Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cheryl Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$159

product info

The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon and lace. Style Cheryl features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Megane
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 13:24:14

Color: Pearl Pink
Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Right
I love it! Fits really good! Very good quality! Look at the size guide to help you find your fit. And order a simple.. just to make sure the dress fits well.
baemerick8907
Reviewed On: 2018-01-10 06:25:31

Color: Watermelon
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Right
My bridesmaid said that this fit perfect, length and all. The only problem is on the shoulders were the lace is, it kind of bunches around there a little. We will probably have that fixed, though she said when she stands correctly it does do that so she could do that and work on her posture:)
Emily
Reviewed On: 2017-12-08 18:17:17

This dress is absolutely beautiful! My little sister (maid of honor) wore this in Ink Blue and it looked so elegant, as all of the Azazie dresses did on all of my bridesmaids. I ordered an Ink Blue swatch before so I knew it was the color I wanted. I also had all of the girls order sample dresses in the style and size they were thinking of ordering which worked great—they all fit correctly with just a few alterations like hemming. We added a small crystal belt to the Cheryl dress to help the maid of honor stand out and it was just enough but she still fit in with the other bridesmaids. I highly recommend Azazie for your wedding! It was so easy and way less expensive than traditional bridesmaid dresses! All of my girls honestly loved their dresses! We also purchased the skinny satin ties for the groom and groomsmen and a pocket square for the groom—all in Ink Blue. The other dress styles are the Iman, Erica and Ashley.
r07_dora
Reviewed On: 2017-10-24 06:25:24

Color: Tahiti
i liked the dress. i think its little too much $ for it, considering they aren't too detailed when sowing it. the stash in the back didn't line up (i had to re sow it). sleeves are a bit sloppy, but overall i think it looked great. if it was for $100 it would be more appropiate TIP for custom measuring* measure without a bra. and make the measuring tape tight everywhere (i had to get the upper part altered because it was big- which is better than small)
PEGGY
Reviewed On: 2017-10-23 04:40:40

I LOVE this dress. I ordered it in Ivory and wore it as my wedding dress. It was comfortable, flattering, beautiful. I received so many compliments. It's well constructed--there are no janky short cuts with the sewing. This is the real deal.
Arianna Grimes
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 17:33:19

Loved my dress! Felt great in it! It is made well, and flows well. I am 5'7.5 inches tall, and about 128lbs, and the size A2 fit well. The waist and bust ran a little larger than I thought it might, but it was fine. I usually wear a 32B bra. Also, I had it dry cleaned after the wedding for some champagne stains and it cleaned up perfectly! All of the bridesmaids wore Azazie dresses and loved them! Thank you for a quality product and for making us all look beautiful! The "Ink Blue" is a gorgeous color!
ALEXARENEE
Reviewed On: 2017-10-01 20:22:31

I absolutely loved my dress.... the color was vibrant and fun....
Kaytie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:44:05

I loved this dress! The dress was flattering in everyway, shape and form. It made me feel sexy and the most beautiful girl in the wedding (aside from the bride). I originally ordered a different dress from Azazie that didn't work out and the return process was hassle free. I did have to get it hemmed, but that's because I'm short.
M
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12 22:44:46

Color: Burgundy
Over all I am satisfied with my purchase. I chose to do custom measurements, hoping to avoid extra fees for tailoring. It fits pretty well. However, there was too much length in the skirt, so I will probably have to get it hemmed. The bodice is padded nicely and is structured, so wearing a bra is not necessary. I would recommend sizing down since the other bridesmaids agreed all their dresses run a little large in the bodice. The fabric of the skirt is heavy and good quality, and it hangs well. The only negative I have to mention is the lack of quality in the lace. The lace sleeves do not look anything like the stock image. Online, the edges appear neat and polished. Where as the edges on mine look rough and unfinished. There were even a few strands hanging down, as if they had been cut out in a rush. (You can see in the photo). Also the lace scallops along the neck line and back do not sit flat against my skin, they curl under, giving the neckline an uneven and messy appearance. Considering the price, I was a little disappointed. I am hoping a seamstress will be able to fix these flaws. Also note, the color Burgundy appears quite a bit lighter in person than online. (I would say it is closer to Cranberry.) Besides that, it is a pretty and flattering dress. If I had to chose a different style dress in the future, I would suggest avoiding lace.
christine.eliz
Reviewed On: 2017-08-09 08:58:35

My bridesmaid wore this in pearl pink. If I had been a bridesmaid, I probably would have chosen a similar style. Love the lace! :) Although in pearl pink, it did look pretty close to my lacy ivory dress, oops!
Penelope
Reviewed On: 2017-08-08 06:30:05

I ordered this as a sample dress (i think it came in cranberry) to try on before the wedding. The size 16 fit very well (other than super long) and I didn't need a bra! It has weight to it between the three layers and the wire in the bodice, but nothing terrible. I can't decide if I want to get this one or the one without the sleeves, but the dress was definitely nicer than I expected!
Alyssa Andersen
Reviewed On: 2017-07-19 15:12:39

Unfortunately the dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids did not arrive in the shade I was expecting from the picture. Burgundy is supposed to be a deep red like a glass of wine with hints of purple. This dress looked Cranberry Red, especially outside. Since I am having an outdoor wedding I had the options of either changing the color scheme of my wedding or finding a new dress. I chose to find a new dress. The fee for restocking was about $56 per dress. Ouch. My advice: when you get the "Try-On" dress, wait until a dress in the color you want is available. I tried the green (which was dark like the picture) and got a color swatch of burgundy, obviously it did not work out for me.
ashleydick7
Reviewed On: 2017-04-30 09:00:10

Loved the v cut in the front and back of this dress! We didn't love the sleeves so we easily removed them. Ordered the colour grape and LOVED it! Such a flattering dress and great quality!
Wendy Lynn Gregg
Reviewed On: 2017-03-29 04:44:31

Color: Grape
The quality of the dress is much better than I expected. The gown is heavier than I expected but the quality is just beautiful. I had my dress customized to my measurements (I'm quite tall and wanted it to be perfect) and it is perfect! When I put it on, I felt like a princess. The lace detail is delicate and beautiful and is my favorite part. I can't wait to wear this in my friend's wedding!
Heidicallahanvt
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 14:44:35

I ordered a sample dress on clearance in this style. I was a little worried since it was a sample dress. It also has lace and I was concerned about the condition of the lace on the dress since it was a sample. The dress came well packaged, and in GREAT shape! I would have never known it was a sample dress. The material is nice and it fit me perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase!
Jovanna Valladares
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10 10:35:52

So elegant and superb quality! I ordered my dress in a size A2. I typically wear a 34A bra size, but the bust on this dress seems to run larger as it fit about a whole size or two larger than my normal bust size.
macielise
Reviewed On: 2018-04-07 09:43:03

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
64
Right
The dress fit perfectly! I ordered the dress custom sized, and I was so impressed with the result. Azazie will definitely be the first place I look next time I need another formal dress.
owlgirlib
Reviewed On: 2018-03-25 14:00:23

Color: Dark Green
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
39
Hips
50
Height
66
Slightly Large
The dress is a gorgeous color and fits perfectly, although it's a little long.
sam.grzelak
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 11:25:28

Right
All 7 of my Bridesmaids wore this dress in the color Rust for my wedding last October. It fit each of my girls perfectly! I was hesitant to order online without seeing the dress in person, but we took the risk and I'm so glad we did. Everything about this dress was amazing! We placed the order all at once and everything arrived sooner than expected and in perfect shape. I would highly recommend this dress/company! Our groomsmen wore the Silk Tie in the color Rust, although the color wasn't exact because of the different fabrics, they still went together really nicely.
jjkleps
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 23:24:24

Color: Silver
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
33
Hips
36
Height
59
Right
the dress is well made, just what we ordered, it arrived sooner than we thought. over all we are very pleased. and will buy again when we need another dress.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |