Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Charmeuse Bow Tie Groomsmen Accessory

FABRIC: Charmeuse

$10

product info

Azazie Charmeuse Bow Tie is a timeless choice for your groom and groomsmen. These beautifully constructed ties are available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Measures approx 2.5" high x 4.5" wide. 

taylorratcliff
Reviewed On: 2018-02-10 08:35:28

Some of the bow ties came in fallen apart. My fiancé’s grandmother can sew so she is fixing them. They were a great price so we are just dealing with it; however, I was very dissappointed by their condition.
jessica.dryden
Reviewed On: 2018-01-08 09:34:58

Color: Ink Blue
Bow Tie is well made and easy to wear without having to tie the bow yourself. Love that I could get the same color as my bridesmaid dresses!
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 06:24:09

Color: Dark Green
close color
Lynn Douglas
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 08:37:54

Because of the low price, were a bit dubious about the quality of these bowties when we ordered them. However, we were pleasantly surprised with them when they arrived. Oddly, the color match between these and the chiffon dresses of the same color was not as close as the charmeuse wide tie my groom wore, but it was also not drastic enough to be distracting. We also had a small problem when one of my groomsmen ended up getting the clasp stuck because he had accidentally twisted the strap before fastening it. After multiple people failed to undo the clasp, we just ended up cutting it and having him secure it with a safety pin for the wedding. It was kind of a fluke thing, but something to maybe be mindful of if you're ordering for a younger boy.
tanaiah_julia07
Reviewed On: 2016-10-31 07:03:44

Wonderful! Perfect!
inesaffolaby
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:36:44

Color: Steel Grey
Exactly what i was expecting ! Very nice !
tiffaniefarsad
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 00:10:52

Color: Blushing Pink
Good quality, matches bridesmaid dress in same color very well. The part in the middle isn't as tight in person as it shows on the photo but other than that great value for a bow tie.
jgattonshirer
Reviewed On: 2016-01-12 11:44:40

Color: Mint Green
We ordered 3 bow ties. They are nice the price is great.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►