DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cheryl Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$159

product info

The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon and lace. Style Cheryl features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (47)
4 Stars (10)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (4)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (17)
Slightly Large (5)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (10)
Red (7)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (5)
Blue (3)
Purple (10)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (3)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Rachel Freedman Fleming
Reviewed On: 2018-07-24 19:33:39

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ordered this as a custom gown, and I am so happy with it! It was a bit too long; with heels it was fine, but I did not stay in my heels for very long. The color was great, and I actually received it before my estimated ship date. I did not have to get anything re-altered and it was barely wrinkled when shipped. I just let it hang for the few weeks before the wedding and it was fine!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
m.ellakoons
Reviewed On: 2018-06-22 16:28:45

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample dress in A4. I wanted to try a few options before I chose my dress for the wedding I am in later this year. It was a bit large on me, and was not the most flattering to my figure compared with the other two I tried. Needless to say it was not the one I chose. The skirt had quite a bit of material which I knew would be too hot for a late September wedding in Virginia. I also didn't end up liking the sleeves as much as I did in the picture, they were pretty light and flow-y and with my perfectionistic tendencies it would drive me crazy trying to keep them falling just right. I did love how elegant this style is though! I was so happy to have been able to try sample dresses before I made a final decision! I definitely recommend going that route if you are choosing between a couple options.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Hgaliza76
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 14:52:10

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ordered all 6 dresses for my bridesmaids and they all turned out beautiful!!! At first, there were some problems with shipping, because it did not arrive before the Estimated Delivery Date. Later found out that the amount of postage Azazie put on the box, was not enough to have it shipped to me in Hawaii. However, it wasn’t as much of an issue, because as soon as I called Azazie and our local post office, things were straightened out right away, and the Azazie’s team had excellent customer service! The box soon arrived the next day! For the 4 of my girls who ordered custom size, they all fit PERFECTLY! For the 2 who ordered closest to their size, the only thing they needed to alter was the hem, Because the dresses were a little too long. The color of all the dresses matched, and it’s made of quality material. The girls loved their dresses, and received so many compliments from others! Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Megane
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 13:24:14

Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Right
I love it! Fits really good! Very good quality! Look at the size guide to help you find your fit. And order a simple.. just to make sure the dress fits well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
baemerick8907
Reviewed On: 2018-01-10 06:25:31

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Right
My bridesmaid said that this fit perfect, length and all. The only problem is on the shoulders were the lace is, it kind of bunches around there a little. We will probably have that fixed, though she said when she stands correctly it does do that so she could do that and work on her posture:)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: 2017-12-08 18:17:17

This dress is absolutely beautiful! My little sister (maid of honor) wore this in Ink Blue and it looked so elegant, as all of the Azazie dresses did on all of my bridesmaids. I ordered an Ink Blue swatch before so I knew it was the color I wanted. I also had all of the girls order sample dresses in the style and size they were thinking of ordering which worked great—they all fit correctly with just a few alterations like hemming. We added a small crystal belt to the Cheryl dress to help the maid of honor stand out and it was just enough but she still fit in with the other bridesmaids. I highly recommend Azazie for your wedding! It was so easy and way less expensive than traditional bridesmaid dresses! All of my girls honestly loved their dresses! We also purchased the skinny satin ties for the groom and groomsmen and a pocket square for the groom—all in Ink Blue. The other dress styles are the Iman, Erica and Ashley.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
r07_dora
Reviewed On: 2017-10-24 06:25:24

i liked the dress. i think its little too much $ for it, considering they aren't too detailed when sowing it. the stash in the back didn't line up (i had to re sow it). sleeves are a bit sloppy, but overall i think it looked great. if it was for $100 it would be more appropiate TIP for custom measuring* measure without a bra. and make the measuring tape tight everywhere (i had to get the upper part altered because it was big- which is better than small)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
PEGGY
Reviewed On: 2017-10-23 04:40:40

I LOVE this dress. I ordered it in Ivory and wore it as my wedding dress. It was comfortable, flattering, beautiful. I received so many compliments. It's well constructed--there are no janky short cuts with the sewing. This is the real deal.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Arianna Grimes
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 17:33:19

Loved my dress! Felt great in it! It is made well, and flows well. I am 5'7.5 inches tall, and about 128lbs, and the size A2 fit well. The waist and bust ran a little larger than I thought it might, but it was fine. I usually wear a 32B bra. Also, I had it dry cleaned after the wedding for some champagne stains and it cleaned up perfectly! All of the bridesmaids wore Azazie dresses and loved them! Thank you for a quality product and for making us all look beautiful! The "Ink Blue" is a gorgeous color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ALEXARENEE
Reviewed On: 2017-10-01 20:22:31

I absolutely loved my dress.... the color was vibrant and fun....
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kaytie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:44:05

I loved this dress! The dress was flattering in everyway, shape and form. It made me feel sexy and the most beautiful girl in the wedding (aside from the bride). I originally ordered a different dress from Azazie that didn't work out and the return process was hassle free. I did have to get it hemmed, but that's because I'm short.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
M
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12 22:44:46

Over all I am satisfied with my purchase. I chose to do custom measurements, hoping to avoid extra fees for tailoring. It fits pretty well. However, there was too much length in the skirt, so I will probably have to get it hemmed. The bodice is padded nicely and is structured, so wearing a bra is not necessary. I would recommend sizing down since the other bridesmaids agreed all their dresses run a little large in the bodice. The fabric of the skirt is heavy and good quality, and it hangs well. The only negative I have to mention is the lack of quality in the lace. The lace sleeves do not look anything like the stock image. Online, the edges appear neat and polished. Where as the edges on mine look rough and unfinished. There were even a few strands hanging down, as if they had been cut out in a rush. (You can see in the photo). Also the lace scallops along the neck line and back do not sit flat against my skin, they curl under, giving the neckline an uneven and messy appearance. Considering the price, I was a little disappointed. I am hoping a seamstress will be able to fix these flaws. Also note, the color Burgundy appears quite a bit lighter in person than online. (I would say it is closer to Cranberry.) Besides that, it is a pretty and flattering dress. If I had to chose a different style dress in the future, I would suggest avoiding lace.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
christine.eliz
Reviewed On: 2017-08-09 08:58:35

My bridesmaid wore this in pearl pink. If I had been a bridesmaid, I probably would have chosen a similar style. Love the lace! :) Although in pearl pink, it did look pretty close to my lacy ivory dress, oops!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Penelope
Reviewed On: 2017-08-08 06:30:05

I ordered this as a sample dress (i think it came in cranberry) to try on before the wedding. The size 16 fit very well (other than super long) and I didn't need a bra! It has weight to it between the three layers and the wire in the bodice, but nothing terrible. I can't decide if I want to get this one or the one without the sleeves, but the dress was definitely nicer than I expected!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alyssa Andersen
Reviewed On: 2017-07-19 15:12:39

Unfortunately the dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids did not arrive in the shade I was expecting from the picture. Burgundy is supposed to be a deep red like a glass of wine with hints of purple. This dress looked Cranberry Red, especially outside. Since I am having an outdoor wedding I had the options of either changing the color scheme of my wedding or finding a new dress. I chose to find a new dress. The fee for restocking was about $56 per dress. Ouch. My advice: when you get the "Try-On" dress, wait until a dress in the color you want is available. I tried the green (which was dark like the picture) and got a color swatch of burgundy, obviously it did not work out for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ashleydick7
Reviewed On: 2017-04-30 09:00:10

Loved the v cut in the front and back of this dress! We didn't love the sleeves so we easily removed them. Ordered the colour grape and LOVED it! Such a flattering dress and great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Wendy Lynn Gregg
Reviewed On: 2017-03-29 04:44:31

The quality of the dress is much better than I expected. The gown is heavier than I expected but the quality is just beautiful. I had my dress customized to my measurements (I'm quite tall and wanted it to be perfect) and it is perfect! When I put it on, I felt like a princess. The lace detail is delicate and beautiful and is my favorite part. I can't wait to wear this in my friend's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Heidicallahanvt
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 14:44:35

I ordered a sample dress on clearance in this style. I was a little worried since it was a sample dress. It also has lace and I was concerned about the condition of the lace on the dress since it was a sample. The dress came well packaged, and in GREAT shape! I would have never known it was a sample dress. The material is nice and it fit me perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jovanna Valladares
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10 10:35:52

So elegant and superb quality! I ordered my dress in a size A2. I typically wear a 34A bra size, but the bust on this dress seems to run larger as it fit about a whole size or two larger than my normal bust size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aurora
Reviewed On: 2018-11-05 16:29:57

Body Type: Pear
Right
I absolutely loved this dress! It was easy to move around in and so pretty. I unfortunately didn't realize that it doesn't come in steal Grey
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |