Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chiffon Fabric By the Yard

Azazie Chiffon Fabric By the Yard Fabrics

FABRIC: Chiffon

$10

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic dress with a neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Genevieve
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I made masks for our bridal party that matches our dresses! The fabric arrived earlier than expected and was perfect for what I needed!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
deakinpoot1
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Colour is lovely. Sadly the presentation was not great. looked like it was cut with safety scissors. HOWEVER, that really was not important. This matches the bridesmaids dresses and we will be making matching masks for the ladies. This is a perfect option if you are making masks to match dresses (outer fabric anyway - will need a thicker material underneath)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Aliciabey2015
Reviewed On: March 11, 2020
Color: Peacock


Height
108
Right
Color looks great. Perfect length for wrapping around a table.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sherrill
Reviewed On: June 20, 2018
Color: Mist


Right
I needed extra fabric sent to me so that we could have straps sewn on to my daughter's (strapless) bridesmaid dress. This was not the fault of Azazie, by the way, as we did the custom measurements. She just happens to be larger in the bust area and for the wedding, needed a bit more coverage. Anna was extremely helpful and had the fabric rushed. I highly recommend this site!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
dm53gregor
Reviewed On: May 08, 2018
Color: Wisteria


Slightly Small
The chiffon I ordered was beautiful material but unfortunately the colour was not the right colour. Checking shad online it looked like a perfect match but wasn’t. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
phyllis.shoemaker17
Reviewed On: February 14, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Fabric exactly like sample. Happily came weeks before Azazie projected date for delivery
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Janetacarpenter
Reviewed On: January 16, 2018



Large
I ordered way more than I need because this site states that the fabric is 52" wide. It is actually 60" wide.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
kmur0526
Reviewed On: December 29, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Just what I needed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Spacestation1
Reviewed On: October 13, 2017
Color: Moss


Color is perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
westphalfamily7
Reviewed On: August 29, 2017
Color: Blushing Pink


Used this fabric to make a dress for little sister :) /Users/westphal95/Desktop/image3 2.JPG
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
aemancuso
Reviewed On: March 16, 2017
Color: Lavender


I thought I would need this fabric, but turns out I did not. It was absolutely not returnable under any condition, even unopened. Be aware of that. I spent over $70 for 4 yards.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (3)
buforules
Reviewed On: July 04, 2016
Color: Silver


Great to be able to get the same material as the dress I ordered in order to do a few minor alterations to it to suit my taste a little better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
al.kare
Reviewed On: September 08, 2015
Color: Burgundy


The description said that the fabric would arrive in one continuous piece but it was actually precut into 1 yard pieces that we were not able to use.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (19) No (0)
ram1girl82
Reviewed On: June 05, 2015
Color: Fuchsia


The extra material came quickly and a great match.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)