style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chiffon Shawl Wrap

FABRIC: Chiffon

$20

product info

This shawl by Azazie is made from a concise chiffon. Gorgeous Chiffon Shawl is custom made to match bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride dresses in all colors. Approx 90" x 20". 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (2)
4 Stars (3)
5 Stars (41)
Color
Pink (4)
Red (5)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (9)
Blue (5)
Purple (9)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (4)
Neutral (2)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
gg53
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13 18:14:12

Nice length and drape ... works well with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nikkigurke
Reviewed On: 2018-09-12 04:37:00

It's very thin.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gwendy12341
Reviewed On: 2018-09-06 15:14:00

This worked well with my dress .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tonyadp
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23 16:36:10

Simply beautiful! Very complimentary to the dress I ordered. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jeaniehong1
Reviewed On: 2018-07-19 12:53:13

Because this is a shawl, it is very long, but I wanted to use it as a scarf, so I had it altered. I wanted something to go along with the wedding party colors, so it is perfect. It would be wonderful if you offered scarves.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chaterone
Reviewed On: 2018-07-19 10:21:22

The shawl came timely and was exactly as it was reported. It will be the perfect addition to the dress I just purchased also from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Chrissajenningsmusic
Reviewed On: 2018-06-08 11:40:32

I thought it would look more silver but it was a dull gray. It wasn't as sheer as I would have liked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
joannevetter63
Reviewed On: 2018-05-28 17:46:26

Matches perfectly .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
theronaway
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 09:23:15

The shawl is lovely
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Cheryle Semanske Grounds
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 06:32:19

Nicely made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shannonheadley2018
Reviewed On: 2018-01-26 10:05:02

Very long, but it does what you need it to.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jrender
Reviewed On: 2018-01-25 09:29:29

As expected. Nice fabric. My mother will be wearing this with her dress for the wedding. Its nice to be able to give her something with the wedding colours.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kathryn.drouin
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 04:51:05

Okay value for the price and it matches
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jbtylerct
Reviewed On: 2018-01-03 03:00:38

Beautiful, great quality- looking forward to wearing it with my wedding dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lirpa87
Reviewed On: 2017-12-07 05:29:50

Worked great with the grape-colored dresses my bridesmaids wore for a fall wedding. Some girls wore it covering the shoulder (as pictured) and some wore it more off-the-shoulder, and both looked great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lirpa87
Reviewed On: 2017-12-07 05:28:32

Worked great with our dark navy dresses to keep warm for our fall wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erika Rose Craig
Reviewed On: 2017-11-26 17:15:45

Great addition to have the night of incase it gets cold!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mkw0704
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 06:03:11

Great addition! Heads up, though, if you are looking for to add for warmth, the material is thin....
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jts58
Reviewed On: 2017-11-03 15:17:35

Ordered this in peacock for daughter's bridesmaids in her October wedding. It was lovely. Nice width and perfect for the ceremony. We were very satisified with the quality of all the garments, the prices, the ease of ordering, and the earlier-than-expected delivery. Would definitely order again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
belicherry
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 09:42:00

a nice piece to have to throw over the shoulders.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |