DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cierra Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (35)
4 Stars (11)
3 Stars (6)
2 Stars (6)
1 Star (5)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (7)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (5)
Blue (15)
Purple (8)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (5)
Neutral (1)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Keri Vetere
Reviewed On: 2018-07-15 15:08:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
This dress was so incredibly disappointing. Fit fine, however the entire neckline and back straps were a frayed disaster. It was intended to be lace scalloping however it was just loose threads. This is also one of the more expensive options! First time using this site per the brides request, but definitely never again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
eewalker90
Reviewed On: 2018-06-06 11:52:14

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Very happy with the dress. I am not tiny so I always worry about ordering online, but the dress was true to measurements. Wish I would have used this site for my wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
h.jessie1021
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:57:24

We all bought the Cierra! And it fit perfectly!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kayleigh13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 13:31:46

We got Willow, Sylvia and Cierra. Very happy with the quality and sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lizziekate90
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 07:30:22

I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding, looking for something elegant, flattering, and modest. I would say that this dress fits in to all of these categories! The craftsmanship is very good and the dress is obviously made with care. While I'm satisfied with the dress itself, the custom size is a little off. It can work, but it's not great. I am hoping to get it altered to make it fit better- the waist, bust, and straps are too big. I was concerned about how low cut some of these dresses were, and I would say this one is acceptable. I think with the alterations, it will fit better, and therefore be more modest. I'm bigger chested and really skinny everywhere else, and because the sizing is a bit too big, it adds unnecessary bulk up top. The padding is very thick in the bodice, and there is some boning that keeps it from fitting very tightly. Had I known this about the style of the dress, I might have chosen something that wouldn't make my bust look bigger, but would be more fitted. Overall, happy with the purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emoskay
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 05:57:51

The dress was really pretty, the lace was nice, it was flattering but the boning in it got uncomfortable after several hours of wear. Would still highly recommend though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
LB
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 13:25:22

These dresses were perfect for my bridesmaids. Each one of them looked beautiful in the dress. Only one of them had an issue with the custom sizing (too long in the torso) and had to get additional tailoring done, but the cost was reimbursed by Azazie. The bridesmaids appreciated having bra options with this dress style - one went without a bra, one went with a strapless, and one went with straps. All worked great! I ordered matching ties from Azazie, but they didn't arrive in time, so we went with a navy and teal paisley for the groomsmen's ties to go with their grey suits, since ink blue is not an easy color to find. It worked out perfectly. I loved this unique color and the girls got compliments all night.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
E.studebaker4
Reviewed On: 2017-02-24 09:21:58

Super great quality and easy to order. I did test out a couple styles and sizes before I bought which is a nice option. I ended up with the cierra and I really loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nls21
Reviewed On: 2017-02-02 10:55:00

These dresses worked great for my bridesmaids! Azazie was a lifesaver in that they provided a huge variety of colors and other customization options for such low prices. Very happy with how everything turned out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Megan T.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-26 21:21:57

The Cierra dresses that I chose for my June wedding were so beautiful and well made. The sizes were spot on according to the size chart and they were shipped within a timely manner. I ordered two different swatches prior to ordering the dresses to see which color I liked best and I loved how the swatches came in multiple fabrics so you could see the exact way the color would look for different fabrics. This really helped in my decision making. I highly recommend the cierra dress, however I did find it a bit too long and made a simple fix with a hem. I love Azazie and will continue to tell all my friends to look into Azazie because you have so many colors and styles to choose from that even the pickiest bride (me) could find something I absolutely loved. You can search in any store and you won't find anything comparable with such a great price! Thanks Azazie!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Michelle Sun
Reviewed On: 2016-03-02 17:46:56

I ordered the Azazie Cierra dress in Dusty Rose and I was absolutely infatuated with it as soon as I put it on! The customized measurements were PERFECT and I could easily move in this beautiful dress without feeling uncomfortable or suffocated at all. Since I am not the best with measurements (especially with online orders), Azazie's customer service was outstanding and even supplied me with informational videos on how exactly to measure each body part. The dress that I received was definitely worth the price, seeing that the quality was over-the-top impressive. Honestly, if I had to order another bridesmaid dress in the near future, I would go to Azazie in a heartbeat!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00

My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ariel Ann
Reviewed On: 2015-09-01 12:12:00

I loved how the mix matched Azazie dresses turned out on my bridesmaids this weekend. A friend snapped this photo on his phone, and it couldn't have captured the look any better!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
miscellaneousmelanie
Reviewed On: 2015-06-10 06:12:00

Totally realized I hardly took any pictures from Kelly's wedding! This was about all I got...I LOVE the azazie dress she picked for me! (It was custom sewn to my measurements at no extra charge
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Keri Vetere
Reviewed On: 2018-07-15 15:06:52

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
This dress was so incredibly disappointing. Fit fine, however the entire neckline and back straps were a frayed disaster. It was intended to be lace scalloping however it was just loose threads. This is also one of the more expensive options! First time using this site per the brides request, but definitely never again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hannahdmonk
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 12:28:08

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
62
Large
I ordered a sample according to the size chart, and am a size 2 everywhere else. The fit was horrible. It was tight and fit snuggly around the torso, but the skirt was too long by 8 inches and the top was too loose. The top also looked like a nightgown with cheap lace.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dianazylow
Reviewed On: 2018-06-11 05:28:04

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I did custom sizing and it was spot on other than it being a little big at the bust (which could have been user sizing error). I love the flow of this dress and it is so flattering (I have an hourglass figure). It is not pictured well on the model, but it is eyelash lace along the top, which was a delightful discovery upon arrival.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica
Reviewed On: 2018-05-15 06:14:37

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Right
The most expensive navy blue cocktail dress you will ever buy and it's not even worth it. It's stiff and the bodice is pointy and comes up so high it doesn't make sense. Do your bridesmaids a favor and use a real store. (this is coming from a person by the way who orders everything online) It takes them SO LONG to make and send these dresses that god forbid something goes wrong you won't have time to get new ones. At least this size "fit" me but that doesn't mean it looks good.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessica.ann.morin
Reviewed On: 2018-05-15 06:11:11

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
Not true to size even though my measurements were identical to what was listed on this dress. The bust comes up to your clavicle and is so stiff and pointy it reminded me of the old cone bra Madonna wore. I only gave it two stars because thankfully the return policy is ok and I was able to order a smaller size instead of paying a fortune in alterations (which I'll still have to do since the new one is still not great)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
S
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 05:20:51

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Slightly Small
I was overall disappointed in the quality of the item. The measurements fit fine, so the custom ordering definitely worked. Just the skirt material felt a cheap for the price I paid.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |