Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chiffon Sash

Azazie Chiffon Sash Sashes

FABRIC: Chiffon

$12

product info

The Azazie Azazie Chiffon Sash is a must-have accessory for any wedding, bridesmaid, or mother of the bride dress. Wrap this simple chiffon sash around the waist and cinch with a bow, either in the front or the back. Available in an array of colors to complement any look. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Hannah M
Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

Purchased for our flower girl to replace a white sash that came with her dress. Very flimsy... but the color was the perfect compliment to the bridesmaid dresses in orchid.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (0)
lauraadams584
Reviewed On: April 24, 2020
Color: Ocean Blue
I am very pleased. Thus sash will go along with my matron of honor & bridesmaid dressed that were ordered through Azazi.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
erinnschell
Reviewed On: April 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
Color is exactly like the photo! Gorgeous material and came well packaged.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Christie Nieto
Reviewed On: March 24, 2020
Color: Mulberry
excited that it match my dress to I can put on my little girls dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Aliciabey2015
Reviewed On: March 11, 2020
Color: Peacock
Perfect length. good color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
jennifer
Reviewed On: July 18, 2019
Color: Stormy
This sash was a perfect addition to our tutu flower girl dresses. Color and fabric quality were excellent! Shipping time was very reasonable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
wadekuehler
Reviewed On: June 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
Beautiful color, just as pictured. Fabulous length. Very happy with the sash.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
lisa_price69
Reviewed On: April 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
Matches the dress perfectly. Wish it was a wee bit wider but looks great and plenty of extra material to alter if you wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
lisbrwn330
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Cabernet
Beautiful fabric! Longer than I expected, but it works!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shellstravis
Reviewed On: April 19, 2018
Color: Regency
just a lot skinnier than I anticipated but good construction
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Vanessa Ogilvie
Reviewed On: September 10, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose
Perfect for our flower girls dresses
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Jennifer Royce Freeman
Reviewed On: September 10, 2017

This wasn't what the pictue looked like too long and very flimsy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
MaKenzee.Lady
Reviewed On: August 17, 2017
Color: Dark Green
Beautiful color! and excellent quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kklavariega
Reviewed On: July 07, 2017
Color: Cabernet
Sash perfectly matched the bridesmaid dresses! My flower girl will look perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jlmartin83
Reviewed On: May 15, 2017
Color: Coral
Longer than expected. Could you offer an extra small?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marwhi661
Reviewed On: October 25, 2016
Color: Royal Blue
The order arrived quickly and I am pleased with the larger size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
derdan01
Reviewed On: June 07, 2016

The sash is perfect! Very long for my flower girl, who will only be two, but it's easy to adjust! The color is awesome, it looks amazing. I'm so pleased so far with azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mollynicolson
Reviewed On: April 27, 2016
Color: Ivory
It's okay - certainly not worth 20 dollars, but also not worth shipping it back. I don't think I'll be using it with my dress (I was hoping to bling it up a bit). I think I was imagining something a bit less floppy and I can't get the bow right and it's super thin. Maybe I will find a use for it on another outfit or a hair tie or something.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
TruelyBlessed2011
Reviewed On: March 29, 2016

Perfect color but I did not like the material so I will not be using it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Igavrila
Reviewed On: March 26, 2016

I am so beyond pleased with everything I have ordered from Azazie ! 6 custom Savannah bridemaids dresses are absolutely beautiful and perfect fit for all of my girls , as well as the sashes I ordered ! It has been such an easy process and stress free! The variety of colors are awesome! I was looking for something different and had a hard time finding lime green ! I ordered the color swatches of the multiple greens and the lime green was exactly what I was looking for! The color of the dresses is very bright and beautiful:) I am so grateful my sister in law found this website and I didn't have to settle for any other color! The prices are also great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT