Stars (7)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (9)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (11)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (8)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (2)
    White (1)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    thewindthesea
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2017

    I purchased this dress to wear in my best friend's wedding. It came quickly, fit perfectly. The color was exact and it was super comfortable to wear. I received many compliments on the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bmd8534
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2017

    If you are looking to purchase this dress, I definitely recommend ordering the sample dress first! I did, and I'm so glad! The breast area was way too big for me in the standard size 4, so when I ordered my real dress, I did a custom order with my measurements. The fit is way better, but the breast area is still a little awkward-looking. Overall, it's not a bad dress, but for someone who isn't particularly large in the chest area, it has a bit too much material. I do appreciate that it is modest and I don't have to worry about showing too much cleavage.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stephmturner
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2017

    Beautiful dress - we chose this style for my daughters summer wedding. The mint is beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stephmturner
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2017

    Beautiful dress! Azazie chiffon dresses are beautiful and well made. We chose this style for my daughters bridesmaids for her summer wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tldavis37
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2017

    Just got the dress and tried it on. It fits perfect!! I love it! Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Betsy Fauerbach
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2017

    This dress fits like a glove! Great quality, beautiful fabric! I feel so good in this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    meaganemalone
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2017

    Weird placement of breast pads and unflattering fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mrsjananeer
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2017

    Top portion is fine around boobs, straps and around the waist are big. Makes your body look small rather than tall and lean. Material is good quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    slacourse1624
    Reviewed On: December 02, 2016

    Cute dress, measurements were accurate. Like most people already said, a little loose in the straps, but nothing a little alteration won't fix. The dress came much sooner than I expected. Thanks, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nunce
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2016

    Great customer service! Came when theyes told me it would come. Dress is beautiful and fits me well. Theit sizing chart I found was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    thewindthesea
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2016

    I purchased this dress in Sky Blue for my best friend's wedding. It fit great, was super comfortable and everyone was asking me all night where I got the dress from and telling me it fit me super well. If I ever had another event that I need a dress for, I will definitely be coming to Azazie first.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kdowney07
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2016

    We took measurements prior to ordering the dress but it still didn't fit. It fit everywhere but the around the ribs and the chest even fit great. Once it was zippered it didn't look flattering at all and the straps are way to long. If you get this dress be prepared to get it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    fjls.rhea
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2016

    Nice design and flow. Not exceptionally flattering to fuller figured women.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lyndsey_stirland
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2016

    I LOVED this dress!!! It's as cute as the picture, and fit great! Good quality and I REALLY loved the sample dress program. I ordered the sample and got to try it on at home! After I realized that I really liked the dress, I had a full week to show the bride and the rest of the wedding party what it look liked, then shipped it back easily with the return label. I will DEFINITELY be ordering for the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    avaloncostumes
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2016

    Oh my goodness! I bought this on a whim and I am so glad I did! It is perfect! The sizing was spot on!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    acraig819
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2016

    I love that you can order the sample dresses to try on before you decide on which to buy. i am currently pregnant and will be a bridesmaid this august so it was very helpful to see which dresses would work well with my growing belly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jerijae
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2016

    Purchased for my daughter. The dress appears to be well made and is really cute!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lindsey.moore
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2015

    This is a very pretty dress, flattering on the body. Well made. Beware: it runs smaller than the measurements say, at least in the bust. I had to go up two sizes, rather than my normal one size up for bridal.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ophelia Howley Simpson
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2015

    The dress was cute but the straps were too long on all of ours and kept falling off our shoulders. The zippers are very poor quality and broke completely on one dress. I had to see her into it before we walked down the aisle.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    riah1732
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2015

    I was nervous ordering online without being able to try the actual dress on that I would be wearing in the wedding before hand since I was ordering a custom size but when I got it I was very pleased! It fit great and was very well made!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 4
    1 2 3 4