DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cherish Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Style Cherish by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon. The graceful dress features a halter neckline and keyhole back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cherish style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (70)
4 Stars (25)
3 Stars (16)
2 Stars (5)
1 Star (3)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (11)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (17)
Red (12)
Yellow (1)
Orange (1)
Green (6)
Blue (14)
Purple (8)
Brown (2)
White (0)
Grey (4)
Neutral (2)
Black (5)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Jennifer Farina
Reviewed On: 2018-09-24 13:33:06

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
69
Right
I wore this dress for a wedding this past weekend. I ordered custom sizing and it came in very long which was interesting because I ordered another dress from Azazie for another wedding in a couple weeks with the same measurements and that one came out fine. I did get it altered and getting the $50 back from Azazie was simple and easy. The dress looked great as did all of the other styles that other bridesmaids wore. Overall, a decent dress and it's great to twirl in because it's got so much fabric!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CARIZZIMO
Reviewed On: 2018-04-27 19:06:24

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
The Azazie team was amazing at getting my dress to me in time for my brother's wedding. When it arrive it fit perfectly according to my measurements, so I was happy with that. Would be a 5-star review, except there is weird boob padding that looks lumpy. I hope Azazie fixes this aspect of an otherwise gorgeous dress. For the record, I would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Cherish in Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 08:55:10

Slightly Large
I ordered the Azazie Cherish in Burgundy and did custom sizing. I followed the advice of other reviewers and added an inch to the bust and to the waist measurements, and I’m glad I did! It fit in the bust and waist comfortably. It had just a little bit of space so that I could sit comfortably in the dress after eating and not feel squished. I added no additional length to the bottom (I’m 5’2”) and after pulling in the straps, it just hit the floor when wearing 2” heels. Two major complaints I have about the dress: 1) the way it was made is not top notch. I’m a sewer myself, and there were several careless details that should drop the price of the dress. The boning was too long (extended 2-3” below the waist of the dress), so I had to trim it back (using a seam ripper and scissors it took me about 30 minutes to do all 6 pieces of boning). Also, there were multiple places where the stitching was very crooked. If I’m paying over $100 for a dress, I expect these basic mistakes should not be happening. 2) Even though I did custom sizing, the top part of the dress where the straps connect was too loose, so the top of the chest gaps. This seems to be a trend based on other user’s images. I tacked the straps shorter myself since $50 for alterations would not be enough to have this done professionally. With the shortened straps, the neck is a little tighter than I would prefer, but I made due. Overall, I liked the fit of the dress. The chiffon fabric is really pretty, and since the waist sits higher on the waist, no bloating showed through the dress. The cut out in the front is cute, and not loose enough that you would be exposed. Compared to other bridesmaids dresses from Azazie, I would choose this one again. PS- I have attached a close-up picture of the gapping, as well as an full length image of after the tacking of the straps.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
adrie
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 09:43:32

This dress is quite beautiful and the fabric is of high quality. However, if you are getting custom sizing please go get your measurements done by a seamstress or someone who knows what they are doing. I decided to go with the custom order as I was sort of in between the standard size. I had a friend help me measure myself. When the dress came in, I was a bit perplexed. I didn't need the extra length (had to get it hemmed). The boning reached down to my stomach so it poked out where you could see it. Initially, I had it cut at the alterations shop, but when I tried it on, it still didn't look quite right, so the seamstress took out the boning all together. When she opened up the padding in the dress, she told me that the padding were upside down. Also, the part above my chest to my neck fit oddly. It bunched so I had a crease going across my chest. I think it just has to do with sizing and my body type. I should have gotten it fixed with the seamstress, but I think it was a forgotten thing as the wedding day came closer. At the end of the day, I didn't mind the fit. It was a very flowy and I enjoyed wearing it. I think it really is a beautiful dress. Just know your size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
alyssaroche5
Reviewed On: 2017-10-22 08:24:54

Loved these dresses for my bridesmaids and so did they! They all did custom sizing and all needed to have alterations done for the length, way too long! But reimbursements were so easy. I loved using Azazie. Everything with them was so easy and the quality was amazing! I have recommended them to so many.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
EmilieShew
Reviewed On: 2017-10-05 08:15:17

This dress is to die for! The keyhole cut out, the fitted waist and the flowiness, the color!!! My bridesmaid is so in love with it and looks absolutely amazing in it! Can’t wait for her to wear it in a couple of weeks! The one downside (but easily fixed) is the cups in the chest area. They give her old school Madonna boob so she’s going to get them cut out and the dress fitted a little tighter. (Color is burgundy)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
njohnson08
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:45:38

Loved this dress! I ordered custom fit and the fit was perfect. It was comfortable to dance in all night and really loved that it didn't wrinkle easily. It traveled in my suitcase folded in the garment back from LA to Ireland and I didn't even need to iron it prior to the wedding. It was very flattering and the fabric was great! My only complaint is the boning in my particular dress came down all the way to the stomach region. When I compared to another bridesmaid's hers stopped just below the bust. It was easy enough to fix though, just cut the boning to where I wanted it and it was fine :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anja Philomena Arvin
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:29:42

