USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Chiffon Shawl Wrap

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $15

    product info

    This shawl by Azazie is made from a concise chiffon. Gorgeous Chiffon Shawl is custom made to match bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride dresses in all colors. Approx 90" x 20". 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (55)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (8)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (11)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (12)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    jeaniehong1
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2018

    Because this is a shawl, it is very long, but I wanted to use it as a scarf, so I had it altered. I wanted something to go along with the wedding party colors, so it is perfect. It would be wonderful if you offered scarves.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    chaterone
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2018

    The shawl came timely and was exactly as it was reported. It will be the perfect addition to the dress I just purchased also from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Chrissajenningsmusic
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2018

    I thought it would look more silver but it was a dull gray. It wasn't as sheer as I would have liked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    joannevetter63
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2018

    Matches perfectly .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    theronaway
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    The shawl is lovely
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Cheryle Semanske Grounds
    Reviewed On: April 20, 2018

    Nicely made!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    shannonheadley2018
    Reviewed On: January 26, 2018

    Very long, but it does what you need it to.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jrender
    Reviewed On: January 25, 2018

    As expected. Nice fabric. My mother will be wearing this with her dress for the wedding. Its nice to be able to give her something with the wedding colours.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kathryn.drouin
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

    Okay value for the price and it matches
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jbtylerct
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2018

    Beautiful, great quality- looking forward to wearing it with my wedding dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lirpa87
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2017

    Worked great with the grape-colored dresses my bridesmaids wore for a fall wedding. Some girls wore it covering the shoulder (as pictured) and some wore it more off-the-shoulder, and both looked great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lirpa87
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2017

    Worked great with our dark navy dresses to keep warm for our fall wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Erika Rose Craig
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2017

    Great addition to have the night of incase it gets cold!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    mkw0704
    Reviewed On: November 17, 2017

    Great addition! Heads up, though, if you are looking for to add for warmth, the material is thin....
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jts58
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2017

    Ordered this in peacock for daughter's bridesmaids in her October wedding. It was lovely. Nice width and perfect for the ceremony. We were very satisified with the quality of all the garments, the prices, the ease of ordering, and the earlier-than-expected delivery. Would definitely order again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    belicherry
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2017

    a nice piece to have to throw over the shoulders.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    lmnorthrup1
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2017

    Great quality shawl. Nicer than expected. True color to what was described. My only issue was that they were shipped in a very small box which created wrinkles that have to be pressed. Otherwise, happy with purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Val Sapirman
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This chiffon shawl is a perfect addition to my dress. Since the dress is sleeveless I thought it a nice idea to order this accent piece to cover my arms during the reception since wedding is in October. The quality is exceptional.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jackie B
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2017

    This is a gorgeous shawl! Matches beautifully to the chiffon dress we ordered in the same color. It is going to look perfect on my bridesmaid
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kirtina.elise
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2017

    Very shawl and true to color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Page 2 of 4
    1 2 3 4