Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chiara

Azazie Chiara Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

Style Azazie Chiara by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length Sheath/Column bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Mesh. The fashionable dress features a boat neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Chiara style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kayci
Reviewed On: March 12, 2021
Color: Wisteria
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
43
Waist
36
Hips
48
Height
5
Right
I really liked this dress. It doesn't have boning, which I felt added to the comfort, but I don't have a lot of experience wearing formal dresses so I would have struggled to find the right bra to wear underneath that wouldn't show. I fell in love with the stretchy material- just enough stretch, and more comfortable than chiffon. Our colour is royal blue; I got a fabric swatch and, though the colour varies by fabric, the bride agreed that the subtle difference between the chiffon and stretch lining wasn't noticeable (the other bridesmaids are wearing chiffon). I ending up going with the Fran in A14 (also stretch material), because I felt that style was more "me" and that I would wear the dress on more occassions. I ended up sizing down because I prefer form-fitting clothes and I did find the Chiara a bit loose at my waist in A16.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarah.williamsd
Reviewed On: August 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
Loved it and the material. Didn’t need to wear a bra either and I’m 5’9 and didn’t need to get it hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
veronica
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Slightly Large
The dress size is pretty close to the measurements I took based off Azazie's size chart (so I would definitely recommend working off of that). The material is great. I'm going to just bring it in the waist a little and up (I'm 5'5" and it's probably two-three inches too long, even with 4-5" heels on. Great price and came in a timely manner. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Shelby
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
67
Right
Fits perfectly and I love the cut! Gives a great shape and easy to move in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mteasley33
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Sky Blue


Slightly Large
I am very happy with this dress. I was a little skeptical about ordering online because I'm 5'11", but the length is perfect. It arrived before the expected date. Dress runs a little big, I suggest sizing down
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jessica.king94
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I love this dress. It came a month early and is very comfortable. The only thing I would critique would be the front upper area. It was baggier than I liked but a couple safety pins and it’s absolutely amazing and I can’t wait to wear it at my sisters wedding! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Yannah2016
Reviewed On: March 28, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Height
62
Right
Beautiful Dress! I have always hated dresses and dress shopping because finding a dress that didn't make me feel self conscious was impossible. I ordered about 10 try on dresses total and it was shocking to find how pretty they all were. I was always "I like this one too" It was just finding my favorite (which was this one) very elegant and pretty. I could order a pre-sized dress if I wasn't so short, it fit perfect everywhere else but I can't wait to order the custome size so it fits even better. I'm never going to the store for a dress again. Shopping here for every occasion. I'll post another review with a picture after the occasion :).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Catm5211
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A12
Small
Dress was beautiful looked just like the picture just wasn’t the shape my maid of honor was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dental742003
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Right
Goreous dress! Fit well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
poombula
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020
Color: Black


Right
I'm 5'2" and this dress fit like a glove. Very well made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
cricridumas
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The dress fit perfectly,well padded,good quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gillespierobin
Reviewed On: May 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
Beautiful dress however I typically wear a size 6, ordered an 8 and was still too small.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jbauman
Reviewed On: May 16, 2020
Color: Aurora Teal


Right
Dress fit wonderfully! There's a little to take in on from the top and some to take off from the bottom, but overall a great fit. Very flattering with the gathered fabric at the waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rittarodriguez
Reviewed On: April 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
5
Right
Love this dress, perfect fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jknapp12
Reviewed On: January 20, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Right
Loved wearing this dress as a bridesmaid in a recent wedding. It was so comfortable and fit true to size. The material was slightly stretchy so it didn’t wrinkle easily and was comfortable to move and dance in. The only thing I would say is that the leg slit is not as big/long as pictured. I was hoping for a high slit to reveal some leg but it’s rather small. I am 5’3” 115lbs and wore a 4.5 inch heel with it and I was in a size A4.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)