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I did the custom measurements and it fits like a glove! However, I was a little bloated when I did my measurements so now I have a little tummy room, which is actually pretty great, because I love to eat so I am super happy that I have that extra room! The length is incredible, I am 5'9 and I have the hardest time getting ANY dress or pants long enough for me, and being able to add an extra inch to my measurements allowed me to put on heels with this and I am super excited about it! The fabric is just insane, super comfortable and even though it seems like a heavy dress, it really is super light and just comfortable to wear, I don't feel constricted and it seriously feels like PJs because its so soft. I bought this dress for my best friends wedding and I am totally coming back for future dress shopping! I absolutely love this dress and I am so glad I ended up buying it! At first I didn't want to spend too much money but the price is totally awesome for the amazing product you get! I was also very surprised when the dress showed up 5 weeks early!! I was super worried about it not getting here on time, because I ordered it a little late...oops. They said up to 7 weeks and I got it in 2! Will totally recommend and come back for more dress shopping!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
NaTina.Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:03:17

Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shannonheadley2018
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 10:21:06

The zipper was stuck, and the dusty rose color was a lot more brown than we expected, but we will still be ordering these for the bridesmaid dresses - just in candy pink for a truer pink color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shannonheadley2018
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 10:20:18

Size 8 will be perfect for the bridesmaid I ordered this for! She loved the dress, very elegant and at a great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel Sanchez
Reviewed On: 2017-08-13 20:04:53

I had my bridesmaids wear this dress for the wedding. I absolutely loved the look of them! It was so fun to have all the color options to work for the idea I wanted. I know my girls did have some issues though. They did the custom fitting, but the breast cups were in the wrong place for almost all of them. It didn't look weird to me, but they said they felt kind of uncomfortable with it. Several of them had to have a decent amount of alterations done to make it comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarahshack
Reviewed On: 2017-08-10 14:24:04

I loved this dress! The color and quality is good. My only problem was that the cups were too low for my breasts (which are kind of high), and I had to get the top adjusted a little bit and wear a bra with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Patrice
Reviewed On: 2017-07-09 18:19:29

Great dress for a great price. Got this for my brother's wedding, I was a bridesmaid. Ordered in color blushing pink. Dress came before expected date. Pros: great packaging, (cloth zip-up hanging storage bag) lightweight fabric, looks good on most body types. Con's: runs long. Almost every girl in the party had to get their dresses hemmed evn with the custom measurements. I however, ordered a couple inches shorter. Also, almost all the girls (6 total) lining in the bust was to bulky and showed thru as wrinkles underneath even after alterations. My alterations did improve the appearance of bust but I was the only one to alter the bust. See pic with me pointing at top that's the before alterations pic. All in all, I personally had minor alterations and the Bride loved the dresses but some of the bridesmaids paid almost the cost of the dress in alterations. One bridesmaid received the wrong color and was told it couldn't be fixed in time, but in the end we looked great all together. And the main one the Bride was happy
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aquinn713
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 12:35:41

Azazie was great to work with shipped quickly. Purchased a custom dress, good thing to note is there is a limit on the reimbursement for alterations.. which i absolutely needed, dress came several inches too long (even with the correct specified measurements w/ heels, and every other bridesmaid still had to get altered in some way) Cherish looked much better on than i had thought it would, but wearing it the whole day became very painful, the strap around the neck dug into me and several other bridesmaids, hurt to dance and had red line across our neck and shoulders by the end of the night. other than that good quality, and pretty
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kylie B
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 12:36:04

My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashleigh
Reviewed On: 2017-01-10 17:58:15

This was a great store for my bridesmaids to get their dresses from! I let them pick whatever dress they'd be most comfortable in as long as they'd go along with the color scheme which turned out great since they're all different sizes and heights. They looked great and felt confident while standing by my side on my big day and they loved how they looked in these dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Veronica
Reviewed On: 2016-12-03 15:42:19

I ordered this dress with custom dimensions and it fit so perfectly! It was comfortable and the quality was great. I definitely recommend this one! I look forward to working with Azazie in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Wallen89
Reviewed On: 2016-09-29 06:30:54

I ordered a sample in this dress. True to size. Really pretty on. I will be ordering this dress in May and feel fortunate that I was already able to find the perfect dress! Fast and Easy return for sample dress! I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Grace Liang
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 15:57:23

There are many choices on Azazie and I had a hard time to decide on which one I wanted. I have to say, I am more than pleased by their amazing service. They helped me to narrow down to a few options. And then came the process of sending in the measurements. They have very easy to use, step by step guidelines to help me get the correct measurement. They are so patient and double and triple checked with the numbers I sent in. When I placed the order, it was the most busy time for them because the prom and wedding season. But after they heard I wanted this dress for my anniversary celebration, they were trying very hard to deliver it to me on time. Don’t you just feel good about somebody who treats you that nicely? When I received this dress, it was in a very nice garment bag. I couldn’t wait to touch it and feel it. I have to say, with $139 price, the quality is over the top. Then the fit, it is just perfect. I feel pretty in it and can’t help twirling. :) Anyway, overall I am very happy with this dress and their service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |