Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chiara

Azazie Chiara Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

Style Azazie Chiara by azazie is a Floor-Length Sheath/Column bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Mesh. The fashionable dress features a boat neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Chiara style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sarah.williamsd
Reviewed On: August 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Loved it and the material. Didn’t need to wear a bra either and I’m 5’9 and didn’t need to get it hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
veronica
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
The dress size is pretty close to the measurements I took based off Azazie's size chart (so I would definitely recommend working off of that). The material is great. I'm going to just bring it in the waist a little and up (I'm 5'5" and it's probably two-three inches too long, even with 4-5" heels on. Great price and came in a timely manner. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Shelby
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
67
Right
Fits perfectly and I love the cut! Gives a great shape and easy to move in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mteasley33
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
71
Slightly Large
I am very happy with this dress. I was a little skeptical about ordering online because I'm 5'11", but the length is perfect. It arrived before the expected date. Dress runs a little big, I suggest sizing down
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessica.king94
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
36
Height
65
Right
I love this dress. It came a month early and is very comfortable. The only thing I would critique would be the front upper area. It was baggier than I liked but a couple safety pins and it’s absolutely amazing and I can’t wait to wear it at my sisters wedding! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
poombula
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
I'm 5'2" and this dress fit like a glove. Very well made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cricridumas
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The dress fit perfectly,well padded,good quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gillespierobin
Reviewed On: May 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
Beautiful dress however I typically wear a size 6, ordered an 8 and was still too small.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jbauman
Reviewed On: May 16, 2020
Color: Aurora Teal
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Right
Dress fit wonderfully! There's a little to take in on from the top and some to take off from the bottom, but overall a great fit. Very flattering with the gathered fabric at the waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rittarodriguez
Reviewed On: April 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
5
Right
Love this dress, perfect fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jknapp12
Reviewed On: January 20, 2020
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
32
Waist
26
Height
63
Right
Loved wearing this dress as a bridesmaid in a recent wedding. It was so comfortable and fit true to size. The material was slightly stretchy so it didn’t wrinkle easily and was comfortable to move and dance in. The only thing I would say is that the leg slit is not as big/long as pictured. I was hoping for a high slit to reveal some leg but it’s rather small. I am 5’3” 115lbs and wore a 4.5 inch heel with it and I was in a size A4.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)