Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Clara

Azazie Clara Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The chic Knee-Length, Knee-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon, Chiffon. Style Azazie Clara features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Broncosgirl77
Reviewed On: June 01, 2017



Beautiful! I'm not gonna lie... I was scared to trust buying my bridesmaid dress online especially since I had to send custom measurements! Guys, IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!! This dress is just as pictured, including the color! It is made so well, and the price cannot be beat! A dress similar to this at a local bridal store was 2x the cost... PLUS ALTERATIONS! I will be telling everyone about this site!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thewindthesea
Reviewed On: April 12, 2017
Color: Sky Blue


I purchased this dress to wear in my best friend's wedding. It came quickly, fit perfectly. The color was exact and it was super comfortable to wear. I received many compliments on the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bmd8534
Reviewed On: April 10, 2017
Color: Steel Grey


If you are looking to purchase this dress, I definitely recommend ordering the sample dress first! I did, and I'm so glad! The breast area was way too big for me in the standard size 4, so when I ordered my real dress, I did a custom order with my measurements. The fit is way better, but the breast area is still a little awkward-looking. Overall, it's not a bad dress, but for someone who isn't particularly large in the chest area, it has a bit too much material. I do appreciate that it is modest and I don't have to worry about showing too much cleavage.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephmturner
Reviewed On: April 04, 2017
Color: Mint Green


Beautiful dress - we chose this style for my daughters summer wedding. The mint is beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephmturner
Reviewed On: April 04, 2017
Color: Mulberry


Beautiful dress! Azazie chiffon dresses are beautiful and well made. We chose this style for my daughters bridesmaids for her summer wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tldavis37
Reviewed On: April 01, 2017



Just got the dress and tried it on. It fits perfect!! I love it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Betsy Fauerbach
Reviewed On: March 20, 2017
Color: Steel Grey


This dress fits like a glove! Great quality, beautiful fabric! I feel so good in this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meaganemalone
Reviewed On: February 03, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Weird placement of breast pads and unflattering fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mrsjananeer
Reviewed On: January 03, 2017
Color: Fuchsia


Top portion is fine around boobs, straps and around the waist are big. Makes your body look small rather than tall and lean. Material is good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
slacourse1624
Reviewed On: December 02, 2016
Color: Burgundy


Cute dress, measurements were accurate. Like most people already said, a little loose in the straps, but nothing a little alteration won't fix. The dress came much sooner than I expected. Thanks, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nunce
Reviewed On: November 07, 2016
Color: Dark Navy


Great customer service! Came when theyes told me it would come. Dress is beautiful and fits me well. Theit sizing chart I found was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thewindthesea
Reviewed On: October 10, 2016



I purchased this dress in Sky Blue for my best friend's wedding. It fit great, was super comfortable and everyone was asking me all night where I got the dress from and telling me it fit me super well. If I ever had another event that I need a dress for, I will definitely be coming to Azazie first.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kdowney07
Reviewed On: September 26, 2016
Color: Grape


We took measurements prior to ordering the dress but it still didn't fit. It fit everywhere but the around the ribs and the chest even fit great. Once it was zippered it didn't look flattering at all and the straps are way to long. If you get this dress be prepared to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
fjls.rhea
Reviewed On: August 19, 2016
Color: Spa


Nice design and flow. Not exceptionally flattering to fuller figured women.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lyndsey_stirland
Reviewed On: June 24, 2016
Color: Dark Navy


I LOVED this dress!!! It's as cute as the picture, and fit great! Good quality and I REALLY loved the sample dress program. I ordered the sample and got to try it on at home! After I realized that I really liked the dress, I had a full week to show the bride and the rest of the wedding party what it look liked, then shipped it back easily with the return label. I will DEFINITELY be ordering for the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
avaloncostumes
Reviewed On: June 24, 2016
Color: Grape


Oh my goodness! I bought this on a whim and I am so glad I did! It is perfect! The sizing was spot on!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
acraig819
Reviewed On: June 16, 2016
Color: Blushing Pink


I love that you can order the sample dresses to try on before you decide on which to buy. i am currently pregnant and will be a bridesmaid this august so it was very helpful to see which dresses would work well with my growing belly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jerijae
Reviewed On: March 14, 2016
Color: Steel Grey


Purchased for my daughter. The dress appears to be well made and is really cute!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lindsey.moore
Reviewed On: October 05, 2015
Color: Chocolate


This is a very pretty dress, flattering on the body. Well made. Beware: it runs smaller than the measurements say, at least in the bust. I had to go up two sizes, rather than my normal one size up for bridal.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ophelia Howley Simpson
Reviewed On: September 16, 2015



The dress was cute but the straps were too long on all of ours and kept falling off our shoulders. The zippers are very poor quality and broke completely on one dress. I had to see her into it before we walked down the aisle.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT