Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chiffon Fabric By the Yard Fabric

FABRIC: Chiffon

$15

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic dress with a neckline.  

phyllis.shoemaker17
Reviewed On: 2018-02-14 07:57:33

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Fabric exactly like sample. Happily came weeks before Azazie projected date for delivery
Janetacarpenter
Reviewed On: 2018-01-16 15:27:13

Large
I ordered way more than I need because this site states that the fabric is 52" wide. It is actually 60" wide.
kmur0526
Reviewed On: 2017-12-29 07:07:02

Color: Dusty Rose
Just what I needed!
Spacestation1
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 06:04:44

Color: Moss
Color is perfect
westphalfamily7
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29 03:45:13

Color: Blushing Pink
Used this fabric to make a dress for little sister :) /Users/westphal95/Desktop/image3 2.JPG
aemancuso
Reviewed On: 2017-03-16 11:09:13

Color: Lavender
I thought I would need this fabric, but turns out I did not. It was absolutely not returnable under any condition, even unopened. Be aware of that. I spent over $70 for 4 yards.
buforules
Reviewed On: 2016-07-04 22:26:18

Color: Silver
Great to be able to get the same material as the dress I ordered in order to do a few minor alterations to it to suit my taste a little better.
al.kare
Reviewed On: 2015-09-08 04:33:22

Color: Burgundy
The description said that the fabric would arrive in one continuous piece but it was actually precut into 1 yard pieces that we were not able to use.
ram1girl82
Reviewed On: 2015-06-05 08:01:40

Color: Fuchsia
The extra material came quickly and a great match.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►