Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Chaney

Azazie Chaney Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The graceful Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a beautiful Chiffon. Style Azazie Chaney features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
mgreenland13
Reviewed On: January 24, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
63
Right
Got a custom size and definitely recommend as it fits perfect! Also love the long sashes in the back that are multi-functional!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melissa Carpenter
Reviewed On: July 23, 2019
Color: Dusk

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
34
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
I love the dress, but the description is floor length. I ordered it custom size and fits great including the front. However, It has a train in the back which was not in the description so unfortunately I have to have it altered which I am not happy about at the eleventh hour.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Carlyschupp
Reviewed On: July 15, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Fits and looks great! Ordered the azazie size 16 after taking my measurement and reading the size chart. I am 5’7” and am wearing 3” heels in the picture and will most definitely need a significant hem. Overall very happy! Was very pleased with the ease of the ordering service as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Ktnaomi
Reviewed On: September 22, 2020
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A16
Right
Beautiful dress, beautiful fabric. Perfect fit, just a hard long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kec121085
Reviewed On: October 02, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
This was awful if you are short! The skirt portion of the dress was like a curtain and the pockets didn't fee like they were in the right spot to use them comfortably. As far as this being a "versatile style" dress....just go another route!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chelseyhawthorne77
Reviewed On: September 16, 2019
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: A8
Small
Receieved the dress it has a rip in the bust area part, way to long!!! and way small overall, not very happy
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
kellie
Reviewed On: June 10, 2019



Right
I was very impressed with its quality! I used to worry about shopping online but it turned out perfect, both the price and fitting! 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Ariana
Reviewed On: June 10, 2019



Right
I purchased this dress for an upcoming wedding. Absolutely beautiful style. The versatility is a big plus. It looks and fits way better than I expected. Its sits very well on the hips and the pockets are a big bonus for me. I would highly recommend this style for a bridal party looking to wear the same dress in different styles. 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)