Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Charlie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Style Charlie by Azazie is a floor-length trumpet/mermaid bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Charlie style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

brandilynn.heinz
Reviewed On: 2017-01-21 12:07:50

Color: Red
This dress fit me perfectly! I didn't even have to alter it one bit. It was comfortable and looked beautiful! In the picture this dress is second from the right end.
Colleen Shoua Lee
Reviewed On: 2015-05-11 02:12:00

Thank you Azazie for making my bridesmaids look beautiful and elegant on my wedding day! The bridesmaids are wearing the Azazie Charlie dress.
lmnorthrup1
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 21:02:56

Color: Lime Green
Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress. Color is fabulous and fit is perfect based upon measurement. Thank you so much.
jlhv83
Reviewed On: 2017-08-13 05:02:22

Color: Lilac
The color is very pretty darker than the website. There are a few things I need to fix: The gems on the shoulders-One is sewn on going upward instead of following the seam like the other side 2. The gems on waistband --one side is hanging below waistband and there are a couple areas the stitches are very loose on the pleats. The dress is very long so I have to get it hemmed. Otherwise it is a pretty dress
akelly242
Reviewed On: 2017-05-27 14:31:13

Color: Clover
Awesome
bkrussell0715
Reviewed On: 2017-05-04 07:26:47

Color: Red
Love it
Dana Boyle
Reviewed On: 2017-01-27 10:04:23

I really loved the look and feel of this dress. I wasn't sure for the price what kind of quality you would get. It's quite nicely done. The embellishment is securely sewn on and looks pretty. I found this dress ran a bit small. I'm a pretty solid size 16 and the 16 I ordered fit my friend who's a 12 a bit loosely. Besides that aspect, the dress does an exceptional job of hiding stomach issues, hugs in all the right places and is very modest in the chest area. It fits comfortably. If we do move forward with this design, we will go for the custom dress so it's not so long as well. I would recommend it overall!
fczlgri
Reviewed On: 2016-12-10 16:02:47

Color: Royal Blue
I am satisfied with the purchase. I ordered according to the sizing guide and it is a little big, so will have to have both the length and bodice altered. It does have a shelf in the bust, so you wouldn't have to wear a bra, but if you do, it will be covered by the sleeves. It is a light royal blue, not quite as rich of a blue as I expected, but it is beautiful. The dress is very well made. Overall, very happy with it!
SOHEILA.MOREL
Reviewed On: 2016-11-17 11:08:08

beautiful dress nicely made definitely recommend one of my favorite samples beautiful dress high quality true to size
Jessloraine11
Reviewed On: 2016-04-06 05:42:26

Color: Sage
The top part of my dress had come us-sewn and had to take for minor adjustments to be fixed.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►