Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Charlize

Azazie Charlize Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with an One-Shoulder neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Katie
Reviewed On: November 16, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
I ordered a sample and think I’m going to go with this dress. I think I can get away with a strapless bra, and it’s very comfortable and flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sally Luken
Reviewed On: July 05, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
Tried on a sample and am 95% sure I will be purchasing this for a bridesmaid dress. It was comfortable and higher quality than I expected. The fabric is pretty stretchy and the waist hits slightly above my natural waist (something me and my tall frame are used to so oh well). I was a little confused on how to get out of it, lol, but other than that it's an overall good quality, classic bridesmaid dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
mhall101290
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
50
Waist
47
Hips
58
Height
68
Right
This is my second time using Azazie and it turned out very well! This dress is a little pinker in person than in the photo and even on the swatch, but it still turned out super well for this wedding. There is a built in bra, but it doesn't offer a whole lot of support, so I ended up wearing a strapless bra underneath, but you could probably have some padding sewn into it and be fine too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lbissell92
Reviewed On: July 18, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
50
Waist
44
Hips
52
Height
65
Right
Showed up perfectly, couldn't be happier with the price and fit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Francesca
Reviewed On: April 28, 2020


Size Ordered: 7498
Right
This dress is really pretty and I'm glad I got to try it on because it wasn't quite right for my body type. I have a decent size chest, so I was a bit sad when I tried it on and I had a lot of side/top boob happening on the side with no strap. The back of the dress was sooooo pretty though!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
adventuresofrobinhed
Reviewed On: December 02, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight

Slightly Large
This is probably our bridesmaid dress! It's very elegant, simple, but with enough detail in the pleating to not make the dress feel plain. Most importantly, the cut is flattering for all body types. For a one shoulder dress, it feels very well supported due to the two back straps, so much so that you almost forget you're wearing a one shoulder dress at all. It fit a bit large, but also did not necessarily feel like I HAD to alter it if I didn't want to. Twirls very nicely too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
leighkorsen
Reviewed On: December 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
Excellent product. Very well made. Definately recommend and would purchase from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Betsy Ross
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019



Right
I only wish this site existed when I got married umpteen years ago. The dress was perfect, fit wonderfully, and needed no alterations. The fabric was stretchy and comfortable and it looked very flattering! If I have any future gala or otherwise formal dress needs, I'm buying from this company!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brittany Nichole
Reviewed On: July 05, 2019
Color: Rose Quartz
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
63
Large
I have ordered 3 custom dresses from Azazie and given them lots of business through friends. However with this fourth dress I am very disappointed. I did custom measurements and subtracted half an inch from them all and the dress I received was extremely large and did not even come close to fitting. But since it’s custom I can’t return it. The alterations are costing me $10 less than the price of the dress. I am very disappointed with the sizing this time with the stretch material.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
LG
Reviewed On: March 27, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
44
Waist
37
Height
68
Right
I tried this dress on as a sample and I love it. The mesh is very comfortable and soft. This was very flattering considering I carry my weight in my chest and stomach. The boning over the boob was slightly off, but I am hoping it was just a defect. I tried the size 16 and it was very true to size (My bust is 44", waist: 37.5"). They do add an inch of ease into the bust that almost made this a little large.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)