Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chiffon Shawl Wrap

FABRIC: Chiffon

$20

product info

This shawl by Azazie is made from a concise chiffon. Gorgeous Chiffon Shawl is custom made to match bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride dresses in all colors. Approx 90" x 20". 

shannonheadley2018
Reviewed On: 2018-01-26 10:05:02

Color: Candy Pink
Very long, but it does what you need it to.
jrender
Reviewed On: 2018-01-25 09:29:29

Color: Cabernet
As expected. Nice fabric. My mother will be wearing this with her dress for the wedding. Its nice to be able to give her something with the wedding colours.
kathryn.drouin
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 04:51:05

Color: Emerald
Okay value for the price and it matches
jbtylerct
Reviewed On: 2018-01-03 03:00:38

Color: Coral
Beautiful, great quality- looking forward to wearing it with my wedding dress!
lirpa87
Reviewed On: 2017-12-07 05:29:50

Color: Grape
Worked great with the grape-colored dresses my bridesmaids wore for a fall wedding. Some girls wore it covering the shoulder (as pictured) and some wore it more off-the-shoulder, and both looked great!
lirpa87
Reviewed On: 2017-12-07 05:28:32

Color: Dark Navy
Worked great with our dark navy dresses to keep warm for our fall wedding!
Erika Rose Craig
Reviewed On: 2017-11-26 17:15:45

Color: Dusk
Great addition to have the night of incase it gets cold!
mkw0704
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 06:03:11

Color: Cabernet
Great addition! Heads up, though, if you are looking for to add for warmth, the material is thin....
jts58
Reviewed On: 2017-11-03 15:17:35

Ordered this in peacock for daughter's bridesmaids in her October wedding. It was lovely. Nice width and perfect for the ceremony. We were very satisified with the quality of all the garments, the prices, the ease of ordering, and the earlier-than-expected delivery. Would definitely order again.
belicherry
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 09:42:00

Color: Tahiti
a nice piece to have to throw over the shoulders.
lmnorthrup1
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 21:01:56

Color: Lime Green
Great quality shawl. Nicer than expected. True color to what was described. My only issue was that they were shipped in a very small box which created wrinkles that have to be pressed. Otherwise, happy with purchase.
Val Sapirman
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 06:35:39

Color: Dusty Sage
This chiffon shawl is a perfect addition to my dress. Since the dress is sleeveless I thought it a nice idea to order this accent piece to cover my arms during the reception since wedding is in October. The quality is exceptional.
Jackie B
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25 07:31:37

This is a gorgeous shawl! Matches beautifully to the chiffon dress we ordered in the same color. It is going to look perfect on my bridesmaid
kirtina.elise
Reviewed On: 2017-07-24 09:16:35

Color: Silver
Very shawl and true to color.
mummers
Reviewed On: 2017-06-28 11:06:20

Color: Dusty Sage
Well worth the cost. Nicely hemmed. Generous size.
lshay09
Reviewed On: 2017-06-19 09:54:07

Color: Dark Navy
It is great. Goes with my dress and it is very long to give me the coverage that I want!
kitten69katt
Reviewed On: 2017-05-21 19:30:23

Color: Tahiti
definitely recommend to friends
justsabie
Reviewed On: 2017-03-31 16:59:09

Color: Peacock
It's perfect!
audrey.harman12
Reviewed On: 2017-03-13 11:13:24

Color: Emerald
This is a great compliment for the Sabrina dress since the outer layer is chiffon as well. The color and fabric are obviously perfect matches and it's nice to have in anticipation of a late summer/early fall evening wedding where I want coverage but not necessarily warmth.
happykat17
Reviewed On: 2017-03-13 08:34:05

Color: Pool
Just as described. Love the material and the color is perfect! Going to use them for decoration rather than a shawl or wrap. :)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |