USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Charlie Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $139

    product info

    Style Charlie by Azazie is a floor-length trumpet/mermaid bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Charlie style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (8)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (2)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    precious36089
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    The dress looks a lot better in the picture and the deep royal blue color showing is not what you will get. It came in a much much lighter blue almost like a dusty blue. Working with them now to get this resolved
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Camille Hall
    Reviewed On: January 31, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    48
    Height
    60
    Right
    Purchased this dress for my sister's wedding October 2017 and have since worn it as a guest at another wedding! I would recommend purchasing at a longer length if you want it to cover your shoes. I ordered the barefoot length and my shoes were shown in pictures. The color is as pictured, nice for Fall weddings.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    brandilynn.heinz
    Reviewed On: January 21, 2017

    This dress fit me perfectly! I didn't even have to alter it one bit. It was comfortable and looked beautiful! In the picture this dress is second from the right end.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Colleen Shoua Lee
    Reviewed On: May 11, 2015

    Thank you Azazie for making my bridesmaids look beautiful and elegant on my wedding day! The bridesmaids are wearing the Azazie Charlie dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    samma6652
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Small
    I ordered this dress with plenty of time incase I needed alterations. I am glad I did! Although the sample dress fit like a glove, the one I purchased did not. The cut on the dress was different and the folding near the jewels were also different. I contacted customer support and they agreed with me the dress wasnt the same. I sent it out and the woman I was dealing with told me the dress was measured wrong in the bust so I was hoping it would fix the cut issue. I get the dress back (2 weeks to go!) And the dress does fit better, however the cut and folds that I originally mentioned were the same. Ultimately, it is a similar dress, but it isn't the same. I liked the dress I ordered as my sample. That was the dress I expected. I will not be ordering from this website again. The customer service does get 5 stars.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    summer.h
    Reviewed On: February 20, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    45
    Height
    66
    Large
    The dress itself is a pretty dress, but arrived way too big. I expected it to be a little off, but its so big that the tailor could not fix it. He was able to take in the sides of the bodice and tighten the belt and straps. He said he was not able to fix the boning in the breast area which gapes. The boning is visible under the chiffon material which only looked worse when I tried to add padding to try to fill out the top. It makes my chest look like an empty Madonna cone-bra which was not what I was hoping for. Overall disappointing- I've spent more than $200 in alterations at this point for a dress I'm dreading to wear :*(
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Mrs Silva
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Right
    I love, love, love this dress!!! I ordered it custom sized and it fits perfectly fine! The quality it very good, the rhinestone applications look even better than in the picture. It is my second dress from Azazie and I am thinking about getting my wedding dress from them, too! Customer service has been wonderful, big thanks to Amber who assisted me a couple of times.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    lmnorthrup1
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2017

    Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress. Color is fabulous and fit is perfect based upon measurement. Thank you so much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jlhv83
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2017

    The color is very pretty darker than the website. There are a few things I need to fix: The gems on the shoulders-One is sewn on going upward instead of following the seam like the other side 2. The gems on waistband --one side is hanging below waistband and there are a couple areas the stitches are very loose on the pleats. The dress is very long so I have to get it hemmed. Otherwise it is a pretty dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    akelly242
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2017

    Awesome
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    bkrussell0715
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2017

    Love it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dana Boyle
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2017

    I really loved the look and feel of this dress. I wasn't sure for the price what kind of quality you would get. It's quite nicely done. The embellishment is securely sewn on and looks pretty. I found this dress ran a bit small. I'm a pretty solid size 16 and the 16 I ordered fit my friend who's a 12 a bit loosely. Besides that aspect, the dress does an exceptional job of hiding stomach issues, hugs in all the right places and is very modest in the chest area. It fits comfortably. If we do move forward with this design, we will go for the custom dress so it's not so long as well. I would recommend it overall!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    fczlgri
    Reviewed On: December 10, 2016

    I am satisfied with the purchase. I ordered according to the sizing guide and it is a little big, so will have to have both the length and bodice altered. It does have a shelf in the bust, so you wouldn't have to wear a bra, but if you do, it will be covered by the sleeves. It is a light royal blue, not quite as rich of a blue as I expected, but it is beautiful. The dress is very well made. Overall, very happy with it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    SOHEILA.MOREL
    Reviewed On: November 17, 2016

    beautiful dress nicely made definitely recommend one of my favorite samples beautiful dress high quality true to size
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessloraine11
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2016

    The top part of my dress had come us-sewn and had to take for minor adjustments to be fixed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►