Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Charlotte

Azazie Charlotte Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The brilliant Knee-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a faddish Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Charlotte features a Scoop, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Leigh Liles Foushee
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Tahiti
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
64
Right
this dress is beautiful. The color is true to representation. Ordered for my daughter's graduation and senior photo session. The detailing on the top is gorgeous and well made. It is a little below her knee, b/c she's petite. The fit is perfect as she's on the busty side, zero alterations needed for her 5'4" 34/36DD frame.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
sara
Reviewed On: October 26, 2020
Color: White

Size Ordered: A16
Height
5
Right
I got this for my mini-wedding, and it was perfect! Since Azazie doesn't adjust for torso height, I had to go to tailor and shorten for a few inches on shoulder side, otherwise, it was comfortable and pretty, and the skirt didn't disappoint... Loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dee123147
Reviewed On: September 05, 2020
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
37
Height
60
Right
Fits perfect and a beautiful dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephanie
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
33
Hips
46
Height
62
Right
Custom measurements are definitely worth it! This dress has that made for me effect and its such a comfortable fit! 10/10 would recommend to friends and family.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
fyfe93
Reviewed On: June 10, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A20
Right
The dress is beautifully made and it just worked out that the dresses fit perfectly. All my bridesmaids love the dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carter.fudge.wedding
Reviewed On: February 24, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Right
Loved this sample dress! It fit perfectly (5'1", 200lbs in a size 20) and just as soft and flowy as the picture suggests. Makes you just want to swish and twirl around in it. The sample came in the dusty rose color and it was stunning. If I wasn't thinking about it as a rehearsal dinner dress, I would totally order it in that color because it was beautiful. Only thing I could see as a downside to this dress is that the lace at the illusion neckline and under the arm might be itchy or irritating.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
tlc62885
Reviewed On: February 17, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Small
Not made for those who are very curvy. Ordered the Dress is a size A16, and would have to ordered the dress in A22 or bigger or customized the dress in order for it to fit right. The dress is very pretty in person. I was disappointed with the size, because it would have been perfect for the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carter.fudge.wedding
Reviewed On: February 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Right
Ordered this as a sample dress to evaluate for the rehearsal dinner. Sample came in dusty rose in the size I needed. Really loved this dress and so far is the front runner. The dress is exactly as pictured and the quality of the fabric and construction is sturdy. The zipper is high quality and I wouldn't be afraid of it breaking. The skirt is flouncy and moves beautifully- I don't know how you resist the urge to twirl in it at least once. It's also so soft to the touch. Two potential draw backs.The lace is a little stiff even in the try on dress, so I could see irritation being the only draw back- potentially at collar and under arms. It isn't the lightest dress weight wise in the world, though the flowy nature off sets that some. It could be too hot for a high heat summer wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Shae
Reviewed On: January 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
27
Height
66
Right
I absolutely love this dress! I was anxious about quality and color and everything is awesome! I will not require any alterations. Extremely happy with this purchase and experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)