Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cierra

Azazie Cierra Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this concise Chiffon, Lace, Chiffon, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic Knee-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck, Illusion neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
jessica.ann.morin
Reviewed On: May 15, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
Not true to size even though my measurements were identical to what was listed on this dress. The bust comes up to your clavicle and is so stiff and pointy it reminded me of the old cone bra Madonna wore. I only gave it two stars because thankfully the return policy is ok and I was able to order a smaller size instead of paying a fortune in alterations (which I'll still have to do since the new one is still not great)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
S
Reviewed On: April 04, 2018
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Slightly Small
I was overall disappointed in the quality of the item. The measurements fit fine, so the custom ordering definitely worked. Just the skirt material felt a cheap for the price I paid.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cv2
Reviewed On: March 19, 2018
Color: Spa
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
68
Right
The dress fit perfectly according to the measurements I gave. I added an extra half inch to my measurements to assure it wouldn't be too short, but I think doing it at normal length would've been perfect (aka no need to add anything for extra length).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lizzy Silverstein
Reviewed On: February 12, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Height
6
Right
Fits true to size! I love it. I am 6 ft. tall and the dress is actually long enough so that it doesn't look like a mini skirt. Perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dorthi2727
Reviewed On: September 27, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


I would like to say that this is one of the best companies to do business with. I ordered a dress for my daughter and it was the wrong size because the bridal company that we got measured at took the wrong measurements. I called Azazie and the professional customer service was a breath of fresh air. We took the measurements over the phone and returned the first dress and the second dress was perfect. All of the bridesmaid wore the same dress but in different styles and they looked amazing. Thank you for the professional way that your company does business and we are recommending your company to those that I know. Thank you again - Dorthi PS: Could not add photo because it exceeds the 1MB allowed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kara
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I loved trying on my favorites at home. It made it so easy to pick my bridesmaid dress. My custom order shipped quickly and fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Trina Smith Beebe
Reviewed On: August 19, 2017
Color: Wisteria


I did a custom order and was skeptical with the measurents that were asked for because I was getting knee length dress. But it came back perfect. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lstyle
Reviewed On: August 18, 2017



Just Ok. The way the bust/ bodice area is cut gave all of us pointy "Madonna" chest. Im 6" tall, so the waist was too high up on me, but I usually have that issue. The Lace quality is not good, its looks cheap and shinny. Personally, I would stick with all chiffon styles.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
minxi.rao
Reviewed On: July 22, 2017
Color: Tahiti


This is actually my 2nd time ordering this same dress - the first time I felt that the fit was uncomfortable, but it had turned out that I had sent in inaccurate measurements, so - that was my bad. The second time, however, I triple-checked my measurements, and STILL the bust was way too tight. I checked my measurements again after receiving the dress, and they are the same as what I had sent in. I think it's the corset in the dress that made it uncomfortable and tight. Unless I lose some weight (and a cup size), I don't think I'd be able to wear this dress comfortably, which is unfortunate because that defeats the purpose of the custom-sized dress. Either that, or I will have to see if a tailor can do anything to help fix the issue. I do like Azazie's customer service - every time I've contacted them for anything, they've been extremely helpful and responsive. Unfortunately, I just think that the sizing didn't really work out for me. (Another bridesmaid in my party said that she encountered the same issue with her dress being too tight, too.)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rabeccahooper
Reviewed On: June 24, 2017
Color: Steel Grey


great quality dress. I measure myself and went off those measurements. Fairly accurate although I am small up top so it is baggy and I will need to get it tailed but length/hips/waist is comfortable and it is cute!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dorthi2727
Reviewed On: June 19, 2017



We ordered this dress 2 times because we had a person that "fitted" my daughter measure her incorrectly. I called and spoke to a very nice customer service rep at Azazie and she explained to me the correct way to measure my daughter and now the dress is perfect. They took the old dress and issued a credit and rebilled my card when the correct sized dress was sent. Thank you Azazie. Easiest ordering yet.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
heatherb
Reviewed On: May 18, 2017
Color: Black


Great dress, fit perfectly and was comfortable enough to dance the night away. I'm 5'9" and 140lbs, 34b and I didn't need any alterations with a size A6.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stacy.marie.hague
Reviewed On: May 09, 2017
Color: Burgundy


The cup size for the dress was huge (for me). The detail was beautiful but I was shocked when I put it on. I would highly recommend getting a custom dress for those women who are smaller than a 32B in a bra size (that's what I am). I do think these dresses run big though so do your measurements before you order.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jpringle29
Reviewed On: March 24, 2017
Color: Silver


Beautiful! Unfotunately the top part is too small but that was my fault when measuring. We are letting it out and hoping it will work. Very excited with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
darladewald
Reviewed On: January 29, 2017



The dress is terrible. I dislike it so much. The extra fringe on the dress isn't needed at all. At least the dress shipped in time so I can find something else
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessicas2boyz
Reviewed On: November 09, 2016
Color: Pearl Pink


The dress is very well made and fits like a glove!! I love it so much!!! I also received it before the first date they gave me, which I was stoked about! I have another wedding in April (where I will just be a guest and not a bridesmaid!), and I think the dress will be perfect for that too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
taylor.baird7
Reviewed On: November 09, 2016
Color: Regency


The dress was longer that I thought. It went past my knees.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Read_kj
Reviewed On: September 28, 2016
Color: Regency


The dress style and color are beautiful. I did not order a customer dress, and though it mostly fits as per the measurement guidelines it will need to be tailored for length and straps. I think this would need to be done for anyone that is under 5'10.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Naomi
Reviewed On: September 18, 2016



This dress is of great quality however it fit MUCH tighter the bust than the Sienna style in the same size. Very comfortable and flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hollie Snow
Reviewed On: May 27, 2016



I ordered 7 of the Cierra dresses and they all were the perfect measurements and came in 2 weeks before I expected! I highly reccomend and am so excited to have these in my wedding!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT