USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Chiffon Shawl Wrap

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $15

    product info

    This shawl by Azazie is made from a concise chiffon. Gorgeous Chiffon Shawl is custom made to match bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride dresses in all colors. Approx 90" x 20". 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (51)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (11)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    yewon282
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2019

    I ordered the shawl with the matching color. It is exactly what I expected. Simple. I recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    R.a.batista9385
    Reviewed On: October 28, 2019

    Bridesmaids were thrilled with their gift to match their dresses. Reception will be out on a patio so will need the coverage
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hestergirl
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2019

    Love the colour! I ordered two colours and both go with my dress, i'm quite pleased with it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erinaaron8109
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2019

    Worked out great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    howell4k
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2019

    Looks beautiful with my dress. Great addition.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Nicole Clark Birkenshaw
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2019

    color matched well to dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ronniegandme
    Reviewed On: December 09, 2018

    Beautiful addition to my dress. Highly recommend this item
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    belageraci
    Reviewed On: November 12, 2018

    great compliment to the dress we purchased
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Fire
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

    I was having my wedding at a church and instead of giving everyone strict requirements about what they could or could not wear, I just had everyone order a wrap. They ordered silver shawls and they looked really nice with the Regency dresses. Plus it ended up being a little windy so it was nice to have that extra layer. The only annoying thing was you do need to iron it out before you use it. We didn't and had to do it the morning of.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    hurrahworthy
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2018

    looks and fits just as advertised. I had mine altered into a bolero and it worked out great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    d-r61
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2018

    I was satisfied with this, but returned it with the dress because of the matching colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    gg53
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Nice length and drape ... works well with the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    nikkigurke
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

    It's very thin.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Gwendy12341
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2018

    This worked well with my dress .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    tonyadp
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Simply beautiful! Very complimentary to the dress I ordered. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jeaniehong1
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2018

    Because this is a shawl, it is very long, but I wanted to use it as a scarf, so I had it altered. I wanted something to go along with the wedding party colors, so it is perfect. It would be wonderful if you offered scarves.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    chaterone
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2018

    The shawl came timely and was exactly as it was reported. It will be the perfect addition to the dress I just purchased also from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Chrissajenningsmusic
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2018

    I thought it would look more silver but it was a dull gray. It wasn't as sheer as I would have liked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    joannevetter63
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2018

    Matches perfectly .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    theronaway
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    The shawl is lovely
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |