USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Chiffon Shawl Wrap

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $15

    product info

    This shawl by Azazie is made from a concise chiffon. Gorgeous Chiffon Shawl is custom made to match bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride dresses in all colors. Approx 90" x 20". 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (55)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (8)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (11)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (12)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    mummers
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2017

    Well worth the cost. Nicely hemmed. Generous size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lshay09
    Reviewed On: June 19, 2017

    It is great. Goes with my dress and it is very long to give me the coverage that I want!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kitten69katt
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2017

    definitely recommend to friends
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    justsabie
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2017

    It's perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    audrey.harman12
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2017

    This is a great compliment for the Sabrina dress since the outer layer is chiffon as well. The color and fabric are obviously perfect matches and it's nice to have in anticipation of a late summer/early fall evening wedding where I want coverage but not necessarily warmth.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    happykat17
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2017

    Just as described. Love the material and the color is perfect! Going to use them for decoration rather than a shawl or wrap. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    happykat17
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2017

    Very pretty and matches beautifully. We're actually going to use them for decoration rather than using them as a shawl/wrap. Love the material. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Crgeorge1960
    Reviewed On: March 06, 2017

    Very nice accessory for my Tess MBD dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vetmedhosp
    Reviewed On: January 20, 2017

    This looks like It will complement the dress perfectly. We are pleased,
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bealefebvre
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2016

    Great quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bealefebvre
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2016

    Great quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Marica.armstrong
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2016

    Eh, maybe shawls aren't my thing but I wasn't feeling the look of this with my Azazie Fiona dress. It's not as wide as I had thought, but it certainly is long. It is made very well but wrinkles easily which is odd for the material it is made out of.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lgriffin313
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2016

    Just what I'll need on cool fall evening. Plan to wear to a friends wedding. No pics yet!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carole
    Reviewed On: August 03, 2016

    I had excellent customer service with your company. The first shawl I purchased went missing two weeks before the wedding. Your company kindly rushed to get a new one made and sent it to me in time well before the event. Thanks again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nana7355
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2016

    The shawls are a perfect compliment to the red chiffon dresses we ordered. It will be a nice addition for a winter wedding that we are planning. The Katlynn dresses we ordered were fine. A little adjustment on the strap for the larger dress to keep the front up tighter. All in all we like the layered or pleated look on the bodice and around the back. It is very attractive on both my bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dbranaudio
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2016

    lovely quality material and color is perfect match to my dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emyoung3322
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2016

    It is perfect! The color was true to what was advertised.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emyoung3322
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2016

    The material was very nice but returned these because the color was darker than what would match the dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    danielleduplantis
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2016

    matches perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessloraine11
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2016

    perfectly fine
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 4
    1 2 3 4