Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chrissy

Azazie Chrissy Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Crodger2
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020


Size Ordered: A6
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Love the back. Fit nicely and covered chest well. Sizes on the website were way off. My biggest measurement suggested I bought a size 14... I got a size 6 and it fit perfectly. I’d suggest going to David’s Bridal to try on dresses for size before ordering that size on this site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wildlife.megan
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020
Color: Neptune
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
59
Right
Absolutely love this dress. I ordered it custom fit and its perfect - though I did take the advice of other girls and add an inch to my height so that the dress would be longer (+added 3 inch for the hem) and i'll likely take it up about 1/2 inch before the wedding. Photos are of me with heels on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shank
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
The dress I got was accurate to expected measurement, just a little tight when I sit down only. There’s a built in bodice/bra with wires for structure that is perfectly placed and you don’t need a bra underneath. The empire waist was a little awkwardly low on me and rode up. I’m 5’8”, standard length was just a little too long on me with 2 inch heels. The cut across the back is a little lower than I like so creates back and shoulder flab. There’s a wide skirt with lots of pleating so the fabric is comfy and spacious. Overall I won’t be going with this because I just don’t love the style of the neckline and back height, but I think this would be a comfy option for others.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessica
Reviewed On: November 25, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Loved this dress! I ordered the custom measurements and it came out perfect except the breast cups they were a tad to big. I’d rather them big than too small! Over all this dress was so comfortable!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ssanoir
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
64
Right
SO pretty! Very light and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
allegraaversa12
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Slightly Small
Absolutely loved this dress! I will be picking this dress for my bridesmaids. It is stunning on all body types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tbohn6350
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020
Color: Plum
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
43
Waist
36
Hips
43
Height
66
Right
If you have a fuller bust, do not get this dress. It looks like a shelf when you put it on. I loved the back, but could not keep it because of the bust situation.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amber Price
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
70
Right
Fits great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alexis
Reviewed On: February 24, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass

Bust
41
Height
63
Slightly Large
I did not know by the pictures, but the top if like a two-in-one design. It's not sheer enough to be able to tell by the picture nor is it in person. I liked it more in person than online surprisingly. I found the size to run slightly larger than what I normally wear. I should have ordered a 12 to compare with the 14. I felt roomy enough for minor alterations in the 14 that I did not find it necessary to even try on the 16. I wish I could have tried it on in the right shade I need to order for the upcoming wedding, however I was able to determine the fit regardless of color. I was also limited to the sage green color due to that being the only size they had available when the wait list opened up for me to order a sample.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
elowry68
Reviewed On: July 20, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A12
Small
This dress is a 12 and I had measured my daughter to fit into this and ordered according to measurements and we still can't zip it up. Heck, I can't even wear this and I'm typically a 10. This is the third dress we've tried and they are all ridiculously small.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
wkrosc1
Reviewed On: June 03, 2019
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
The fit was good, based on measurements. But it was much too long, even when I properly measured my height according to the measurement instructions.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ava23
Reviewed On: April 15, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
Did not look good. You could see the built in bra underneath the light colored coral fabric and it made the dress look really odd and cheap. This dress may look good in darker colored fabrics that will hide the built in bra better. The picture of the dress online did not accurately portray how the top of dress looks.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessicaherdt001
Reviewed On: April 09, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
I was in between sizes so I ordered a size up, the dress was large when it arrived (as expected). The material looks amazing, just as nice as any dress shop I've gotten dresses from. My only complaint is the built in cups are very stiff and not particularly flattering. They point out in the middle and do not flex as well as I feel like they should. Overall, the dress was beautiful, I just need to get it sized down and fix the sewn-in cups.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
tracie.gatto
Reviewed On: March 29, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
62
Right
BEAUTIFUL DRESS. GREAT COLOR. FITS PERFECTLY I ONLY NEEDED THE LENGTH ALTERED
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)