Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Charmeuse Wide Tie Groomsmen Accessory

FABRIC: Charmeuse

$16

product info

Azazie Charmeuse Wide Tie is a classic choice for your groom and groomsmen. The wide design is ideal for more formal affairs. Constructed in a lovely charmeuse and available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Approx. 60" x 3.2" wide at widest point. 

Lynn Douglas
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 08:24:37

My husband wore this tie for our wedding. He was impressed with the quality of it - it easily rivaled ties he's bought for double the price! The color match to our royal blue chiffon bridesmaids dresses was quite nice.
raweimer97
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 16:10:13

Color: Turquoise
Beautiful. So pleased with how everything turned out!
Jackie B
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25 07:29:58

Beautiful quality! The color is perfect and it was just as described online.
Tonia Harris
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12 09:45:44

Color: Royal Blue
exactly what I was looking for and the right color
pitts.megan0
Reviewed On: 2017-07-27 14:44:07

Color: Dark Green
The tie was great, I liked the colour and the material was really nice.
kewlislandgirl
Reviewed On: 2017-07-05 23:21:00

Color: Regency
The tie arrived before the dress. I'm a little concerned about the fabric of the tie. It's a little on the shiny side, but tucked inside a suit, I'm hoping it won't be too loud.
Darrick Pope
Reviewed On: 2017-05-28 17:26:14

Color: Grape
Completely satisfied with the purchase. Product is as described, including color and quality.
starfish_0023
Reviewed On: 2017-04-30 07:47:17

Color: Mint Green
Would recommend this really love the silk gorgeous color!
Dspadaccini
Reviewed On: 2017-03-27 08:38:30

Color: Peacock
I was a little anxious about the color matching the bridesmaid dresses with the different material but they go nicely.
jennapajak
Reviewed On: 2016-06-10 12:42:10

Color: Pool
Fantastic color, great looking tie. My husband wore this on our wedding day!!
jennapajak
Reviewed On: 2016-06-10 12:41:56

Color: Ocean Blue
Fantastic color, great looking tie.
holderchelsey
Reviewed On: 2016-04-22 06:02:17

Color: Peacock
Beautiful tie! Nice material and overall quality!
jgattonshirer
Reviewed On: 2016-01-12 11:45:07

Color: Ivory
The tie was flimsy and cheap looking
allynelizabeth.39
Reviewed On: 2015-10-26 06:19:36

Color: Pearl Pink
Love these ties, they look exactly like the picture, match my dresses perfectly.
allynelizabeth.39
Reviewed On: 2015-10-26 06:19:14

Color: Blushing Pink
The tie is exactly what is looks like, the color is spot on. Perfect for my groomsmen!!!
Samantha Golish
Reviewed On: 2015-08-25 18:20:39

We could not believe how close in color they were to the pictures on the website. They looked wonderful on my new husband and his groomsmen.
Laurenwhite1390
Reviewed On: 2015-05-20 21:10:07

Dress is great just way too big in the straps and too long.
jmorales4
Reviewed On: 2015-05-18 18:43:55

Color: Jade
I am very impressed with the usability of the Azazie website. My order was sent to me quickly, the colors were as expected, the prices are great. We are excited for the wedding. Thank you.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►