USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Chiffon Sash Sash

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $12

    product info

    The Azazie Chiffon Sash is a must-have accessory for any wedding, bridesmaid, or mother of the bride dress. Wrap this simple chiffon sash around the waist and cinch with a bow, either in the front or the back. Available in an array of colors to complement any look. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (16)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (2)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Hannah M
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Purchased for our flower girl to replace a white sash that came with her dress. Very flimsy... but the color was the perfect compliment to the bridesmaid dresses in orchid.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    lauraadams584
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2020

    I am very pleased. Thus sash will go along with my matron of honor & bridesmaid dressed that were ordered through Azazi.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erinnschell
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2020

    Color is exactly like the photo! Gorgeous material and came well packaged.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Christie Nieto
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2020

    excited that it match my dress to I can put on my little girls dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aliciabey2015
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2020

    Perfect length. good color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennifer
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2019

    This sash was a perfect addition to our tutu flower girl dresses. Color and fabric quality were excellent! Shipping time was very reasonable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    wadekuehler
    Reviewed On: June 19, 2019

    Beautiful color, just as pictured. Fabulous length. Very happy with the sash.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lisa_price69
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2019

    Matches the dress perfectly. Wish it was a wee bit wider but looks great and plenty of extra material to alter if you wanted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lisbrwn330
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Beautiful fabric! Longer than I expected, but it works!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shellstravis
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2018

    just a lot skinnier than I anticipated but good construction
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Vanessa Ogilvie
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2017

    Perfect for our flower girls dresses
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Jennifer Royce Freeman
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2017

    This wasn't what the pictue looked like too long and very flimsy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    MaKenzee.Lady
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2017

    Beautiful color! and excellent quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kklavariega
    Reviewed On: July 07, 2017

    Sash perfectly matched the bridesmaid dresses! My flower girl will look perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jlmartin83
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2017

    Longer than expected. Could you offer an extra small?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marwhi661
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2016

    The order arrived quickly and I am pleased with the larger size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    derdan01
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2016

    The sash is perfect! Very long for my flower girl, who will only be two, but it's easy to adjust! The color is awesome, it looks amazing. I'm so pleased so far with azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mollynicolson
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2016

    It's okay - certainly not worth 20 dollars, but also not worth shipping it back. I don't think I'll be using it with my dress (I was hoping to bling it up a bit). I think I was imagining something a bit less floppy and I can't get the bow right and it's super thin. Maybe I will find a use for it on another outfit or a hair tie or something.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    TruelyBlessed2011
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2016

    Perfect color but I did not like the material so I will not be using it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Igavrila
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2016

    I am so beyond pleased with everything I have ordered from Azazie ! 6 custom Savannah bridemaids dresses are absolutely beautiful and perfect fit for all of my girls , as well as the sashes I ordered ! It has been such an easy process and stress free! The variety of colors are awesome! I was looking for something different and had a hard time finding lime green ! I ordered the color swatches of the multiple greens and the lime green was exactly what I was looking for! The color of the dresses is very bright and beautiful:) I am so grateful my sister in law found this website and I didn't have to settle for any other color! The prices are also great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |