Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cierra Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

h.jessie1021
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:57:24

We all bought the Cierra! And it fit perfectly!!
kayleigh13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 13:31:46

We got Willow, Sylvia and Cierra. Very happy with the quality and sizing.
lizziekate90
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 07:30:22

Color: Steel Grey
I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding, looking for something elegant, flattering, and modest. I would say that this dress fits in to all of these categories! The craftsmanship is very good and the dress is obviously made with care. While I'm satisfied with the dress itself, the custom size is a little off. It can work, but it's not great. I am hoping to get it altered to make it fit better- the waist, bust, and straps are too big. I was concerned about how low cut some of these dresses were, and I would say this one is acceptable. I think with the alterations, it will fit better, and therefore be more modest. I'm bigger chested and really skinny everywhere else, and because the sizing is a bit too big, it adds unnecessary bulk up top. The padding is very thick in the bodice, and there is some boning that keeps it from fitting very tightly. Had I known this about the style of the dress, I might have chosen something that wouldn't make my bust look bigger, but would be more fitted. Overall, happy with the purchase.
emoskay
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 05:57:51

Color: Dark Navy
The dress was really pretty, the lace was nice, it was flattering but the boning in it got uncomfortable after several hours of wear. Would still highly recommend though!
LB
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 13:25:22

These dresses were perfect for my bridesmaids. Each one of them looked beautiful in the dress. Only one of them had an issue with the custom sizing (too long in the torso) and had to get additional tailoring done, but the cost was reimbursed by Azazie. The bridesmaids appreciated having bra options with this dress style - one went without a bra, one went with a strapless, and one went with straps. All worked great! I ordered matching ties from Azazie, but they didn't arrive in time, so we went with a navy and teal paisley for the groomsmen's ties to go with their grey suits, since ink blue is not an easy color to find. It worked out perfectly. I loved this unique color and the girls got compliments all night.
E.studebaker4
Reviewed On: 2017-02-24 09:21:58

Super great quality and easy to order. I did test out a couple styles and sizes before I bought which is a nice option. I ended up with the cierra and I really loved it!
nls21
Reviewed On: 2017-02-02 10:55:00

These dresses worked great for my bridesmaids! Azazie was a lifesaver in that they provided a huge variety of colors and other customization options for such low prices. Very happy with how everything turned out.
Megan T.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-26 21:21:57

The Cierra dresses that I chose for my June wedding were so beautiful and well made. The sizes were spot on according to the size chart and they were shipped within a timely manner. I ordered two different swatches prior to ordering the dresses to see which color I liked best and I loved how the swatches came in multiple fabrics so you could see the exact way the color would look for different fabrics. This really helped in my decision making. I highly recommend the cierra dress, however I did find it a bit too long and made a simple fix with a hem. I love Azazie and will continue to tell all my friends to look into Azazie because you have so many colors and styles to choose from that even the pickiest bride (me) could find something I absolutely loved. You can search in any store and you won't find anything comparable with such a great price! Thanks Azazie!!!!
Michelle Sun
Reviewed On: 2016-03-02 17:46:56

I ordered the Azazie Cierra dress in Dusty Rose and I was absolutely infatuated with it as soon as I put it on! The customized measurements were PERFECT and I could easily move in this beautiful dress without feeling uncomfortable or suffocated at all. Since I am not the best with measurements (especially with online orders), Azazie's customer service was outstanding and even supplied me with informational videos on how exactly to measure each body part. The dress that I received was definitely worth the price, seeing that the quality was over-the-top impressive. Honestly, if I had to order another bridesmaid dress in the near future, I would go to Azazie in a heartbeat!
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00

My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
Ariel Ann
Reviewed On: 2015-09-01 12:12:00

I loved how the mix matched Azazie dresses turned out on my bridesmaids this weekend. A friend snapped this photo on his phone, and it couldn't have captured the look any better!
miscellaneousmelanie
Reviewed On: 2015-06-10 06:12:00

Totally realized I hardly took any pictures from Kelly's wedding! This was about all I got...I LOVE the azazie dress she picked for me! (It was custom sewn to my measurements at no extra charge
S
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 05:20:51

Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Slightly Small
I was overall disappointed in the quality of the item. The measurements fit fine, so the custom ordering definitely worked. Just the skirt material felt a cheap for the price I paid.
cv2
Reviewed On: 2018-03-19 10:18:35

Color: Spa
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
68
Right
The dress fit perfectly according to the measurements I gave. I added an extra half inch to my measurements to assure it wouldn't be too short, but I think doing it at normal length would've been perfect (aka no need to add anything for extra length).
Lizzy Silverstein
Reviewed On: 2018-02-12 09:08:45

Body Type: Straight
Height
6
Right
Fits true to size! I love it. I am 6 ft. tall and the dress is actually long enough so that it doesn't look like a mini skirt. Perfect.
dorthi2727
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 06:28:08

Color: Dark Navy
I would like to say that this is one of the best companies to do business with. I ordered a dress for my daughter and it was the wrong size because the bridal company that we got measured at took the wrong measurements. I called Azazie and the professional customer service was a breath of fresh air. We took the measurements over the phone and returned the first dress and the second dress was perfect. All of the bridesmaid wore the same dress but in different styles and they looked amazing. Thank you for the professional way that your company does business and we are recommending your company to those that I know. Thank you again - Dorthi PS: Could not add photo because it exceeds the 1MB allowed.
Kara
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 20:00:31

I loved trying on my favorites at home. It made it so easy to pick my bridesmaid dress. My custom order shipped quickly and fit perfectly!
Trina Smith Beebe
Reviewed On: 2017-08-19 05:57:31

Color: Wisteria
I did a custom order and was skeptical with the measurents that were asked for because I was getting knee length dress. But it came back perfect. Highly recommend.
Lstyle
Reviewed On: 2017-08-18 13:31:52

Just Ok. The way the bust/ bodice area is cut gave all of us pointy "Madonna" chest. Im 6" tall, so the waist was too high up on me, but I usually have that issue. The Lace quality is not good, its looks cheap and shinny. Personally, I would stick with all chiffon styles.
minxi.rao
Reviewed On: 2017-07-22 22:14:06

Color: Tahiti
This is actually my 2nd time ordering this same dress - the first time I felt that the fit was uncomfortable, but it had turned out that I had sent in inaccurate measurements, so - that was my bad. The second time, however, I triple-checked my measurements, and STILL the bust was way too tight. I checked my measurements again after receiving the dress, and they are the same as what I had sent in. I think it's the corset in the dress that made it uncomfortable and tight. Unless I lose some weight (and a cup size), I don't think I'd be able to wear this dress comfortably, which is unfortunate because that defeats the purpose of the custom-sized dress. Either that, or I will have to see if a tailor can do anything to help fix the issue. I do like Azazie's customer service - every time I've contacted them for anything, they've been extremely helpful and responsive. Unfortunately, I just think that the sizing didn't really work out for me. (Another bridesmaid in my party said that she encountered the same issue with her dress being too tight, too.)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |