Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Clara Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Clara features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Sherri
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11 17:24:05

My girls loved their dresses! Perfect fit, amazing customer service and good quality.
Liz
Reviewed On: 2016-11-03 11:07:43

Color: Pearl Pink
Azazie was wonderful! I was a little skeptical up front since I'd never heard of them before, but the personal reviews and photos from customers convinced me to try them out. So glad I did! Bought a dress for my sister to wear as my MOH, and the color (Pearl Pink) and fabric were absolutely beautiful. We went with the stock size that was closest to her measurements, and the dress was true to measurements posted online (she had some measurements for one size and some for one smaller, so we went with the higher size and she had the smaller bits taken in). She was even able to go sans bra, which can be a challenge for either of us in most things but it worked beautifully. Highly recommend Azazie to any bride or bridesmaid!
48 year old bridesmaid
Reviewed On: 2016-07-21 08:11:29

I'm broad shouldered, self conscious about my torso, and no spring chicken! This style-- Clara-- with its empire-style waistline + v-neckline is flattering to my body type and makes me feel comfortable and festive. It is a great party dress! I wear somewhere between 14/16, but ordered the 18, and it fits really well. Others had issues with the straps being too long, but they're OK for me. I'm 5'6" and the length was just right for me-- it hits just below the knee and would look fine with flats, but better with a bit of a heel. Seems well made-- nice lining, flow-y chiffon, seemingly sturdy zipper-- at a very fair price. And, I'm blown away by how quickly it got to me: I ordered the dress on July 8th and received in on July 20th! Kudos, Azazie!
Sarah Campbell
Reviewed On: 2016-06-24 16:29:51

I loved how the dress looks! Unfortunately once I got the correct size, I ended up needing a 10 for my chest size, during the entire wedding photos and events, the ribbing for the dress I guess was to long for the dress as soon as I put it on it start poking right by the boob/armpit area,...at the end of the night I was actually bleeding from the ribbing coming through the fabric as it continuously gouged me...it was a pain,...the dress was beautiful we just had no way to fix the ribbing we couldn't even push it back in...I'm still in love with the dress hoping I can figure out how to fix it :)
rkaymay
Reviewed On: 2016-04-18 00:27:35

I am a size 12-14 and a bust 36D-DD. I first ordered this dress in size 12, then sent it back and ordered a custom size with the same measurements as the size 12, but added an extra .5" in the bust. The dress fit well - I didn't even need to wear a bra - but I had a large amount of cleavage. Just something to think about if you have large chested maids!
duckie_411
Reviewed On: 2016-03-20 16:09:59

I normally wear an 18 (5'6", 36H, 230), but ordered one size up as suggested by other reviews. I am glad I did. Everything flows well, the dress ends right at the top of my calves, and covers my tummy rolls well. My only two issues: the shoulder straps are a little long for me, and due to my large breast size, I have a crescent moon shaped portion of bra showing just below where the bodice and strap meet (not pictured). Perhaps altering the straps will help this.
Krystal Mirabile
Reviewed On: 2016-03-15 09:04:59

Color: Blushing Pink
I had to order two bridesmaids dresses as they discontinued the trial program where you could try on different styles for a nominal fee. It was between this and the Grace. The Grace made my chest look too big because the top of the dress came too high over the chest. I chose the Clara because of the neckline. It is very flattering for a larger chest. My complaint is the back of the dress. The point at which those straps connect with the back of the dress are in too far creating a major backfat look. Even if you are a size 0, I feel you'd still find this back unflattering. Unfortunately with the bridal trial program discontinued I had to keep one dress and work with it. I'm a size 10 jeans, but a size 36DDD chest. I ordered the 16 and it zipped up perfectly for the chest, but the rest of the dress was big, I will have to get tailored. The chest will have to get taken in a bit to stay flush against the chest - there was some space. And the straps shortened/tightened as they were loose and could fall down. Overall great look from front and if you have a bigger chest, order to that size not the rest of your body. And I'll just have to make sure everyone only looks at me from the front and get on those pushups! Don't mind the black bra in the photo - I had to decide very quickly on these dresses to return immediately. It has not been tailored yet.
yangp7
Reviewed On: 2015-11-09 15:03:18

