USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cierra Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (35)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (7)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (5)
    Blue (16)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    jessica.ann.morin
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Large
    Not true to size even though my measurements were identical to what was listed on this dress. The bust comes up to your clavicle and is so stiff and pointy it reminded me of the old cone bra Madonna wore. I only gave it two stars because thankfully the return policy is ok and I was able to order a smaller size instead of paying a fortune in alterations (which I'll still have to do since the new one is still not great)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    S
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Slightly Small
    I was overall disappointed in the quality of the item. The measurements fit fine, so the custom ordering definitely worked. Just the skirt material felt a cheap for the price I paid.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cv2
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    41
    Height
    68
    Right
    The dress fit perfectly according to the measurements I gave. I added an extra half inch to my measurements to assure it wouldn't be too short, but I think doing it at normal length would've been perfect (aka no need to add anything for extra length).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lizzy Silverstein
    Reviewed On: February 12, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    6
    Right
    Fits true to size! I love it. I am 6 ft. tall and the dress is actually long enough so that it doesn't look like a mini skirt. Perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dorthi2727
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    I would like to say that this is one of the best companies to do business with. I ordered a dress for my daughter and it was the wrong size because the bridal company that we got measured at took the wrong measurements. I called Azazie and the professional customer service was a breath of fresh air. We took the measurements over the phone and returned the first dress and the second dress was perfect. All of the bridesmaid wore the same dress but in different styles and they looked amazing. Thank you for the professional way that your company does business and we are recommending your company to those that I know. Thank you again - Dorthi PS: Could not add photo because it exceeds the 1MB allowed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kara
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I loved trying on my favorites at home. It made it so easy to pick my bridesmaid dress. My custom order shipped quickly and fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Trina Smith Beebe
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2017

    I did a custom order and was skeptical with the measurents that were asked for because I was getting knee length dress. But it came back perfect. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lstyle
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2017

    Just Ok. The way the bust/ bodice area is cut gave all of us pointy "Madonna" chest. Im 6" tall, so the waist was too high up on me, but I usually have that issue. The Lace quality is not good, its looks cheap and shinny. Personally, I would stick with all chiffon styles.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    minxi.rao
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2017

    This is actually my 2nd time ordering this same dress - the first time I felt that the fit was uncomfortable, but it had turned out that I had sent in inaccurate measurements, so - that was my bad. The second time, however, I triple-checked my measurements, and STILL the bust was way too tight. I checked my measurements again after receiving the dress, and they are the same as what I had sent in. I think it's the corset in the dress that made it uncomfortable and tight. Unless I lose some weight (and a cup size), I don't think I'd be able to wear this dress comfortably, which is unfortunate because that defeats the purpose of the custom-sized dress. Either that, or I will have to see if a tailor can do anything to help fix the issue. I do like Azazie's customer service - every time I've contacted them for anything, they've been extremely helpful and responsive. Unfortunately, I just think that the sizing didn't really work out for me. (Another bridesmaid in my party said that she encountered the same issue with her dress being too tight, too.)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rabeccahooper
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2017

    great quality dress. I measure myself and went off those measurements. Fairly accurate although I am small up top so it is baggy and I will need to get it tailed but length/hips/waist is comfortable and it is cute!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dorthi2727
    Reviewed On: June 19, 2017

    We ordered this dress 2 times because we had a person that "fitted" my daughter measure her incorrectly. I called and spoke to a very nice customer service rep at Azazie and she explained to me the correct way to measure my daughter and now the dress is perfect. They took the old dress and issued a credit and rebilled my card when the correct sized dress was sent. Thank you Azazie. Easiest ordering yet.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    heatherb
    Reviewed On: May 18, 2017

    Great dress, fit perfectly and was comfortable enough to dance the night away. I'm 5'9" and 140lbs, 34b and I didn't need any alterations with a size A6.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Stacy.marie.hague
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2017

    The cup size for the dress was huge (for me). The detail was beautiful but I was shocked when I put it on. I would highly recommend getting a custom dress for those women who are smaller than a 32B in a bra size (that's what I am). I do think these dresses run big though so do your measurements before you order.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jpringle29
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2017

    Beautiful! Unfotunately the top part is too small but that was my fault when measuring. We are letting it out and hoping it will work. Very excited with this purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    darladewald
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2017

    The dress is terrible. I dislike it so much. The extra fringe on the dress isn't needed at all. At least the dress shipped in time so I can find something else
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jessicas2boyz
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2016

    The dress is very well made and fits like a glove!! I love it so much!!! I also received it before the first date they gave me, which I was stoked about! I have another wedding in April (where I will just be a guest and not a bridesmaid!), and I think the dress will be perfect for that too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    taylor.baird7
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2016

    The dress was longer that I thought. It went past my knees.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Read_kj
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2016

    The dress style and color are beautiful. I did not order a customer dress, and though it mostly fits as per the measurement guidelines it will need to be tailored for length and straps. I think this would need to be done for anyone that is under 5'10.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Naomi
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2016

    This dress is of great quality however it fit MUCH tighter the bust than the Sienna style in the same size. Very comfortable and flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hollie Snow
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2016

    I ordered 7 of the Cierra dresses and they all were the perfect measurements and came in 2 weeks before I expected! I highly reccomend and am so excited to have these in my wedding!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 4
    1 2 3 4