style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chiffon Sash Sash

FABRIC: Chiffon

$20

product info

The Azazie Chiffon Sash is a must-have accessory for any wedding, bridesmaid, or mother of the bride dress. Wrap this simple chiffon sash around the waist and cinch with a bow, either in the front or the back. Available in an array of colors to complement any look. 

shellstravis
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 15:35:53

Color: Regency
just a lot skinnier than I anticipated but good construction
Vanessa Ogilvie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-10 08:41:32

Color: Dusty Rose
Perfect for our flower girls dresses
Jennifer Royce Freeman
Reviewed On: 2017-09-10 05:09:29

This wasn't what the pictue looked like too long and very flimsy.
MaKenzee.Lady
Reviewed On: 2017-08-17 10:42:21

Color: Dark Green
Beautiful color! and excellent quality!
kklavariega
Reviewed On: 2017-07-07 01:51:47

Color: Cabernet
Sash perfectly matched the bridesmaid dresses! My flower girl will look perfect!
jlmartin83
Reviewed On: 2017-05-15 06:15:03

Color: Coral
Longer than expected. Could you offer an extra small?
marwhi661
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 18:13:52

Color: Royal Blue
The order arrived quickly and I am pleased with the larger size.
derdan01
Reviewed On: 2016-06-07 07:07:02

The sash is perfect! Very long for my flower girl, who will only be two, but it's easy to adjust! The color is awesome, it looks amazing. I'm so pleased so far with azazie!
mollynicolson
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 06:45:13

Color: Ivory
It's okay - certainly not worth 20 dollars, but also not worth shipping it back. I don't think I'll be using it with my dress (I was hoping to bling it up a bit). I think I was imagining something a bit less floppy and I can't get the bow right and it's super thin. Maybe I will find a use for it on another outfit or a hair tie or something.
TruelyBlessed2011
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29 17:01:35

Perfect color but I did not like the material so I will not be using it.
Igavrila
Reviewed On: 2016-03-26 20:06:58

I am so beyond pleased with everything I have ordered from Azazie ! 6 custom Savannah bridemaids dresses are absolutely beautiful and perfect fit for all of my girls , as well as the sashes I ordered ! It has been such an easy process and stress free! The variety of colors are awesome! I was looking for something different and had a hard time finding lime green ! I ordered the color swatches of the multiple greens and the lime green was exactly what I was looking for! The color of the dresses is very bright and beautiful:) I am so grateful my sister in law found this website and I didn't have to settle for any other color! The prices are also great!
rstrom90
Reviewed On: 2016-03-21 20:24:51

The color of the navy blue is stunning!! I got a size smaller and I'm glad I did, fit a little longer than expected.
Christina D
Reviewed On: 2015-07-24 21:19:48

Color: Dusty Rose
Nice accent to an already lovely dress!
nadia.johnson84
Reviewed On: 2015-05-11 16:44:55

Color: Coral
Love this color and material.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►