* I'm a 20/22 and chest size of 44DD. I've ordered from different places with going up a size and the chest area never ever seem to fit. * This is site is amazing!!! -process was quick and easy - I love how it came in a mesh bag and hanger, nice and neat. - true to color - quality and price is great * Although the dress is a tad bigger than I expected, I'm so in love with the dress. I'm happy and the bride is happy. Thanks to Azazie and staff for making this experience an amazing one. I truely recommended this site and definitely will come back to shop here for another wedding in the near future.
hkn11
Reviewed On: 2015-04-25 08:12:00

Love the Clara dress! Can't wait to get my very own in Dusk! Loved the packaging too!
Purpleliz924
Reviewed On: 2015-02-28 14:27:46

Color: Wisteria
I was very pleased with my order! The team was awesome in that they were aware of my date of event and made sure they had to shipped to me on time. They also touched base with me regarding my custom ordered size. Which at first offended me because I am on the heavier side but then soon realized they were simply verifying that measurements were correct so my dress would fit perfect and it did!
moondancer38
Reviewed On: 2018-04-16 09:16:25

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
This is the dress I ended up going with after trying 5 additional styles. As a busty woman with a tummy this waist line was the most flattering, as the others have a lot of gathering and actually was way too much material even for a size 12. The straps on this as with every other style are about 2" too long so that's annoying. Also I'm busty 32H and the padding/boning in this still sticks out. Every Azazie dress has them and it's really annoying. I don't go braless but that wouldn't matter as it's still too much padding, but this at least is flattering on.
Jessica Lyn
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 09:17:19

Small
Does not zip all the way. Even though I chose the correct size to make sure there was ample room in the bust. these dresses are made for people with no actual chest.
mknemiller4
Reviewed On: 2018-03-11 17:35:55

Right
Loved this dress
bonnjg3
Reviewed On: 2018-02-05 20:05:43

Color: Candy Pink
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
69
Right
Choosing the correct size was easy because we did the trial dresses and bought the swatch samples so we knew exactly what size and color to get. When the dress came it was perfect in every way. We bought 4 dresses in all and they were all wonderful!
a.a.m.fortier
Reviewed On: 2018-02-05 07:46:43

Color: Flamingo
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
69
Large
Dress is pretty, but too big. Needs to be tailored.
camerronr
Reviewed On: 2018-01-15 13:44:41

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
37
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
I ordered this sample dress size A12 to see how/if it would fit without alteration. The dress was well-made and allowed for wear with or without a bra, which is a feat since I have a large chest. I'm very excited to wear this dress in a few months as a bridesmaid!
girlwriter13
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 15:38:04

Absolutely loved my Clara dress! I am a plus sized, big busted lady and I wanted to have good support as well as something that would flatter my tummy and this dress did just that. I tried on samples to figure out my best size. I highly recommend it!
juliemerz22
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 05:06:23

Color: Stormy
Loved this dress! I would just encourage anyone measuring at home to make sure that you get proper measurements...my new step-daughter managed to hide that she had a bra on when I measured her (definitely recommend at least getting to tank top layer in measuring), skewing the measurements...Fortunately, we were able to adjust the strap length and it was not obvious that it was a bit bigger in the chest area. - all of this was obviously my measuring error; however, I was trying to make the measuring less awkward...
jgeorgia211
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 18:12:35

My bridesmaids wore these dresses in burgundy for my 9/9/17 wedding and they were perfect. I was skeptical at first because the store is all online, but my bridesmaids were able to all fit beautifully in this dress. I would recommend getting an actual size instead of the custom size if you are pretty close with your measurements. Two of my girls got the dress hemmed a little bit so that it fell above the knee. Overall, the dress was a great value, the color was gorgeous, and the dresses were high quality in my opinion.
cbuenger08
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 14:35:07

Loved the flow of it but I don't like how thick the straps are.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |