Important note: All production & processing times will increase starting January 20th. Thank you for your patience & understanding!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cheryl Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$159

product info

The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon and lace. Style Cheryl features a v neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Heidicallahanvt
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 14:44:35
I ordered a sample dress on clearance in this style. I was a little worried since it was a sample dress. It also has lace and I was concerned about the condition of the lace on the dress since it was a sample. The dress came well packaged, and in GREAT shape! I would have never known it was a sample dress. The material is nice and it fit me perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase!
Jovanna Valladares
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10 10:35:52
So elegant and superb quality! I ordered my dress in a size A2. I typically wear a 34A bra size, but the bust on this dress seems to run larger as it fit about a whole size or two larger than my normal bust size.
Comers10.26
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-12-23 12:26:37
Love the dress! It is so so pretty and was made with excellent quality. I would recommend this site and these dresses to anyone! The custom sizing worked perfectly as well. I might have the sleeves taylored to be tighter and hug my shoulders more since they are flowy sleeves. They just aren't my style, but the rest of the dress is beautiful!
jensenaporter
Color: Dusk
Reviewed On: 2016-12-18 22:36:05
LOVE this dress. It is beautiful, and exactly what I wanted. So happy with it!
Jodi.bigham87
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-10-08 06:03:04
The dress fits wonderfully!! Very true to the measurement guide, can't wait to wear it for my best friend's wedding!!
cassidy12warn
Color: Silver
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 19:42:07
Bought this dress for one of my bridesmaids. (Bought a Britney for my other bridesmaid!) We used the custom sizing option and they both fit beautifully! I will just need to hem them as I purposely ordered a little too long (I was nervous, better too long than too short). Only downside is that the back of a regular bra (depending how you wear it) will likely be slightly visible out of the back. Overall very happy with this purchase. Would definitely recommend!
Karen Billeci
Reviewed On: 2016-05-03 12:50:46
It was a lovely dress and I had customized to my measurements which was perfect. Arrived on time and in good shape
Heidicallahanvt
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 14:40:42
I ordered a sample dress that was on clearance. I was worried because the dress has lace on it and I thought maybe it wouldn't be in great shape being it was a sample dress. This dress was in great condition. I wouldn't have known it was a sample dress! I am happy with my purchase.
carinafhl3
Color: Papaya
Reviewed On: 2016-02-15 10:40:38
Beautiful dress!! I totally recommend.
Valeshia VanderVeen
Reviewed On: 2015-11-03 11:26:55
Like the dress, it fits nice, doesn't "look cheap" and I may not need to figure out a bra, even with my size Ds, has decent boning structure in front to keep everything secure
claire.cheney
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2015-09-10 18:25:33
Style wasn't good for my body type (petite) so I had to return it. The size was fine but it looked bulky and awkward on me!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►