DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Clara Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Clara features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (36)
4 Stars (15)
3 Stars (7)
2 Stars (3)
1 Star (3)
Fit
Small (2)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (7)
Slightly Large (5)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (11)
Red (4)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (8)
Blue (11)
Purple (6)
Brown (2)
White (1)
Grey (3)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
stice.rachel
Reviewed On: 2018-07-03 11:50:05

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
64
Slightly Large
This dress was absolutely wonderful for a low key summer wedding! Because of my height, I needed to get the straps tailored to fit better, but that was it! I love the way the dress looked with the other bridesmaids and it was so comfortable! Excited to wear this dress to my next nice event!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sherri
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11 17:24:05

My girls loved their dresses! Perfect fit, amazing customer service and good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Liz
Reviewed On: 2016-11-03 11:07:43

Azazie was wonderful! I was a little skeptical up front since I'd never heard of them before, but the personal reviews and photos from customers convinced me to try them out. So glad I did! Bought a dress for my sister to wear as my MOH, and the color (Pearl Pink) and fabric were absolutely beautiful. We went with the stock size that was closest to her measurements, and the dress was true to measurements posted online (she had some measurements for one size and some for one smaller, so we went with the higher size and she had the smaller bits taken in). She was even able to go sans bra, which can be a challenge for either of us in most things but it worked beautifully. Highly recommend Azazie to any bride or bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
48 year old bridesmaid
Reviewed On: 2016-07-21 08:11:29

I'm broad shouldered, self conscious about my torso, and no spring chicken! This style-- Clara-- with its empire-style waistline + v-neckline is flattering to my body type and makes me feel comfortable and festive. It is a great party dress! I wear somewhere between 14/16, but ordered the 18, and it fits really well. Others had issues with the straps being too long, but they're OK for me. I'm 5'6" and the length was just right for me-- it hits just below the knee and would look fine with flats, but better with a bit of a heel. Seems well made-- nice lining, flow-y chiffon, seemingly sturdy zipper-- at a very fair price. And, I'm blown away by how quickly it got to me: I ordered the dress on July 8th and received in on July 20th! Kudos, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah Campbell
Reviewed On: 2016-06-24 16:29:51

I loved how the dress looks! Unfortunately once I got the correct size, I ended up needing a 10 for my chest size, during the entire wedding photos and events, the ribbing for the dress I guess was to long for the dress as soon as I put it on it start poking right by the boob/armpit area,...at the end of the night I was actually bleeding from the ribbing coming through the fabric as it continuously gouged me...it was a pain,...the dress was beautiful we just had no way to fix the ribbing we couldn't even push it back in...I'm still in love with the dress hoping I can figure out how to fix it :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rkaymay
Reviewed On: 2016-04-18 00:27:35

I am a size 12-14 and a bust 36D-DD. I first ordered this dress in size 12, then sent it back and ordered a custom size with the same measurements as the size 12, but added an extra .5" in the bust. The dress fit well - I didn't even need to wear a bra - but I had a large amount of cleavage. Just something to think about if you have large chested maids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
duckie_411
Reviewed On: 2016-03-20 16:09:59

I normally wear an 18 (5'6", 36H, 230), but ordered one size up as suggested by other reviews. I am glad I did. Everything flows well, the dress ends right at the top of my calves, and covers my tummy rolls well. My only two issues: the shoulder straps are a little long for me, and due to my large breast size, I have a crescent moon shaped portion of bra showing just below where the bodice and strap meet (not pictured). Perhaps altering the straps will help this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Krystal Mirabile
Reviewed On: 2016-03-15 09:04:59

I had to order two bridesmaids dresses as they discontinued the trial program where you could try on different styles for a nominal fee. It was between this and the Grace. The Grace made my chest look too big because the top of the dress came too high over the chest. I chose the Clara because of the neckline. It is very flattering for a larger chest. My complaint is the back of the dress. The point at which those straps connect with the back of the dress are in too far creating a major backfat look. Even if you are a size 0, I feel you'd still find this back unflattering. Unfortunately with the bridal trial program discontinued I had to keep one dress and work with it. I'm a size 10 jeans, but a size 36DDD chest. I ordered the 16 and it zipped up perfectly for the chest, but the rest of the dress was big, I will have to get tailored. The chest will have to get taken in a bit to stay flush against the chest - there was some space. And the straps shortened/tightened as they were loose and could fall down. Overall great look from front and if you have a bigger chest, order to that size not the rest of your body. And I'll just have to make sure everyone only looks at me from the front and get on those pushups! Don't mind the black bra in the photo - I had to decide very quickly on these dresses to return immediately. It has not been tailored yet.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
yangp7
Reviewed On: 2015-11-09 15:03:18

* I'm a 20/22 and chest size of 44DD. I've ordered from different places with going up a size and the chest area never ever seem to fit. * This is site is amazing!!! -process was quick and easy - I love how it came in a mesh bag and hanger, nice and neat. - true to color - quality and price is great * Although the dress is a tad bigger than I expected, I'm so in love with the dress. I'm happy and the bride is happy. Thanks to Azazie and staff for making this experience an amazing one. I truely recommended this site and definitely will come back to shop here for another wedding in the near future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hkn11
Reviewed On: 2015-04-25 08:12:00

Love the Clara dress! Can't wait to get my very own in Dusk! Loved the packaging too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Purpleliz924
Reviewed On: 2015-02-28 14:27:46

I was very pleased with my order! The team was awesome in that they were aware of my date of event and made sure they had to shipped to me on time. They also touched base with me regarding my custom ordered size. Which at first offended me because I am on the heavier side but then soon realized they were simply verifying that measurements were correct so my dress would fit perfect and it did!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jacklin1
Reviewed On: 2018-08-17 06:06:13

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A12
Waist
28
Hips
43
Height
64
Right
This dress is so beautiful and the fit is great except the straps are a little too long which was an easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ki_and1
Reviewed On: 2018-08-06 08:56:28

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
64
Small
The look of the dress and the color is absolutely stunning. I'm very happy with how the dress looks on the hanger. However, I took special care to order the bust size bigger than what I normally wear to make sure that it fits. I received the dress three weeks before the wedding, and it is unbelievably small in one area.. the bust! Believe me, I'm aware of my bust size being a little disproportionate to the rest of my body; that's exactly why I ordered the dress a size bigger than how my bras fit. I'm pretty disappointed that I'm going to have to alter it myself before the wedding. I wish the company provided a better indication to how the dresses fit on the website. If I'm ordering a size bigger than my bras/shirts/jackets from a variety of stores that all seem to fit, then it is definitely this company that has inaccurate size charts.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Heatherashtoneldridge
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 08:06:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Small
Very pretty color and style. Modest and very flattering. Dress has very little stretch around the rib cage area for lungs expanding when breathing. I recommend measuring with a full breath to give yourself a little wiggle room. All of us bridesmaids will have a different color and different styles of the same length. Excited to see how the look turns out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cherilynneider
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 22:04:25

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Slightly Large
This dress is flattering, the fabric is great quality, and the color is true to the image. A fantastic buy! I have only two comments that future buyers should be aware of: 1- The top has a lot of structure and comes across a bit stiff - beware small chested women. I read this about a lot of the dresses and it is absolutely true. 2 - The length is a bit much. I am not particularly tall (5.3) but each of the three other girls, of all shapes and sizes, in the bridal party have the same comment. We will all be hemming the dress by 2-3 inches to avoid the matronly look.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cherilynneider
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 22:00:54

Body Type: Pear
Height
5
Right
This dress is beautiful and fits great. The top has a lot of structure and comes across a bit stiff beware small chested women, the girls will get lost in the structure! Other than that, the dress is well made and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stice.rachel
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 20:42:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Large
This dress is really cute! It fits a little large on the straps, but nothing that a few quick alterations can fix. I would highly recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stice.rachel
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 20:42:31

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
This dress is really cute! I got the dress for summer wedding and it does not disappoint. It fits a little large on the straps, but nothing that a few quick alterations can fix. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a nice dress that you could wear on more than one occasion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
heathercraw4d
Reviewed On: 2018-05-25 07:55:21

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
66
Right
My sister is getting married and found your site for all of the bridesmaids to get their dresses from. I love the variety of colors and styles but I have a few issues. First, it's not realistic that every person ordering is a size 0-2. It would be nice if the website had a variety of sized models for those of us that are average size. Second, I'm not sure who the dresses are modeled after, but two of the three dresses I ordered (plus two other bridesmaid's dresses) have straps that are too long. Not just a little, but a lot. Third, I like the thought of a little padding in the chest so I don't have to wear a bra, but I don't even need to be in this dress for it to be very curvy... plus the boobs are very low and large so I don't entirely fill it out. This dress is nice enough, the fabric is soft, it's sewn together well (my mom is a seamstress so I'm familiar with that LOL), and the colors are nice. But the straps are long, the boobs are much larger than I think they should be, and the overall fit is just "off". I will not be ordering from Azazie again, I returned this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hesterc
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 10:18:40

Slightly Large
Very Well made dress. I knew it was going to be to big for me but I was ok with that. I would use this company again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |