USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Clara Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Clara features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (37)
    4 Stars (16)
    3 Stars (7)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (9)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (11)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (8)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (2)
    White (1)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    stice.rachel
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    This dress is really cute! I got the dress for summer wedding and it does not disappoint. It fits a little large on the straps, but nothing that a few quick alterations can fix. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a nice dress that you could wear on more than one occasion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    heathercraw4d
    Reviewed On: May 25, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    40
    Height
    66
    Right
    My sister is getting married and found your site for all of the bridesmaids to get their dresses from. I love the variety of colors and styles but I have a few issues. First, it's not realistic that every person ordering is a size 0-2. It would be nice if the website had a variety of sized models for those of us that are average size. Second, I'm not sure who the dresses are modeled after, but two of the three dresses I ordered (plus two other bridesmaid's dresses) have straps that are too long. Not just a little, but a lot. Third, I like the thought of a little padding in the chest so I don't have to wear a bra, but I don't even need to be in this dress for it to be very curvy... plus the boobs are very low and large so I don't entirely fill it out. This dress is nice enough, the fabric is soft, it's sewn together well (my mom is a seamstress so I'm familiar with that LOL), and the colors are nice. But the straps are long, the boobs are much larger than I think they should be, and the overall fit is just "off". I will not be ordering from Azazie again, I returned this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hesterc
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Very Well made dress. I knew it was going to be to big for me but I was ok with that. I would use this company again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    britlu1222
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    35
    Height
    5
    Slightly Small
    I have talked to other bridesmaids who also got dress from this site. Different style. The dresses fit horrible! Bottom line~ if you are not tall and skinny like the picture, you will be disappointed. The torso part was the worst! Everything about it was off. On the model it comes to her mid rib area. On short people it goes to lower waist(right by love Handel area). There was TOO MUCH FABRIC in the torso too! I felt like I was putting on an armor! The dress was a let down. Only recommended for TALL people. The other bridesmaid got a similar dress in custom fit and felt the same way. Waste of money. Need to do so much alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    moondancer38
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    This is the dress I ended up going with after trying 5 additional styles. As a busty woman with a tummy this waist line was the most flattering, as the others have a lot of gathering and actually was way too much material even for a size 12. The straps on this as with every other style are about 2" too long so that's annoying. Also I'm busty 32H and the padding/boning in this still sticks out. Every Azazie dress has them and it's really annoying. I don't go braless but that wouldn't matter as it's still too much padding, but this at least is flattering on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica Lyn
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2018

    Small
    Does not zip all the way. Even though I chose the correct size to make sure there was ample room in the bust. these dresses are made for people with no actual chest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mknemiller4
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2018

    Right
    Loved this dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bonnjg3
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    35
    Height
    69
    Right
    Choosing the correct size was easy because we did the trial dresses and bought the swatch samples so we knew exactly what size and color to get. When the dress came it was perfect in every way. We bought 4 dresses in all and they were all wonderful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    a.a.m.fortier
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    69
    Large
    Dress is pretty, but too big. Needs to be tailored.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    camerronr
    Reviewed On: January 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    I ordered this sample dress size A12 to see how/if it would fit without alteration. The dress was well-made and allowed for wear with or without a bra, which is a feat since I have a large chest. I'm very excited to wear this dress in a few months as a bridesmaid!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    girlwriter13
    Reviewed On: November 21, 2017

    Absolutely loved my Clara dress! I am a plus sized, big busted lady and I wanted to have good support as well as something that would flatter my tummy and this dress did just that. I tried on samples to figure out my best size. I highly recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    juliemerz22
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

    Loved this dress! I would just encourage anyone measuring at home to make sure that you get proper measurements...my new step-daughter managed to hide that she had a bra on when I measured her (definitely recommend at least getting to tank top layer in measuring), skewing the measurements...Fortunately, we were able to adjust the strap length and it was not obvious that it was a bit bigger in the chest area. - all of this was obviously my measuring error; however, I was trying to make the measuring less awkward...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jgeorgia211
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    My bridesmaids wore these dresses in burgundy for my 9/9/17 wedding and they were perfect. I was skeptical at first because the store is all online, but my bridesmaids were able to all fit beautifully in this dress. I would recommend getting an actual size instead of the custom size if you are pretty close with your measurements. Two of my girls got the dress hemmed a little bit so that it fell above the knee. Overall, the dress was a great value, the color was gorgeous, and the dresses were high quality in my opinion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cbuenger08
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    Loved the flow of it but I don't like how thick the straps are.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    annapmoyer
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    Pretty dress, although it seemed a little constricting in the rib cage. I was 5.5 months pregnant when I wore it, but the flowing silhouette did the trick of allowing for my mini baby bump, just as I hoped it would when I anxiously ordered it a couple months in advance!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    southwick.bonnie
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I love this dress! I used the sample dress program and then made a few adjustments for a custom size and it was perfect! Plus the customer service was wonderful and made sure I had it in time for the wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lfunderburk
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2017

    This should have worked for me. Pretty straightforward and simple. Nope! The waistline is too low. Overall, I think there was too much fabric, so it looked a little matronly on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Krista Rouhiainen
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2017

    This dress is gorgeous!!! I am shocked at how fast it came in, expected delivery was July 20th - Aug 3rd and I received it the first week of July! The dress came packaged nicely in it's own bag and seems very solidly made. I ordered a bit big so I will need to have the bust and strap length altered, but everything else is perfect!! Such a flattering dress and the grape color is beautiful!! Only complaint would be the exchange rate for CAD, and the $46 dollars worth of customs I had to pay when it arrived :( which is nothing to do with Azazie, but annoying none the less! Can't wait for the wedding day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Klruffino
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2017

    This one fit OK but it is pretty matronly-looking on me. The bust area is also very big for the size of dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Broncosgirl77
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2017

    Beautiful! I'm not gonna lie... I was scared to trust buying my bridesmaid dress online especially since I had to send custom measurements! Guys, IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!! This dress is just as pictured, including the color! It is made so well, and the price cannot be beat! A dress similar to this at a local bridal store was 2x the cost... PLUS ALTERATIONS! I will be telling everyone about this site!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 4
    1 2 3 4