DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Christina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The lovely knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon. Style Christina features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (7)
4 Stars (3)
3 Stars (2)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (2)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (1)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (3)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Beth Secress
Reviewed On: 2015-12-27 19:03:51

I love all of my bridesmaids. They looked gorgeous on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sunshinemelissag
Reviewed On: 2015-02-18 16:34:52

I sent in my measurements and it fit PERFECTLY! I was worried about doing it online. but they got it on the dot. You can tell that the dress was made just for me. Also, very high quality stitching. Looks like a very expensive dress, but is actually very affordable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gingerdurenwitt
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 04:20:52

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The level of customer service I experienced was stellar!! I originally ordered the wrong color, by mistake, and panicked when it arrived. The dress was custom sizing, so there was a no return policy and the new dress was scheduled to arrive the week of my daughter's wedding and the bridesmaids dress was for her little sister. I contacted Azazie and explained the situation. I told them it was completely my fault, but asked if they could rush the new dress, although they're website clearly stated they are not currently providing rush service. Not only did they provide rush service, but they told me to return the original dress and refunded a portion of the cost! They were kind and helpful throughout the process! The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly! Thank you. Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashmomash
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 15:01:31

yes i am satified with this dress because it fits me correctly and it got delivery quick .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
allisonlamb4
Reviewed On: 2017-04-28 12:21:17

I custom ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids. She absolutely loves it and it fit her really well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mursi
Reviewed On: 2017-03-30 10:59:45

I had a very bad experience with dress! I spent almost $120 for a piece crap. I custom ordered this dress to make sure it fits me properly however the dress came much bigger than what I had ordered. Not true to its color either! Overall, very disappointed! I called to complain about the dress and all they told me was that I can't return the dress because it was "customized" and that they will only reimburse me for 50 dollars for alterations if I provide a receipt. Now I have to pay $100 for all the alterations needed to fix this dress for a wedding in June. Stay away from this website! Would not recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Annettterrell1
Reviewed On: 2017-02-28 06:51:29

So the dress was beautiful and made well
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jacqueline Mc Millan
Reviewed On: 2016-03-25 04:48:52

Absolutely love the dress. Color and size was perfect! Can't wait for another special event...Azazie it is!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
swalls122440
Reviewed On: 2016-02-09 12:16:39

The dress fit perfectly! Once it is finally on it looks wonderful! The only issue I have run into is that the dress gets almost impossible to zip and unzip where the sash is because the layers of fabric are so thick! It took me nearly twenty minutes to get into the dress the first time, my fiance wouldn't even try to zip it up because he was afraid of ripping the dress. It isn't the fit that is the problem, I can pull the fabric well away from my side once I am finally zipped in. It was even difficult to zip back up after I taken it off.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gillingham68
Reviewed On: 2015-12-30 05:51:09

Awesome dress! Great quality! Also it showed up sooner than expected!! I custom ordered and everything fit perfect!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kate Radicke
Reviewed On: 2015-08-13 11:10:11

The dress initially fit well, and then lost its shape. Two other bridesmaids experienced similar issues related to fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pamunicare
Reviewed On: 2015-07-06 09:49:39

I had a very bad experience with this dress and with the whole process. I ordered the trial to check the size and it didnt fit so I ordered a size up and it still didnt fit. Would not recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lauren.heagey
Reviewed On: 2015-06-11 06:51:05

Dress fits great, the one shoulder style is very flattering, and the way it is made I won't have to wear a bra with it (it feels like there is almost built in cups in it). I actually received the same dress as a sample in the color i needed. My only "complaint" is that the zipper is extremely hard to zip up by yourself, I had to have my husband help me and even he had a very difficult time (i had the same issue with the sample). Once it was zipped it fit perfectly. Another bridesmaid got a different dress from Azazie as well, so I will be sure to upload pics from the wedding. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
k.weaner
Reviewed On: 2015-06-02 17:56:15

One measurement was a little off so I have to have small alterations. A little thicker/fluffier material than I was expecting but overall looks pretty good.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
baybe513
Reviewed On: 2015-03-26 18:55:32

Not quite like the picture. The top is a little different, the creases are more loose than in the picture. And my dress came without a bow. Other than that, very speedy delivery. Received sooner than expected, which was a plus!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►