style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Charlie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Style Charlie by Azazie is a floor-length trumpet/mermaid bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Charlie style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

brandilynn.heinz
Reviewed On: 2017-01-21 12:07:50

Color: Red
This dress fit me perfectly! I didn't even have to alter it one bit. It was comfortable and looked beautiful! In the picture this dress is second from the right end.
Colleen Shoua Lee
Reviewed On: 2015-05-11 02:12:00

Thank you Azazie for making my bridesmaids look beautiful and elegant on my wedding day! The bridesmaids are wearing the Azazie Charlie dress.
Mrs Silva
Reviewed On: 2018-07-17 16:44:17

Color: Pearl Pink
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
I love, love, love this dress!!! I ordered it custom sized and it fits perfectly fine! The quality it very good, the rhinestone applications look even better than in the picture. It is my second dress from Azazie and I am thinking about getting my wedding dress from them, too! Customer service has been wonderful, big thanks to Amber who assisted me a couple of times.
lmnorthrup1
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 21:02:56

Color: Lime Green
Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress. Color is fabulous and fit is perfect based upon measurement. Thank you so much.
jlhv83
Reviewed On: 2017-08-13 05:02:22

Color: Lilac
The color is very pretty darker than the website. There are a few things I need to fix: The gems on the shoulders-One is sewn on going upward instead of following the seam like the other side 2. The gems on waistband --one side is hanging below waistband and there are a couple areas the stitches are very loose on the pleats. The dress is very long so I have to get it hemmed. Otherwise it is a pretty dress
akelly242
Reviewed On: 2017-05-27 14:31:13

Color: Clover
Awesome
bkrussell0715
Reviewed On: 2017-05-04 07:26:47

Color: Red
Love it
Dana Boyle
Reviewed On: 2017-01-27 10:04:23

I really loved the look and feel of this dress. I wasn't sure for the price what kind of quality you would get. It's quite nicely done. The embellishment is securely sewn on and looks pretty. I found this dress ran a bit small. I'm a pretty solid size 16 and the 16 I ordered fit my friend who's a 12 a bit loosely. Besides that aspect, the dress does an exceptional job of hiding stomach issues, hugs in all the right places and is very modest in the chest area. It fits comfortably. If we do move forward with this design, we will go for the custom dress so it's not so long as well. I would recommend it overall!
fczlgri
Reviewed On: 2016-12-10 16:02:47

Color: Royal Blue
I am satisfied with the purchase. I ordered according to the sizing guide and it is a little big, so will have to have both the length and bodice altered. It does have a shelf in the bust, so you wouldn't have to wear a bra, but if you do, it will be covered by the sleeves. It is a light royal blue, not quite as rich of a blue as I expected, but it is beautiful. The dress is very well made. Overall, very happy with it!
SOHEILA.MOREL
Reviewed On: 2016-11-17 11:08:08

beautiful dress nicely made definitely recommend one of my favorite samples beautiful dress high quality true to size
Jessloraine11
Reviewed On: 2016-04-06 05:42:26

Color: Sage
The top part of my dress had come us-sewn and had to take for minor adjustments to be fixed.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►