USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cierra Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (35)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (7)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (5)
    Blue (16)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    bavern10
    Reviewed On: December 31, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    34
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress fit nice in the bodice. I didn’t order custom sizing but I’m short so I did have to get it hemmed a bit because it was really long! It came to my calves. Shortly after I ordered my dress they discontinued the gray color but it did match the bridesmaids dresses just fine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Keri Vetere
    Reviewed On: July 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    This dress was so incredibly disappointing. Fit fine, however the entire neckline and back straps were a frayed disaster. It was intended to be lace scalloping however it was just loose threads. This is also one of the more expensive options! First time using this site per the brides request, but definitely never again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    eewalker90
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Very happy with the dress. I am not tiny so I always worry about ordering online, but the dress was true to measurements. Wish I would have used this site for my wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    h.jessie1021
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    We all bought the Cierra! And it fit perfectly!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kayleigh13
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2017

    We got Willow, Sylvia and Cierra. Very happy with the quality and sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lizziekate90
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2017

    I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding, looking for something elegant, flattering, and modest. I would say that this dress fits in to all of these categories! The craftsmanship is very good and the dress is obviously made with care. While I'm satisfied with the dress itself, the custom size is a little off. It can work, but it's not great. I am hoping to get it altered to make it fit better- the waist, bust, and straps are too big. I was concerned about how low cut some of these dresses were, and I would say this one is acceptable. I think with the alterations, it will fit better, and therefore be more modest. I'm bigger chested and really skinny everywhere else, and because the sizing is a bit too big, it adds unnecessary bulk up top. The padding is very thick in the bodice, and there is some boning that keeps it from fitting very tightly. Had I known this about the style of the dress, I might have chosen something that wouldn't make my bust look bigger, but would be more fitted. Overall, happy with the purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    emoskay
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2017

    The dress was really pretty, the lace was nice, it was flattering but the boning in it got uncomfortable after several hours of wear. Would still highly recommend though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    LB
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2017

    These dresses were perfect for my bridesmaids. Each one of them looked beautiful in the dress. Only one of them had an issue with the custom sizing (too long in the torso) and had to get additional tailoring done, but the cost was reimbursed by Azazie. The bridesmaids appreciated having bra options with this dress style - one went without a bra, one went with a strapless, and one went with straps. All worked great! I ordered matching ties from Azazie, but they didn't arrive in time, so we went with a navy and teal paisley for the groomsmen's ties to go with their grey suits, since ink blue is not an easy color to find. It worked out perfectly. I loved this unique color and the girls got compliments all night.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    E.studebaker4
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2017

    Super great quality and easy to order. I did test out a couple styles and sizes before I bought which is a nice option. I ended up with the cierra and I really loved it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nls21
    Reviewed On: February 02, 2017

    These dresses worked great for my bridesmaids! Azazie was a lifesaver in that they provided a huge variety of colors and other customization options for such low prices. Very happy with how everything turned out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Megan T.
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2016

    The Cierra dresses that I chose for my June wedding were so beautiful and well made. The sizes were spot on according to the size chart and they were shipped within a timely manner. I ordered two different swatches prior to ordering the dresses to see which color I liked best and I loved how the swatches came in multiple fabrics so you could see the exact way the color would look for different fabrics. This really helped in my decision making. I highly recommend the cierra dress, however I did find it a bit too long and made a simple fix with a hem. I love Azazie and will continue to tell all my friends to look into Azazie because you have so many colors and styles to choose from that even the pickiest bride (me) could find something I absolutely loved. You can search in any store and you won't find anything comparable with such a great price! Thanks Azazie!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Michelle Sun
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2016

    I ordered the Azazie Cierra dress in Dusty Rose and I was absolutely infatuated with it as soon as I put it on! The customized measurements were PERFECT and I could easily move in this beautiful dress without feeling uncomfortable or suffocated at all. Since I am not the best with measurements (especially with online orders), Azazie's customer service was outstanding and even supplied me with informational videos on how exactly to measure each body part. The dress that I received was definitely worth the price, seeing that the quality was over-the-top impressive. Honestly, if I had to order another bridesmaid dress in the near future, I would go to Azazie in a heartbeat!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kate Tracey
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2015

    My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ariel Ann
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2015

    I loved how the mix matched Azazie dresses turned out on my bridesmaids this weekend. A friend snapped this photo on his phone, and it couldn't have captured the look any better!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    miscellaneousmelanie
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2015

    Totally realized I hardly took any pictures from Kelly's wedding! This was about all I got...I LOVE the azazie dress she picked for me! (It was custom sewn to my measurements at no extra charge
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    switting
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    58
    Slightly Small
    Overall I like the dress. It is very flattering even on a large frame. The size proportions would be for big bust small waist. I found the waist extra tight and the bust too large for me. I will have this adjusted and keep the dress because the design is nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Keri Vetere
    Reviewed On: July 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    This dress was so incredibly disappointing. Fit fine, however the entire neckline and back straps were a frayed disaster. It was intended to be lace scalloping however it was just loose threads. This is also one of the more expensive options! First time using this site per the brides request, but definitely never again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hannahdmonk
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    62
    Large
    I ordered a sample according to the size chart, and am a size 2 everywhere else. The fit was horrible. It was tight and fit snuggly around the torso, but the skirt was too long by 8 inches and the top was too loose. The top also looked like a nightgown with cheap lace.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dianazylow
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I did custom sizing and it was spot on other than it being a little big at the bust (which could have been user sizing error). I love the flow of this dress and it is so flattering (I have an hourglass figure). It is not pictured well on the model, but it is eyelash lace along the top, which was a delightful discovery upon arrival.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    The most expensive navy blue cocktail dress you will ever buy and it's not even worth it. It's stiff and the bodice is pointy and comes up so high it doesn't make sense. Do your bridesmaids a favor and use a real store. (this is coming from a person by the way who orders everything online) It takes them SO LONG to make and send these dresses that god forbid something goes wrong you won't have time to get new ones. At least this size "fit" me but that doesn't mean it looks good.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |