Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chiffon Shawl

Azazie Chiffon Shawl Wraps

FABRIC: Chiffon

$15

product info

This shawl by Azazie is made from a concise chiffon. Gorgeous Azazie Chiffon Shawl is custom made to match bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride dresses in all colors. Approx 90" x 20". 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
jaylaur
Reviewed On: January 27, 2020
Color: Cabernet
Very simple and exactly what I wanted for a fall wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
yewon282
Reviewed On: September 16, 2019
Color: Burgundy
I ordered the shawl with the matching color. It is exactly what I expected. Simple. I recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Bride2020
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Grape
An Excellent added touch to bridesmaid dresses, especially for fall weddings.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pattyjstamps
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
The shawls I ordered to go with the bridesmaid dresses were perfect for covering their bare shoulders for church. And for the cool day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emmaleigh Vandergriff
Reviewed On: March 07, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
The shawl itself is very nice. Exactly what I needed. The only negative I had was that it took over a month in production for just a shawl. Once it shipped though it was here within three days.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
moralesingrid57
Reviewed On: January 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
Light-weight and matches the dress color perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
R.a.batista9385
Reviewed On: October 28, 2019
Color: Rust
Bridesmaids were thrilled with their gift to match their dresses. Reception will be out on a patio so will need the coverage
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hestergirl
Reviewed On: June 26, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
Love the colour! I ordered two colours and both go with my dress, i'm quite pleased with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erinaaron8109
Reviewed On: June 09, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
Worked out great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
howell4k
Reviewed On: May 24, 2019
Color: Grape
Looks beautiful with my dress. Great addition.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nicole Clark Birkenshaw
Reviewed On: May 01, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
color matched well to dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ronniegandme
Reviewed On: December 09, 2018
Color: Wisteria
Beautiful addition to my dress. Highly recommend this item
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
belageraci
Reviewed On: November 12, 2018
Color: Coral
great compliment to the dress we purchased
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Fire
Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

I was having my wedding at a church and instead of giving everyone strict requirements about what they could or could not wear, I just had everyone order a wrap. They ordered silver shawls and they looked really nice with the Regency dresses. Plus it ended up being a little windy so it was nice to have that extra layer. The only annoying thing was you do need to iron it out before you use it. We didn't and had to do it the morning of.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
hurrahworthy
Reviewed On: October 16, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
looks and fits just as advertised. I had mine altered into a bolero and it worked out great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
d-r61
Reviewed On: September 29, 2018
Color: Cabernet
I was satisfied with this, but returned it with the dress because of the matching colors.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
gg53
Reviewed On: September 13, 2018
Color: Burgundy
Nice length and drape ... works well with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
nikkigurke
Reviewed On: September 12, 2018
Color: Mulberry
It's very thin.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gwendy12341
Reviewed On: September 06, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
This worked well with my dress .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
tonyadp
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Champagne
Simply beautiful! Very complimentary to the dress I ordered. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT